App Icon

Light&Dark

Descrição

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, big weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * espanol * italiano * portugues * 中文 * русский </p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>The first three days, full functionality without restrictions so that you can try.</p>

Novidades

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc. </p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (102 classificações)

Dariusz Wojda
25 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Świetna tarcza ale nie mogę ustawić aby lokalizacja pogody była bieżąca. Ciągle jest jedno miasto. A w komentarzach innych osób i odpowiedziach nie znajduję rozwiązania problemu

Resposta do programador
26 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Odpowiedź znajduje się w opisie na stronie pobierania. Możesz także użyć linku „Skontaktuj się z programistą” - daj nam znać swój adres e-mail w celu uzyskania odpowiedzi.

Sergey
24 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Классный циферблат, все что нужно есть, ни на что не хочу менять! Но, через каждых дня 3-4 сбрасывается(исчезают): шкала(посередине), луна, восход закат, иконка погоды обесцвечивается становится белой! И так каждые 3-4дня, переустановка, настройка, как то уже под надоело! Пофиксите, или посоветуйте может мысли какие есть! Vivoactive 3. А так, спасибо за циферблат, достойный!

Resposta do programador
24 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Нормальное поведение после пробных трех дней - об этом написано в описании. Свяжитесь со мной (ссылка "Связаться с разработчиком") и я сообщу как привести всё в норму.

Tong Lone Wolf
24 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

อยากให้ในส่วนของการเซ็ทการตั้งค่าเป็นภาษาไทยให้หน่อยครับ ทุกแอฟเลย พอดีผมไม่เก่งภาษาอังกฤษครับ

Resposta do programador
24 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

ฉันเข้าใจความต้องการของคุณ แต่ฉันไม่เก่งในภาษาไทย หากคุณติดต่อฉัน (ลิงก์ "ติดต่อผู้พัฒนา") ฉันจะให้ไฟล์ข้อความการตั้งค่าคุณสามารถใช้นักแปลหรือแปลข้อความและส่งให้ฉันเพื่อรวมการแปลของคุณในโปรแกรม

Martin
21 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Excellent design, content and functionality (and developer service)

Shaneel Chandra
19 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Location is incorrect and no amount of updating the settings fixes the problem.

Resposta do programador
21 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Read description pls

Piotr
17 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Witam, jak uzyskać pełną wersję, kolory zniknęły na tarczy, nie zmienia się nazwa miejscowości. Pozdrawiam

Resposta do programador
17 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Hej Piotr. Przeczytaj opis (skorzystaj z tłumacza) - są informacje.

Saubert
15 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Bonjour j'ai un problème récurrent même après avoir désinstaller et réinstaller la watch face sur le téléphone et la montre. Toute la couleur du demi cercle en bas disparaissent après quelque jour et impossible de la remettre même la barre d'activités du milieu pareille.

Resposta do programador
16 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Veuillez noter que ce cadran de montre a une période d'essai de trois jours (lire la description sur la page de téléchargement) après laquelle certaines fonctions cessent de fonctionner. La saisie d'un code dans le dernier élément des paramètres annule ces restrictions. Je vous posterai le code de déverrouillage après un petit don.

Andreas
12 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 08.05.2020

Super Watchface. Leider geht die mittlere Skala und die Sekunden nicht mehr. Mit Abstand aber schönstes und informativstes Display. Gibt es eine Lösung für mein Problem? Habe eine Fenix 6X.

Resposta do programador
12 de Maio de 2020, bine8x8

Please note that this watch face has a three-day trial period (read the description on the download page) after which some functions stop working. Entering a code in last item of settings cancels these restrictions. I will post to you the unlock code after a small donation.

Christopher Campbell
6 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 06.05.2020

A great face with an easy to read layout. My go to watch face.

JoHa
4 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 01.05.2020

Nice

Юрий
28 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 27.04.2020

Очень хорошее приложение. Иногда збивается город где показывает погоду. Все остальное отлично

Resposta do programador
28 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за отзыв. Я обязательно исправлю сбивание города как только найду решение.

Harald Holzapfel
27 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Die Uhr gefällt mir sehr. Nur schade, dass ich die Temperatur nicht mehr sehe. Was kann ich tun? Welches Feld muss ich einstellen, damit die Temperatur so ist, wie auf dem Muster (also in der unteren Hälfte)?

Resposta do programador
27 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

Email me (use the "Contact developer" link) - to solve the problem I need to ask you questions.

Nick Ramirez
26 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Awesome watch face! One of the few watch faces worth donating for full unlock. Works perfect on Garmin Venue.

Gerda
25 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Leuke face watch. Jammer dat je voor de wind en de plaatsnaam moet betalen

Resposta do programador
25 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

Als u contact met mij heeft opgenomen, weet u dat u niet voor het weer hoeft te betalen. Begin gewoon uw training met GPS. De eerste drie dagen werkt alles zonder betaling. Bovendien kunt u deze drie dagen eindeloos verlengen door de applicatie opnieuw te installeren.

Emerson Corder
25 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Weather doesn't update to your current location. Watch face only works for a couple days then the developer wants you to send him money to get functionality back.

Resposta do programador
25 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

I just want to eat. My main income is not too big. You can read about updating weather data in the description on the download page.

qubai
25 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Excellent watch face, love it!

Yohann Tugend
23 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Very good wallpaper, complete and easy to modify

Stacey
23 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

I’ve installed and uninstalled numerous times on my new games vivoactive 4s and it still doesn’t display all the data. I don’t know why it’s not working. It worked on my old vivoactive 3

Resposta do programador
23 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

Write me a "Contact developer" link - I need feedback to solve the problem.

Puresugar
22 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Great display all the features that you could ask for and more

Tamas Toth
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

A great watchface, like almost everything by bine8x8!

Faure Stéphane
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

De loin la meilleure à ma connaissance. Félicitations pour votre travail !

Duy Chien
19 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 17.04.2020

Good

Tina Schartel
16 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 15.04.2020-1

Wo kann ich von Fahrenheit auf Celsius umstellen

Alexander von Niessen
15 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 15.04.2020-1

very nice App but it has on my Tactics Delta the same Bug as the standard Garmin watchfaces: Following the second hand the watch face vanishes partially. Please correct the bug, then it would be worth 5 stars!

Kirk
15 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 15.04.2020-1

Scale went missing and colors were gone after the update. I'm using VENU

Resposta do programador
15 de Abril de 2020, bine8x8

The trial period is over. Enter the code in the lower item of settings (I will send it after a small donation - read the description). Delete your review, enter the code and everything will return to normal.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.