App Icon

DIN

Descrição

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Novidades

1.7 —Support for epix (gen 2) and fenix7 </p><p>1.6 — Support for venu2</p><p>1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (139 classificações)

Marek
1 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I love it, it'll be great if we can replace seconds with notifications.

Adrian
30 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Fantastic looking face, just wish it could show notifications

Honza Garmin
24 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Great watchface. Can you add the option to turn off seconds completely?

Bobby
23 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Clean, sleek, and original. Only complaints: No option to turn seconds off completely. And when seconds are "off during sleep", the face looks imbalanced.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
9 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I love it ! Thanks ! :)

FR_DR
1 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Not working for Venu ! none customisation possible

Kat
13 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Beautiful clean watch face. I like how it looks w 2 dials.

Georgie Stewart
10 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I find the always on feature lags a bit when rotating the wrist. Otherwise it's really clean and I like the font. Customisation is fantastic too, there's lots of options. The only con is it would just be AMAZING if we were able to have steps/battery etc as numbers instead of a circle appearance.

Bart Van Ruler
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Would be a 5 star if there was a choiche to do battery % and number of steps instead of the icons

Luca Feletti
13 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

It's beautiful but don't support calories

Hasan Basri sen
11 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Best watchface that i can find in the store. Simple and cool.

Fernando Mendez
2 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Love it! Very clean and elegant, but also with a sporty feel.

Chris Clark
30 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Very clean and professional looking. Thanks.

Ivan Knežević
30 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Excellent, clean and simple. Only whish there is battery percentage instead lighting icon.

Anouk van der Wulp
25 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Beautiful theme! I love how clean it looks. It's free of noise, which I usually dislike about other themes. Personally, I don't miss the notifications at all, since I have them disabled anyway. Would recommend!!!

Robert Gustavsson
16 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I would like to have the Garmin logo on top and dates on the bottom. And an option to ad notifications. Otherwise nice and clean watch face.

tjr
15 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I would give this watchface 5 stars if it had some sort of notification indicator. A smart watch watchface without notification indicators is not ideal.

Matthew
9 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Really good watch face but would be good to have some other data options either directly above or below the clock .. Being able to add the Garmin / Model name would look good too!

Oliver Kriska
9 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Where is weather data?

Uri Shabtay
6 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Love this watch face, but for some reason, and i checked this more than once and for over a week each time - this watch face cause a huge battery drain on my FR 245 M

Антон
4 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Good afternoon! The dial is good, everything is fine, but the day of the week is not displayed in letters, but is displayed in squares Fenix 5! This error is already half a year and no one can correct it, please correct it! Thank!

Riley Davidson-Evans
3 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

This is by far my favorite watch face ! Love the colors and the display style !

Muhammad あ
3 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

I have mine showing only hour, minute and date in outline with white primary color and spring green minutes. That alone make it 5 stars.

Bobby
10 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Great face! Would love to see an option to remove seconds always. I don't ever want to see them.

alberto de la haba
25 de Março de 2020 | Versão 1.5.1

Looks very nice. I would suggest adding the date to the always on display mode and adding numeric info about the data it shows (steps, battery,etc). Thanks, nice on my venu!