App Icon

CleanAnalogPlus

Descrição

FULL FEATURES, NO FEES!</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT: There is an issue with updating settings from the Android version of Garmin Connect. Android users, please use Garmin Express on a PC to update settings.</p><p></p><p>A simple, clean, fully configurable analogue watch face with continuous second hand for supported watches, 12 preset samples, battery saver option. If you have an issue that you believe relates to the watch app please contact me at [email protected] first before posting a review. If you wish to share your watch face selection post them to the CleanAnalog Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/cleananalog/. If you like this watch you can leave a donation via PayPal at www.paypal.me/simonjohnedwards, contact via [email protected], how to change the settings on your phone can be found here https://vimeo.com/241946368 (Garmin Connect) and https://vimeo.com/250027125 (Garmin Express), and many questions are answered here http://simonjohnedwards.com.</p>

Novidades

9.3.3/9.3.4 - update to support SDK 2.4.9</p><p>9.3.2 - update for Fenix 5 Plus series, and using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>9.3.0 - using SDK 2.4.5, added Italian and Spanish to setting thanks to Arianna and Manuel, increased move bar thickness by 1 pixel, change centre Arbor so that turning off the second hand does not turn off the centre arbor, second hand turned off by thickness setting only and not via second hand colour setting</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Média de classificações: (76 classificações)

Niko
10 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Einstellungen werden nicht übernommen.

Diana
3 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Übernimmt meine Änderungen nicht.

DK
30 de Março de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Nicht schlecht, aber sehr umständlich, dass ich die Smatwatch an den PC anschließen muss um Einstellungen vorzunehmen. Und eine Vorschau von den Einstellungen wäre sehr gut.

Michael
27 de Março de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Great watchface. It fits a lot of information very neatly in the small space available and allows for a lot of customization. I am currently having an issue on my vivoactive 3 though where this watchface drains the battery twice as fast as some others.

Resposta do programador
28 de Março de 2019, sedwards

VA3 do have issues with battery life, however they are very good watches and are light, so there is trade off for battery life against the watch style. All that said, CleanAnalogPlus has a feature to turn off real-time functions like the second hand during the sleep time setting on the phone app, as long as this function is turned on for the watch face via the app and sleep time is also setup in Garmin Connect app.

Jeffrey S. Antonio
20 de Março de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Each time I try to customize the watch face, it gets garbled displaying non sense and then it says it can’t communicate with my Connect IQ. Was fine before. And yes, I did uninstall-install several times.

Resposta do programador
28 de Março de 2019, sedwards

This is the first time I have been informed of this behaviour and I have never seen it before. I have investigated this but cannot reproduce it or see what would cause this.

Justin
26 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

After some experimentation I think I have finally cracked it. Is there a way to save a customised face ? I have a very simple design in black numerals on a white background but sometimes I'd like to change it to the reverse I would like to jump back-and-forth between my dark and light views .

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2019, sedwards

Hi Justin, unfortunately there is no way to store your own customised designs. It is technically possible however I have run out of allowable software space.

Michael
24 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Does the second hand actually always stay in?

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Yes the second hand should always be on. Can you email me at [email protected] with the type of Garmin watch that you have.

Igelchen 🦔
6 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

This is the best analog clock surface for Garmin. Very diverse and user-friendly. Should be displayed at the front. Thank you. It would be nice to be able to turn off the display of digits (3, 6, 9 and 12) as well as the date, but minutes remain faded in.

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

You can turn off the digits or change their colour to the background colour. You can also turn off the date field. In fact all elements can be turned off if you scroll to the bottom of each colour setting.

Johan Chandra
2 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Very good and very customizeable watch faces. Only 1 feature that i think its important for me and i cant find any setting, there is no vibration notification for move alert, only radial move bar. Overall its good

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Hi Johan, thank you for the feedback, I don't think I can access vibration features via the Garmin developers kit. I will take a look and see what is possible.

Johann Dietrich
15 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Wäre sehr gut, verstellt sich leider dauernd.

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Verwenden Sie ein Android-Telefon, um Anpassungen vorzunehmen? Es ist ein bekanntes Problem beim Ändern der Einstellung mit einem Android-Telefon aufgetreten. Bitte senden Sie mir eine E-Mail an [email protected]

Wouthy
10 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Best there is! Almost everything is configurable. Great work. One small request: can you make an option to show only the week number?

Lars Jensen
4 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Nice watchface. Gave it 5* but would have given 6 if it supported external temperature (Tempe).

Resposta do programador
24 de Novembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi Lars, I did have a look at this and have found the external Tempe device really unreliable. I'll.take another look.

Sulitka
18 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Otherwise great watchface is ruined by resets after Garmin Connect syncs. I know I should update it with Garmin Express, but I use USB cable once a week just for recharge and I'm not changing that... Uninstall, I'll try later again.

Brandon Carmichael
13 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

This is an excellent watch face. Great work. If I could make one small request or suggestion, the switch to night colors is a great idea; however, if the hour and minute hands were a little bit darker, the watch face would be more legible. Very good design all the same.

Resposta do programador
24 de Novembro de 2018, sedwards

HI Brandon, the night mode currently only swaps pure black and white around. All the other colours are unaffected. I did think of calculating a threshold mid intensity and switching all.colours around this some how but it is difficult with a limited colour palette. So at the moment you would need to select a hand colour that works well when the black and white switch over.

Miha
18 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

It's OK, but resets all the time. Sure....it is the software problem.....and the issue appears ONLY on this watchface. FYI

Resposta do programador
27 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] There is an issue with resetting when using Garmin Connect on Android phones.

s.frisch
1 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

By far the best watchface I found so far. Almost everything is configurable. Very good work! It would be nice to have sample screenshots of the 12 preset samples!

Stefanos
27 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Nice one. It has an annoying bug where it loses the settings sometimes when you try to save them, but otherwise it's very nice.

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi there. I am aware of this bug and it seems to be isolated to the Android phone version of Garmin Connect. I would be interested to hear from others with this bug.

Ilya
15 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Outstanding! I just tried 10 others, this one is the best! Not only has it a second hand, digital time, HR, but finally a working temperature from the sensor! Must have! Vivoactive 3.

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Thanks for the positive feedback. I have tried to get as many features as I can into what is a very small amount of memory space that Garmin allow for watch apps. The temperature I have found really useful to measure the temperature in the house or a hotel overnight and make adjustments to the heating :-)

Slavko Krstic
15 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Awesome job. The best watch face I've used, and crazy customizable. One thing, though: I can't get the second hand to show up. Am I doing something wrong or...?

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi there can you email the version of the Garmin watch that you have as some Garmin's do not support a continuous second hand, for example the 735XT and the 230/235's. Email me at [email protected]

Michael Birke
13 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Eigentlich verdient das WF 6 Sterne.... Aber leider - immer, wenn nachträglich etwas verändert wird, sind alle Einstellungen weg. Zwischenzeitlich habe ich das WF immer mal wieder deinstalliert und neu installiert; so auch jetzt wieder. Leider ist dieses Problem noch immer vorhanden. Fenix 5, Vorher Software Version 9.20 und seit einigen Tagen Version 10.52 Beta.

Jim
8 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Cant make it much better best watch face out there Great work!

Giulio
26 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

sul fenix 5s plus non mi permette nessuna personalizzazione, è normale? installato tramite Window e anche tramite smartphone (Samsung Note 8), ma non cambia nulla,

Resposta do programador
29 de Julho de 2018, sedwards

Per favore leggi www.cleananalog.com e se le domande rimangono ti prego di contattarmi a [email protected]

Hulk
10 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Love your watch face! Best one to date on my Vivoactive 3. Can you add some type of weather option like the way the stock watch face has? I would really love to be able to see the current weather temperature in F or C. Thank you!

Eron
21 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0-upd1

Have been a "Busy" Watch face kinda guy for a while, but recently moved here. Loving the clean look, and yet still contains all the info I need at a glance. As with others, it resets to defaults constantly which is getting frustrating, and doesn't happen on any other watch face I've used (which is why 3 stars, otherwise it would be 5 forsure!).

Resposta do programador
21 de Junho de 2018, sedwards

Thanks for the feedback, I am currently looking into what might be causing this. I run this watch face on my Forerunner 935 and Vivoactive 3 and tested rigorously on these watches and can’t replicate this error. Can you email me more info on your watch and if you are using iOS or Android version of Garmin Connect at [email protected]

Glum
15 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0-upd1

I'm glad I'd chosen such a cute and highly customizable watch face. Thank You for great programming skills, refined taste and dedication to the Garmin community!

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.