App Icon

Harmony Face International

Descrição

if you want to remove “trial version” on the watch face,please donate about 3.5 US dollars to get the unlock code ;</p><p>when donating,you MUST leave a note to tell me the “Device code” which is shown in the top of the watchface settings page。</p><p>the unlock code will be permanently valid,whenever you reinstall it or update it。</p><p>in "trial version" mode,the weather will update every 4hous.</p>

Novidades

1.6.0~1.6.1(if crash,please uninstall and reinstall)</p><p>------change forecast weather data to paid version of openweathermap(I pay for this data);</p><p>------add Air Quality Scale(Good,Moderate,S(Unhealthy for sensitive groups),Unhealthy,Very Unhealthy,Hazardous);</p><p>------add one new weather layout;</p><p>------add Approach® S62 support;</p><p>------update sdk version to 3.1.7;</p><p>1.5.1~1.5.5</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (136 classificações)

Zack
1 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 1.3.9

Excellent watch face. Everything is working like a charm. After donation received immediately the unlock code. Excellent communication with the developer. Thank you very much.

Fornage
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Besoin d’aide! Problème: je n’est plus la date du jour. Trial version inscrit à la place??

Resposta do programador
27 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

if you want to remove “trial version” on the watch face,please donate about 3.5 US dollars to get the unlock code;If you have donated,please email me。

Dieter Müller
24 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Super Service, Super Watchface.

L.B.
22 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Very nice layout. Worth the money. One request: Could you make the option of NOT showing location name ? Or just set custom Thanks

Resposta do programador
22 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

you can change to weather layout 5~9

WINiAM
20 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Perfect full function beautiful and neat as his name Harmony , also great developer support. Cheer up

SamEft
19 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Best watch face I have found so far. Yeah it cost money, but I don’t mind it. The layout is great. The weather function works and it’s accurate. Thumps up! Only $3.50 USA worth every penny!

Yves
16 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Perfect! I got a light speed service and received my “code” immediately. I love the look and because I’m learning Chinese I’ve installed the Chinese version. I could not be more happy ! ;)

Ayeele
14 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Awesome watch face. Very good customer service that communicates in a timely manner. My favorite face so far

İrem Daskin
14 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

started writing trial version in history section after last update.

Resposta do programador
14 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

I have written in the update log that If you paid before,I will send you new unlock code for free。please email me!

Siegfried Heilmeier
11 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.9

Keine Abstürze mehr danke

Bjørnar Falk
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

Not working anymore after last update. Have latest firmware.

Resposta do programador
10 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

you'd better to send me emails with details。JUST this review,I don't know how to help you。

KirilsStrelkovs
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

return old weather icons please

Resposta do programador
8 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

the old weather icons are hard to see in some situations with some colors。

H
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

I was happy to pay $3.50 for this watch face. I really like all the data fields! The developer is responsive and helpful if needed. Great customer service!! Thanks.

Charles van Ham
6 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

Very professional watch face. A lot of possibilities to alter the colors, items and settings. Many thanks for the great job!

tooooomyyyyyy
5 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

Kann leider das Datum nicht installieren! Tag und Monat! Sehr schade!

Resposta do programador
11 de Dezembro de 2019, Monsterious

it needs a unlock code

John Sexton
4 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.8

This is a great watch face and the developer is very polite and responsive. I have to laugh at some of the less than positive reviews. Guys don't read the instructions or don't notice (for example) that to change the background you - ready for this - change the background! it's all there.

Michael Calma
2 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

*Amazing watch face. *very reaponsive developer that works with you to get the product working on your device. *the fields are customizable and makes us of all the features my watch has to offer. Fnx5

qubai
30 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

Love it!

Ali Karoon
29 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

does not work

Resposta do programador
29 de Novembro de 2019, Monsterious

if you didn't contact me,do not leave such a negative review。it does no help to you。

Alex P
27 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

The only watchface I could find that shows current weather, day's high and low and sun events. And everything customizable. Super responsive developer!

이동근
25 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

i donated $3.50 two times but the trial did not disappear .. answer please and my watch pace is white background. i wnat to know how to change black background. good luck

Resposta do programador
25 de Novembro de 2019, Monsterious

I sent you emails 4 times。please change one email to contact me。and I have sent you the extra money。

David Palhazi
22 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

After the unlock process, the watchface turned locked again. Poor dev. support, no answer. Im forced to watch trial mode dispite I paid to unlock it.

Resposta do programador
23 de Novembro de 2019, Monsterious

I have checked the email.the last email I sent to you at 20191107 to ask yout to provide some information.BUT untill now,I didn't receive a email from you!!! that is you who didn't answer! and I have sent you the new unlock code!!!!!!!

Gabor Krisztian Kovacs 🇭🇺
20 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

I have a "Gone in 60 seconds" feeling when looking at it. Looks great!!! Aesthetic arrangement, font and colours. And everything is configurable. 5/5.

Juan Rivera
20 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

Fantastic face. It fits a lot of information on screen and is highly customizable.

McPowdersnow
18 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 1.3.6

Mein lieblings Watchface. Zeigt mir alle Infos und macht meine Fenix 6X nur minimal langsamer beim scrollen. Super, weiter so! Entwickler sendet umgehend neuen Code, wenn sich mal was in der Software ändert.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.