App Icon

UltraSport

Descrição

If you like my free creations, I need your support, the best way to support me is rating my watchface with 5 stars and commenting on the store, without your ratings I will not get new users and without new users there will be no new projects.</p><p>It is totally free and without limitations, however if you want to support my creations I leave you my account, you can invite me to some beers paypal.me/charlysanwf</p>

Novidades

4.0.2</p><p>Some fixes and improvements in code</p><p>Fix temperatures.</p><p>New code for sunrise,sunset and sunevent.</p><p>4.0.1</p><p>Some fixes and code changes</p><p>3.3.0</p><p>Fix current weather in progress bar.</p><p>Fix crash when no HR readings</p><p>Remember rate with 5 stars and comment watchface, I need your reviews.</p><p>3.1.0</p><p>Fix daily/hourly weather (sorry for the inconvenience)</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (574 classificações)

Willy
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.2

Great job but, can you solve the current weather problem, weather days, precipitation rain and sunset sunrise?l event on Fenix 5X? Thank you

Charles
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.2

the best, without a doubt.

Kerry Look
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.2

Best I’ve found so far

Miroslav Novák
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

I love this watch face but it's been crashing since the latest version yesterday. Model FR945.. It usually happens during sleep but I've had it happen randomly too after activity. If you fix the crash I'm happy to give it 5/5

Olaus Vikesdal
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Why does the dial disappear from my watch, very disappointing to have to reinstall it from my mobile

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just updated a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes in code, please update to new version when is available.

d0mc0
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Great stuff. Could you also please add active minutes as progress bar pls.

Samuel
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Buena pantalla

Manuel Megido Carusma
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Muy buena pantalla como todas las que crea!!! Carlos Santos

Jun
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Nice watch face, but how to turn off AM/PM

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hi, this is a system setting, you can change in your watch under System/Time/Time format

JoseGA @demonrr
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Genial esfera

Kc
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

A great watch face loads of detail just where you want it THANKYOU

Bernd Leiprecht
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Für mich das perfekte watchface, super flexibel, Anzeige vieler Daten möglich, sehr gut strukturiert, energieeffizient.

Marc Gevers
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Overzichtelijke, lay-out. Ga er veel plezier van hebben.

Bartek
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Very nice and fully customizable. Plethora of options and fantastic design. One star less because it lacks stability - every few hours it crushes and needs restart...

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just updated a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes in code, please update to new version when is available

Alex Zuazua Mensa
1 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Fantástico trabajo yo ya me lo he configurado a mi gusto. El soporte del desarrollador insuperable. Inmediato.

Arturo
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

La mejor que he tenido hasta el momento

Charly DG
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Funciona muy bien, gran esfera y la atención técnica es rápida y excelente !!! gran trabajo

MartinSlama
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Great!

Matthias Kretz
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

Very beautiful presentation of (almost) all the data I care for. I tried different colors, but the default is basically the best. I'm showing steps, floors, active calories, and battery on the progress bars, weather on top, heart rate graph on the bottom.

Lionel Wantelez
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

It hasn't worked since the 30th Nov

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just uploaded a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes, please update to new version when is available.

Ashraf
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.1

I can't customize the watchface

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hi, Im sorry for the inconvenience, just updated a new version 4.0.2 with some fixes in code, please update to new version when is available

Cedrick Mier Roccatti
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 4.0.0

Fregona la carátula, solo que gasta mucha batería !

Resposta do programador
1 de Dezembro de 2021, CharlySan

Hola, debe ser un problema de tu dispositivo, yo la llevo usando bastante tiempo y el consumo es muy bajo, no obstante si quieres contacta conmigo a traves de la opcion Contacta con el desarrollador y te ayudo.

Marc
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 3.3.0

Tanks very good

Valkzar 😎🤘🏻
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 3.3.0

Great Face My favorite ! Thanks !

Marc🎗️🎗️🎗️
30 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 3.3.0

Bona aplicació, gràcies