App Icon

Relógios grandes

Descrição

Um mostrador simples com enormes números, com a possibilidade de produzir dados adicionais de carga e data da bateria. Suporte ao formato 12/24.</p><p></p><p>Descrição e suporte: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Novidades

1.7.7 - new device added</p><p>1.7.6 - update, optimization</p><p>1.7.5 - new devices added</p><p>1.7.1 - SDK 3.2.2</p><p>1.6.9 - SDK 3.1.9, new devices added</p><p>1.6.7 - SDK 3.1.7, new devices added</p><p>1.6.6 - SDK 3.1.6, new devices added</p><p>1.6.2 - re-released SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6 crash fix</p><p>1.6.1 - SDK 3.1.3, fenix 6, venu, vivoactive 4/4s</p><p>1.5.5 - SDK 3.0.11, Forerunner 45, 245, 945</p>

Informação adicional

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (101 classificações)

Jurijs Zernovs
21 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.7.7

Супер циферблат. Отличная читаемость. Ничего лишнего нет.

Helena
16 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.7.6

Jednoduchý přehledný. Super velký číslice pro ty který už bojují jestli nasadit brýle

Resposta do programador
19 de Fevereiro de 2021, Navicom

Poděkovat! Buďte zdraví a užívejte si!

DmGr
14 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.7.6

Просто. Спасибо от очкариков.:-) Einfach, super.

Resposta do programador
18 de Fevereiro de 2021, Navicom

Пожалуйста, пользуйтесь с удовольствием!

Rogal
30 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.7.6

Szukałem tak prostej fajnej tarczy zegarka.Super

Resposta do programador
19 de Fevereiro de 2021, Navicom

Dzięki za opinie!

WiCKed
30 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Отлично! Единственное, хотелось бы кому после дня недели. Или это я придираюсь?

Resposta do programador
11 de Janeiro de 2021, Navicom

... и пару пикселей сдвинуть вот там для того вот. Идеал у каждого свой. Хорошего дня, благодарим за оценку!

Sergey K.
30 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Great and clear design. It saves me a lot of power and time to look at this WatchFace. The most useful thing is that power consumption very low with this watchFace. This is real power saver design, sure!

Resposta do programador
11 de Janeiro de 2021, Navicom

That's it! You confirmed we reached our initial goal! Best wishes!

Giuseppe Zupo
22 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Uso questo quadrante da quando avevo il Vivoactive3 ed ora che ho il Vivoactive4 continuo ad usarlo. É un quadrante semplice, con tutte le informazioni che mi servono, niente di più niente di meno. La semplicità é arte. I miei complimenti allo sviluppatore che ha realizzato un quadrante che non mi stanca mai

Resposta do programador
23 de Dezembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank You for such beautiful review! This makes me smiling each time I read it. Have a nice day!

A
20 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Great watch face, the most readable and clear out there. I checked a lot of alternatives but keep coming back to this one. I only maybe wish the font was a bit more aligned... for example, « 1 » digit has some space on the left hand side so when it denotes unit hours or minutes it creates an extra « space ». Overall it’s a great watch face though!

Resposta do programador
20 de Dezembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Eduardo Molina
5 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Seria grandioso que le incluyeran el icono del ritmo cardíaco...

Resposta do programador
7 de Dezembro de 2020, Navicom

Sorry, not in this watchface. HR consume a lot of battery. This watchface is designed to be energy efficient as much as possible, and with tiny set of data on it.

Maciej
4 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

The best face I've used on my fenix. I set up it on the first day to try it, but I didn't have to search more.

Resposta do programador
7 de Dezembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Greg Heckler
21 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Large, clean, battery saving watch face that I use most of the time on my Vivoactive 3. XLARGE WATCH does exactly what it was designed to do, provide the time. I can easily read the large display with a glance, either in the middle of the night, or outdoors. I use another watch face that has heart rate, steps, calories, etc., but that display kills the battery in the process of showing that much information. This is simply the best in this style, similar to my Fenix 2. Thanks!

Resposta do programador
22 de Novembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you for your sincere detailed review! Glad to see it is helpful for you!

Анатолий Федоров
21 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

The best watch face I've ever had on all of my watches. Great work!

Resposta do programador
22 de Novembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you very much!

gcecco
11 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.5

Semplicemente perfetto per Forerunner 45 ma non riesco a cambiare il formato orario in 24 ore anziché 12 mi potete aiutare Grazie

Resposta do programador
11 de Novembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you! At first update your device via Garmin Express. Then you have to check settings in your watch - it is under Clock - Time - Timer format.

Michael van den Heerik
25 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.1

Very clear, super simple with just the information you need! Well done! Been looking for this for over a year!

Resposta do programador
25 de Outubro de 2020, Navicom

It's always been there for years. Congratulations!

BorisBlade
18 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.1

Идеальный вариант для тех, кто любит редко заряжать часы и готов ради этого пару раз шевельнуть пальцем и посмотреть интересующую информацию на виджетах. Нестареющий ветеран, переезжающий с одних моих часов на другие.

Resposta do programador
18 de Outubro de 2020, Navicom

Именно так. В приложении практически не добавляется нового кода, чтобы не ухудшить автономность. Спасибо за поддержку!

Beniu
4 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.1

Super tarcza...bez zbednych rzeczy...dobra robota ;)

Resposta do programador
18 de Outubro de 2020, Navicom

Thank You!

eli jurisich
15 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.1

Very clean and easy to read. It would be nice if the battery, bluetooth and notifications could be individually selected instead of all or none.

Resposta do programador
16 de Setembro de 2020, Navicom

Thanks! Requested feature will not be implemented - that are additional code branches and will affect processor, consume power. This watchface is made to be maximum energy efficient as possible.

kerry
13 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.7.1

Large clear display

Resposta do programador
13 de Setembro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

John Burton
16 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.6.9

Very easy to read in all conditions. Recommended.

Resposta do programador
16 de Agosto de 2020, Navicom

Thank you! That's all for travellers, energy efficient approach, no cluttering on display.

Andrey
4 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.6.9

Отличный вотчфейс. Минималистичный дизайн.

Resposta do programador
16 de Agosto de 2020, Navicom

Спасибо!

Do Xuan Truong
3 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.6.9

Please allow to select each color separately for each component

Resposta do programador
16 de Agosto de 2020, Navicom

Good idea, will be sent to review before implementation.

Carmen Frisch
3 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.6.9

Easy to read and battery friendly watchface. On my FR735 I can't use the colon between hours and minutes because the time doesn't fit on the screen, for example 23:37. But I think that it even looks better without the colon

Resposta do programador
25 de Outubro de 2020, Navicom

Thank you!

Rob
1 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.6.7

This is great for old guys like me with poor eyesight

Resposta do programador
2 de Julho de 2020, Navicom

Stay healthy! Thanks for review!

FSM2
4 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.6.7

how do I add date and day of week on this watch face? Your instructions below are not accurate... there is no "installed my watchdaces" icon as you describe Thank you! Please open Connect IQ application, select your device icon in top right corner. Then select installed My Watchfaces. Find X-Large Watch and click settings. There should be setting for battery level and more. Also there is a way to configure via Garmin Connect APP

Resposta do programador
4 de Junho de 2020, Navicom

Right! Totally agree with You! Manual is not complete and not precise as Garmin sometimes change something in interfaces. By default watchface does not have additional information on display. You have to configure it via Garmin Express / Garmin Connect Mobile / Garmin Connect IQ store. Manual is here and it is property of the Garmin Community: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store

Wade Benson
22 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.6.7

It really do like this watch face! It's clean, uncluttered, simple and lasts about a week depending on activity.

Resposta do programador
23 de Maio de 2020, Navicom

Thanks!

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.