App Icon

CleanAnalogPlus

Descrição

FULL FEATURES, NO FEES!</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT: There is an issue with updating settings from the Android version of Garmin Connect. Android users, please use Garmin Express on a PC to update settings.</p><p></p><p>A simple, clean, fully configurable analogue watch face with continuous second hand for supported watches, 12 preset samples, battery saver option. If you have an issue that you believe relates to the watch app please contact me at [email protected] first before posting a review. If you wish to share your watch face selection post them to the CleanAnalog Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/cleananalog/. If you like this watch you can leave a donation via PayPal at www.paypal.me/simonjohnedwards, contact via [email protected], how to change the settings on your phone can be found here https://vimeo.com/241946368 (Garmin Connect) and https://vimeo.com/250027125 (Garmin Express), and many questions are answered here http://simonjohnedwards.com.</p>

Novidades

9.3.3/9.3.4 - update to support SDK 2.4.9</p><p>9.3.2 - update for Fenix 5 Plus series, and using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>9.3.0 - using SDK 2.4.5, added Italian and Spanish to setting thanks to Arianna and Manuel, increased move bar thickness by 1 pixel, change centre Arbor so that turning off the second hand does not turn off the centre arbor, second hand turned off by thickness setting only and not via second hand colour setting</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Média de classificações: (69 classificações)

Michael
24 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

Does the second hand actually always stay in?

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Yes the second hand should always be on. Can you email me at [email protected] with the type of Garmin watch that you have.

Igelchen 🦔
6 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 9.3.4

This is the best analog clock surface for Garmin. Very diverse and user-friendly. Should be displayed at the front. Thank you. It would be nice to be able to turn off the display of digits (3, 6, 9 and 12) as well as the date, but minutes remain faded in.

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

You can turn off the digits or change their colour to the background colour. You can also turn off the date field. In fact all elements can be turned off if you scroll to the bottom of each colour setting.

Johan Chandra
2 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Very good and very customizeable watch faces. Only 1 feature that i think its important for me and i cant find any setting, there is no vibration notification for move alert, only radial move bar. Overall its good

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Hi Johan, thank you for the feedback, I don't think I can access vibration features via the Garmin developers kit. I will take a look and see what is possible.

Johann Dietrich
15 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Wäre sehr gut, verstellt sich leider dauernd.

Resposta do programador
24 de Janeiro de 2019, sedwards

Verwenden Sie ein Android-Telefon, um Anpassungen vorzunehmen? Es ist ein bekanntes Problem beim Ändern der Einstellung mit einem Android-Telefon aufgetreten. Bitte senden Sie mir eine E-Mail an [email protected]

Wouthy
10 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Best there is! Almost everything is configurable. Great work. One small request: can you make an option to show only the week number?

Lars Jensen
4 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Nice watchface. Gave it 5* but would have given 6 if it supported external temperature (Tempe).

Resposta do programador
24 de Novembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi Lars, I did have a look at this and have found the external Tempe device really unreliable. I'll.take another look.

Sulitka
18 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Otherwise great watchface is ruined by resets after Garmin Connect syncs. I know I should update it with Garmin Express, but I use USB cable once a week just for recharge and I'm not changing that... Uninstall, I'll try later again.

Brandon Carmichael
13 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

This is an excellent watch face. Great work. If I could make one small request or suggestion, the switch to night colors is a great idea; however, if the hour and minute hands were a little bit darker, the watch face would be more legible. Very good design all the same.

Resposta do programador
24 de Novembro de 2018, sedwards

HI Brandon, the night mode currently only swaps pure black and white around. All the other colours are unaffected. I did think of calculating a threshold mid intensity and switching all.colours around this some how but it is difficult with a limited colour palette. So at the moment you would need to select a hand colour that works well when the black and white switch over.

Miha
18 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

It's OK, but resets all the time. Sure....it is the software problem.....and the issue appears ONLY on this watchface. FYI

Resposta do programador
27 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] There is an issue with resetting when using Garmin Connect on Android phones.

s.frisch
1 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

By far the best watchface I found so far. Almost everything is configurable. Very good work! It would be nice to have sample screenshots of the 12 preset samples!

Stefanos
27 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.4

Nice one. It has an annoying bug where it loses the settings sometimes when you try to save them, but otherwise it's very nice.

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi there. I am aware of this bug and it seems to be isolated to the Android phone version of Garmin Connect. I would be interested to hear from others with this bug.

Ilya
15 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Outstanding! I just tried 10 others, this one is the best! Not only has it a second hand, digital time, HR, but finally a working temperature from the sensor! Must have! Vivoactive 3.

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Thanks for the positive feedback. I have tried to get as many features as I can into what is a very small amount of memory space that Garmin allow for watch apps. The temperature I have found really useful to measure the temperature in the house or a hotel overnight and make adjustments to the heating :-)

Slavko Krstic
15 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Awesome job. The best watch face I've used, and crazy customizable. One thing, though: I can't get the second hand to show up. Am I doing something wrong or...?

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2018, sedwards

Hi there can you email the version of the Garmin watch that you have as some Garmin's do not support a continuous second hand, for example the 735XT and the 230/235's. Email me at [email protected]

Michael Birke
13 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Eigentlich verdient das WF 6 Sterne.... Aber leider - immer, wenn nachträglich etwas verändert wird, sind alle Einstellungen weg. Zwischenzeitlich habe ich das WF immer mal wieder deinstalliert und neu installiert; so auch jetzt wieder. Leider ist dieses Problem noch immer vorhanden. Fenix 5, Vorher Software Version 9.20 und seit einigen Tagen Version 10.52 Beta.

Jim
8 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Cant make it much better best watch face out there Great work!

Giulio
26 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

sul fenix 5s plus non mi permette nessuna personalizzazione, è normale? installato tramite Window e anche tramite smartphone (Samsung Note 8), ma non cambia nulla,

Resposta do programador
29 de Julho de 2018, sedwards

Per favore leggi www.cleananalog.com e se le domande rimangono ti prego di contattarmi a [email protected]

Hulk
10 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.2

Love your watch face! Best one to date on my Vivoactive 3. Can you add some type of weather option like the way the stock watch face has? I would really love to be able to see the current weather temperature in F or C. Thank you!

Eron
21 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0-upd1

Have been a "Busy" Watch face kinda guy for a while, but recently moved here. Loving the clean look, and yet still contains all the info I need at a glance. As with others, it resets to defaults constantly which is getting frustrating, and doesn't happen on any other watch face I've used (which is why 3 stars, otherwise it would be 5 forsure!).

Resposta do programador
21 de Junho de 2018, sedwards

Thanks for the feedback, I am currently looking into what might be causing this. I run this watch face on my Forerunner 935 and Vivoactive 3 and tested rigorously on these watches and can’t replicate this error. Can you email me more info on your watch and if you are using iOS or Android version of Garmin Connect at [email protected]

Glum
15 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0-upd1

I'm glad I'd chosen such a cute and highly customizable watch face. Thank You for great programming skills, refined taste and dedication to the Garmin community!

Evgeny
10 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0

Resets to default settings all the time.

Resposta do programador
10 de Junho de 2018, sedwards

This is an issue with the Garmin Connect software and the watch firmware and not the watch face app. From a software perspective the watch app doesn’t control the transfer of the settings to the watch. Can you turn your watch off and your phone, restart both and then retest. Please email me at [email protected] with details of your watch and which Garmin software you are using and will help resolve this issue.

David
10 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0

couldn't customise it, every 5th sync it resets to default, there is a potencial but this is unusable, fenix5

Resposta do programador
10 de Junho de 2018, sedwards

Thanks you for reporting this issue, however synchronisations issues are not a function of the watch app, it is an either issue with the Garmin software that operates your watch or the Garmin Connect app / Garmin Express on your PC. Please report these issues to Garmin rather than as a rating on this watch app as this is an issue that is not in the control of watch app developers. Please note that I have not had this type of issue reported before and hence it is likely this is an issue with the firmware on your watch. There is new beta software 9.10 for your watch and I would suggest you install this and see if it resolves the issue. https://www8.garmin.com/support/download_details.jsp?id=11663

Amanda
31 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0

I was looking for an elegant watch face that would still display all the stats I want - and THIS IS IT. Absolutely love it. Very easy to customize as well. I had some initial issues installing the app (phone issues) and emailed the app creator who, to my surprise, responded right away and helped me troubleshoot the issue. Highly recommend!

Thomas Reiber
27 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0

Unbrauchbar , nicht ausgereift ?!

Resposta do programador
27 de Maio de 2018, sedwards

Könnten Sie bitte kontaktieren Sie mich unter [email protected] Wenn Sie ein Problem mit dem Zifferblatt haben, kann ich Ihnen helfen. Dieses Zifferblatt ist stabil und wird von 13.000 Menschen benutzt. Probleme kommen normalerweise von Garmin Connect, Garmin Watch Firmware oder Garmin Express-Problemen und nicht vom Zifferblatt.

Marcelo
24 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 9.3.0

Is it possible to allow full customization, including the date? I think this is the only missing feature! Thanks for the great watch face

Resposta do programador
24 de Maio de 2018, sedwards

Hi Marcelo, thank you for the rating. The Watch App has a significant level of customisation at the moment. Could you email me at [email protected] with more details of the customisation you are looking for.

Anders Dahlgren
16 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 9.2.5

Nice, watch face. But I am missing support for distance per week (it has last 7 day total distance though)

Resposta do programador
17 de Maio de 2018, sedwards

Hi Anders, I will look at adding this in the next update.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.