App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

Descrição

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Novidades

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Informações guardadas, como percursos, rotas, pontos de passagem, trilhos ou exercícios
  • Permitir que os serviços enviem informações para esta aplicação
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (1.004 classificações)

Eduards
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

A very necessary widget and I well intended. However execution is terrible. Sync is not working properly. On Sunday I synced my watch just twice. Result- all tracked volume lost. Guys, fix this widget. It’s frustrating.

Lucas
20 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Very poor effort. Can’t believe it is an official widget! If you use the watch to log a glass it will not sync to the watch, even with the Connect app open and hitting the sync button five times. It randomly syncs about six hours later but then will randomly remove some of the saved data. Oddly, if you open the connect app on your phone and log glasses that way it syncs back to the watch perfectly! Bit daft as using something on your wrist to log is so simple rather than finding your phone, opening an app, waiting for a sync to finish and then adding your log. Must be due a remake - so many people having the same issue it seems.

Chiffa
18 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

С некоторых пор перестали приходить Напоминания. Обращения к разработчикам так и не помогли.

Stuart Wildish
18 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Fenix 6 Pro Solar. Randomly adds/subtracts from the total so you have no idea what the true value is. Not fit for purpose, and that this incredibly poor effort is an official Garmin widget makes me question all the data coming from my rather expensive sports watch

Serhii Osadchuk
17 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Very important widget, but it has a very strange approach for data syncing :( It is necessary to keep widget interface open during the sync process on Fenix 6X. Really disappointing:(

Liam Jones
14 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Works fine for me. In order to make it work I add water using the watch. When you try to add water in the watch and app it gets confused. Sometimes takes a bit of time synching to show the new goal based on exercise hydration needs.

Jamie McKernan
13 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Seems to be a memory hog or something, it's so slow and delayed - very difficult to add cups.

Dennis Amand
12 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

War mal gut, einfach und hat gemacht was es soll. Seit einigen tagen reagiert die App auf der Uhr (Venu) sehr sehr träge. - Gerne wieder 5 Sterne wenn es behoben wurde.

Scott McCracken
12 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Hard to believe this in an official app. Does Garmin have an unpaid student working on this? Good grief. Sync from watch to phone is delayed by hours. Adds/removes hydration at random. Basically, it's unusable. An embarrassment to Garmin.

Josef Šibrava
11 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

The developer of this application is absolutely incompetent. Too bad it's an official Garmin app. Fenix 6X is the last product I bought from this company. When it reaches the end of its life, I'll move on to the competition.

Juris Krumins
10 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Adding extra cups itself and does not sync with Garmin connect. Hope to get working update asap.

Илья
9 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Доработайте пжлст приложение, плохая синхронизация, и отсутствует настройка количества жидкости при вычитании, если вдруг прибавил лишнее

Jason Silver
9 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Seems to be a bug in the latest update, it keeps adding extra cups to my total when you open the widget?

JT
9 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Easy interface. You can adjust the 3 different sizes. Simpel to use. Unfortunately it does not sync from watch to phone. Only from phone to watch. Therefore useless. Plz fix the sync then it is a great widget

Emanuel
8 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Work good

Erik Nijhuis
8 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Good app. Syncs with Garmin. Few suggestions: 1. Can only add 250/500/1L so would be great if you can select your own amount like 330ml or 200ml. 2. You get alarms to remember you to drink. It's defined as often, regularly or sometimes. Would like to see an option added where you can define your own interval Like 2 or 3 hrs. Other than these suggestions. Good app and helps me stay hydrated!

Jonny Mortensen
7 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

So buggy that it is basically unusable. Random values added, does not like 12 oz, etc.

Cóz
5 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Extremely frustrating to use. Hydration does not sync.

Dimitris Moustakis
4 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

works great!!

Kelly
3 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Fluid intake entered on the watch doesn’t sync

Giovanni Muzio
31 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Pessima app non funziona

David Šára
29 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Works like a charm.

Sarinee
27 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

It doesn't work for update water intake from watch directly. It also doesn’t link with ConnectIQ likes previous version.

Christopher Pan
26 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

Concept is great but seriously buggy still. When I swipe to this widget, I allow it a handful of seconds to sync with my phone before tapping anything. But even still, water intake that I've added earlier in the day often fails to show up. Better yet, when intake does show up, it somehow randomly adds extra cups of water ! I mean, how hard could this be to get nailed down right? Supposed to be a handy way to track water but is actually just frustrating if I have to constantly go into the app and remove all the water intake and start over mid-day, trying to remember what I've consumed. Could be so much better!

Peter Bingley
25 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.17.0

The sync issue is still not solved even though the widget is updated frequently. It keeps spontaneously adding, and occasionally deleting, fluids to the intake when opening the widget. Please fix! It would be 5 stars.