App Icon

My APP

Descrição

CIQ App which contains 49 sports profiles. Now you can save directly Soccer, Tennis, Inline skating, Ice skating, Horseback riding, etc. Support for more devices is coming</p><p>Do you like it? You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2vyeuAg</p><p></p><p>Running</p><p>Street run</p><p>Trail run</p><p>Track run</p><p>Treadmill</p><p>Indoor running</p><p>Road cycling</p><p>Mountain cycling</p>

Novidades

V 1.1.3 - Added Venu 2/2s

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Grave dados de sensor de alta resolução num ficheiro FIT (pode aumentar significativamente o tamanho do ficheiro de registo)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (58 classificações)

Kamil🇵🇱
7 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.2

Szkoda że nie można wznowić treningu później

Martin Hlaváček
31 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.2

Pěkná multiaplikace. Můžu se zeptat, zda by bylo možno přidat "sáňkování"? Vystoupané kopce, počet jízd atd...

Jack Ryan
25 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.2

I like that it has all the sports I do. Tennis and soccer. However I would like to see an improvement. But for now god job!

Line 🇧🇻 in 🇦🇹
24 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.2

Why is it asking for GPS for indoor walking???? I thought it was automatically disabled. Then it's not any different from normal walking. I was going to use it for treadmill walking, but if it's asking for GPS, I can use the regular walking app or the treadmill running app.

Pavlentium
17 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.1

Не корректно отображается значок приложения на fenix 6x и на tactic delta

Alex Klochko
16 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.0

VIVOATIVE 3. Быстро садится аккумулятор. Включил тренировку поход и через 1.30 часа батарея села на 45%. Грубо говоря батарейки хватит на 3 часа. При этом уведомления были выключены и часы были отключены от блютуз. Яркость 10%. А так приложение очень удобное. Показывает максимально много информации. Жалко только нельзя настраивать экран информации.

Honzajs
10 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 0.9.9

Dobrá "multi" aplikace. Poskytuje docela velký přehled různých hodnot na obrazovkách.

Ming
3 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 0.9.9

This app has many features. Thank you I tried tennis today; with GPS disabled; Stats gathered are useful , but somehow inaccurate - i wonder if distance is calculated based on Pace? As it reported 0.5 KM; but i had about 6k Steps. Would it be possible to track steps ; instead of Speed and Pace please?

Malik
26 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.9

Kindly add squash activity also

Oddbjørn Skeistrand
23 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.9

How to add cadence?

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2021, Stanislav.Bures

Try version 1.1.1

גיל
21 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.9

Great app for the common sporty! I'm doing few different kinds of sports and here I've got them all!

Jan Lyngholm
10 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

How to use ,sensors I'll use it for recklining bicycle but normally i just go an add the sensor, cadence etc., but now i only see an option for selecting black/white screen background. Maybe add a choice for silence use of the app. :-)

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2021, Stanislav.Bures

Try version 1.1.1

Malik
7 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Hello...its an excellent app However, I have a suggestion is you could add 'Squash' activity in other(menu). Also pls do distance calculation in squash activity through step counter not through GPS and squash activity is completely indoor .... I'll be giving 5 star for sure after this addition Thanks

John Patton
5 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Awesome App! Make sure you know how your type of Garmin works to set the type of application on this app and you will love it!

Elaine Froggett
4 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

This is everything in one!!! I love this as it has kitesurfing here!! Plus all my other sport’s i do... I don’t understand why people left 1 star review..thank you so much for doing this!!

Ladan
2 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Hey, just installed the app on fenix 6s, going to use it soon for horseback riding. It looks good with the data it present and the design. Is it possible to have editable settings? When I stop the activity it play a long musical sound, I would love to remove that :)

Dion Escarez
29 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Guys this deserves more stars. I deleted my past review saying no other sports available but running. Now that I have tried exploring the app, found out the you can change the sports by holding the button (B) after you launch the app. Thanks to the dev for this!

Ana
29 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

I saw the “try Menu” reply in other comments. I was never able to find menu and only had the running option

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2020, Stanislav.Bures

It depend on the watch. Some models has menu by hold left middle button, some by long touch on display and others by hold right bottom button. Sorry guys, but if you can not use your own watch so it is not my problem. Giving me one star is unfair

annabellematias
26 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Only running app... can’t find menu to look other sports

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2020, Stanislav.Bures

It depend on the watch. Some models has menu by hold left middle button, some by long touch on display and others by hold right bottom button. Sorry guys, but if you can not use your own watch so it is not my problem. Giving me one star is unfair

Kia Komulainen
22 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

same problem as Angelo Miele with Venu sq :( the app gives automatically running opnion

Resposta do programador
25 de Novembro de 2020, Stanislav.Bures

And did you try open MENU?

Chris Blanchard
20 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Outstanding! Really useful and needs a better name, its one of my favourite apps! Easy to use on a touchscreen watch (Vivoactive 4) for any of the offered activities. I just finished a gravel bike ride and it performed perfectly, auto-paused when needed etc. Highly recommended, thanks Stanislav.

Sally 🇨🇿
19 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Super aplikace. Je fajn mít tolik sporů pohromadě

Angelo Miele
10 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.8

Just gives you an option to run and nothing else??? Garmin Venu.

Resposta do programador
25 de Novembro de 2020, Stanislav.Bures

You must open MENU and then select other sport

dejf75 🍺
29 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.6

To vypadá dost dobře! Díky, jen tak dál :-)

Neus Herrera
26 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 0.9.5

I don't understand how this works. Keeps saying "Please wait for GPS". Please help ☺️

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.