App Icon

MySwimPro

Descrição

MySwimPro </p><p>Personalized Swim Workouts </p><p></p><p>** REQUIRES ** MySwimPro iOS or Android companion app</p><p>For help setting up see https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273</p><p></p><p>Join our community of swimmers in over 150+ countries who are swimming faster, stronger, and more efficiently with our guided workouts, training plans, drill videos, swim tracking and analytics. Recommended by Olympians, top swimmers, triathletes and coaches.</p>

Novidades

* Fixed a bug with yards vs meters distances</p><p>* Added support for custom rest time

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (68 classificações)

Thitipong
22 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.03

Let me ask one thing. I created a workout, loaded to my Garmin vivoactive 3 music successfully. When I start the workout and then swim, says a set of 100m within 1:30 minute. Then if I swim that 100m in 1:05 minute, am I supposed to press the button to get the swim time, 1:05 minute, recorded? Or the app will determine my stop automatically and record such swim time for me ? Thank you.

Marius Greblikas
8 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.03

You cannot get any workouts to load to the watch with the latest version of this app.

Resposta do programador
9 de Julho de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Marius, we have found the source of this issue and issue out a new iOS update that resolves it. Once MySwimPro iOS 7.1.8 appears as an update for you in the app store you'll be able to load workouts on your Garmin again! If you are on an Android device- it is already back to normal.

Alan Wickersham
7 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.03

You cannot get any workouts to load to the watch with the latest version of this app. MAKING THIS APP WORTHLESS!!

Resposta do programador
9 de Julho de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Alan, we have found the source of this issue and issue out a new iOS update that resolves it. Once MySwimPro iOS 7.1.8 appears as an update for you in the app store you'll be able to load workouts on your Garmin again!

alice.kassens
29 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.03

Love that I can program a workout to my garmin fenix 6 but I never knows when I finish a rep! It did for my Apple Watch. If it records a split it’s wildly inaccurate. If can’t fix will just use the Garmin swim app and forget this app. I’d rather record accurate data.

Thitipong
27 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.03

Work fine with my vivoactive 3 music. However, the tracked lap time is occasional inaccurate. As an example, for a 2x25m interval which I saw the clock showed 38 secs when I stopped, the recorded time was 46 secs. However, it was precisely correct for the second interval. If there is any tip on how to get the stop time consistently accurate, please let me know.

Resposta do programador
28 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review! We just launched an update that should improve this! Can you update the watch and phone and then let us know if you see improvement at [email protected] ?

Raul Garcia
17 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.02

Una basura de aplicación

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Estamos decepcionados de escuchar esto! ¿Podría decirnos por qué piensa esto en [email protected]?

Muellegr
31 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.02

It won’t connect with my 945 all of the time. I see an IQ message. Hard to pay $20 a month for an app that doesn’t work. It’s also a bummer that I have to bring my phone to the pool.

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are disappointed to hear this! If you start a sync with your watch in Garmin Connect before you open the MySwimPro app, you should not run into the issue you are encountering. If you send us a message at [email protected] we'd be happy to help!

井川靖
10 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.02

I'm using vivoactive3 but can't save after finishing workout.

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for leaving us a review! There was a bug with the Garmin Firmware on the Vivoactive 3. If you update your watch and then the MSP app, then you will be able to save your workouts! Send us a message at [email protected] if you continue to run into issues.

Maarty70
2 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.02

I see on Garmin 6 "Login on phone"....what does it mean?

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review! We are disappointed to hear that you are having trouble logging in! 1) Back out of the MySwimPro widget on your watch. 2) Open up MySwimPro on your phone 3) Head to device and integrations 4) Un sync Garmin Sync 5) Re sync 6) Should take you to Garmin Login Screen- login 7) Re open MySwimPro App on watch If this doesn't work, please send us a message at [email protected]

Alejandra Mijares
19 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

It's impossible to install. The instructions don't apply, so they aren't helpful. Too complicated instead of being useful.

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are disappointed to hear this! We have created a new tutorial to help with this! https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273-Garmin If you are still running into issues, please send us a message at [email protected]

Charles Brown
5 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

I love this app!

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are super excited to hear that you love the app! Happy Swimming!

Anna Collins
12 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

Overall I really like the app. The screen that pops up saying “Login on phone” but it works fine if you follow directions. The distance measured is off and it doesn’t sync with my actual Garmin app

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Anna, we are glad to hear that you like the app! When you encounter Login on phone, if you start a sync of your watch on Garmin Connect and then open MSP on your phone, the "login on phone" should disappear!

Jonathan Tite
11 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

Does not work, just gives me a message saying Login on phone. Deleted now.

Resposta do programador
12 de Novembro de 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Jonathan, thank you for leaving us a review! It sounds like you were not fully connected to Garmin Sync. These steps here would get you logged in. 1) Back out of the MySwimPro widget on your watch. 2) Open up MySwimPro on your phone 3) Head to device and integrations 4) Un sync Garmin Sync 5) Re sync 6) Should take you to Garmin Login Screen- login 7) Re open MySwimPro App on watch We'd love to help get you set up in the app, can you please send us a message at [email protected] ?

Susek Uziemblo
6 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

As of today, November 6, 2019, the app crashes when i try to save the workout on my garmin 945. If it wasn't for that, I'd give the app 5 stars.

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Susek! Garmin has fixed the firmware issue on the Garmin 945, if you update your watch and MSP, you should no longer experience this issue! Please let us know at [email protected] if you are still experiencing this!

BPatt
31 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.02

No real documentation, the blurb that is there is obviously outdated. App fails to connect to phone, so this is utterly useless. I see from other reviews it's a long standing issue. Over a year ... Sounds like a failing company that can't afford it's IT updates

Resposta do programador
1 de Novembro de 2019, MySwimPro

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you are having issues connecting. Can you please message us at [email protected] with your device information, so that we can help get you connected?

Gavin Watts
26 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.01

Awful. Doesn't log kick drill, need your phone poolside to get the watch going. All intervals get logged into a single one when uploaded, so makes post workout analysis very difficult. Provides cumulative distance display, which is useless during intervals if you loose count, and frustrating if the watch misses a turn. Better off taking the programme and putting it into a Garmin workout.

Marinho Barcellos
23 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.01

Buggy application that often crashes, with a bad interface. The built in application of garmin is way superior. For a start, there should be a way to specify intervals using distance, then get an alarm when about to complete (as garmin does), then allow some time interval for rest. Further, show what materials should be used, such as Finns...potential is great, but current version is terrible.

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Marinho, thank you for the review! It sounds like you were not using the Guided workout option as you are able to set intervals for sets and different distances. In the workouts on MySwimPro, there are workout notes under each set saying if you need equipment. Please send us a message at [email protected] We'd like to get you set up and using the app to its full potential.

Qi Hu
22 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.01

When there is no network available, after saving the workout, it shows connection error. Later once the watch is connected with iPhone via Bluetooth or WiFi, it never updates the workout to iPhone app

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Thank you for the review! We've made some improvements to this, and you should no longer have this happen! Please message us at [email protected] if this happens again!

KAROL
18 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.01

Ten sam problem. The same problem. LOGIN ON PHONE and nothing is going to start. I dont know how to open My Swim Pro (just by Garmin Connect) so dont understand nie to unsync and resync my device. ;-( [email protected]

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Karol, do you have the app installed on your phone or just on your watch? The Login On Phone refers to logging into the MySwimPro Phone app. Please send us a message at [email protected] so that we can help walk you through the app! https://support.myswimpro.com/hc/en-us/categories/360000352273-Garmin

Francesco Fasano
18 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.01

Va in crash prima di avviarsi, durante il "login to phone"

Déborah
16 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.0

I have just downloaded the app and I cannot use it. The "login on phone" screen appears and after that, the screen is blocked.

Resposta do programador
17 de Outubro de 2019, MySwimPro

Hi Deborah, sorry to hear about the login issue! Can you try following these steps? 1) Back out of the MySwimPro widget on your watch. 2) Open up MySwimPro on your phone 3) Head to device and integrations 4) Un sync Garmin Sync 5) Re sync 6) Should take you to Garmin Login Screen- login 7) Re open MySwimPro App on watch You Should be Set! If this doesn't work please send us a message at [email protected] so we can help you get this resolved and back to swimming!

Dani
12 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.0

Since last week (3rd Oct 2019) the save option is not working anymore. I have updated the software of the warch and reinstalled MySwimPro app but it made no difference

Resposta do programador
26 de Fevereiro de 2020, MySwimPro

Hi Dani! Garmin has fixed the firmware issue and you are now able to save your workouts correctly! Please give it a try and let us know how it works for you at [email protected]

Ramiro González
9 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.0

As of TODAY October 09 2019, the watch app is now working, at least on the Fenix 5+ it doesn't crash after clicking save anymore, the activity syncs as a swimming activity. Please update your watch software and use the app again it worked for me. The only issue I keep having is that loading the workout to my watch requires many trial and error tries and is not a straight forward process but I'm sure this will be fixed soon.

Leanne
7 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.0

After updating my latest version for my Apple phone my swim pro app no longer works when I touch the screen on my video active three. Mo swim Pro will not open on my phone at this point please help! This is my second year at the My swim Pro app. It has been wonderful for the past year but now I am running into several problems. I have been able to fix most of them but this one is driving me crazy!!! Please help!!

Denis
6 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 1.2.0

Does not work at all. I don't understand how QA from both Garmin and this company allows this app.

Resposta do programador
6 de Outubro de 2019, MySwimPro

HI Denis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Can you message us at [email protected] with what is going on? We'd be happy to help any issues you may be experiencing.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.