App Icon

Spotify

Descrição

Os melhores artistas do mundo. Agora a tocarem no seu pulso.</p><p>Aceda e transfira as listas de reprodução, os álbuns e os podcasts para ouvir em qualquer lugar. Ouça músicas Criadas para si ou para Exercícios para descobrir faixas novas que melhoram o seu desempenho enquanto treina.</p><p></p><p>Nota: é necessário ter uma conta Spotify Premium para utilizar a aplicação em dispositivos Garmin

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (546 classificações)

Antonio Lima
16 de Setembro de 2019

Works well with my FR945

Abe
15 de Setembro de 2019

I'm not sure throwing another 1 star review on the heaping pile of negative reviews will accomplish much but this product is terrible. Just spent close to an hour with Garmin support and still couldn't get this to work. Like some other reviews on here, it worked fine at first. Now, none of my playlists will load. I'm not a conspiracy theorist but this watch worked just long enough where I couldn't return it. That's just a statement of fact. This is my last Garmin product.

Fozan Hanif
15 de Setembro de 2019

Works great (FR645M)

Kelvin
15 de Setembro de 2019

Works perfectly, would be nice to select multiple playlists to download at once though. FR245 Music.

Alex Mckenzie
15 de Setembro de 2019

Not working on brand new Fenix 6

Kody Clemens
15 de Setembro de 2019

Works great on FR 645M.

Radek
14 de Setembro de 2019

Works good. With the newest firmware on my fenix 5plus it takes some seconds to start a song...

Sverre H
14 de Setembro de 2019

Works perfectly on Fenix 5 Plus

Omar Herrera
13 de Setembro de 2019

I just bough the new Fenix 6x pro and this app does not work . I can not understand why do you offer a benefit that this watch not support it. Really disappointed! Back to Apple Watch? Maybe.

Dave Walker
13 de Setembro de 2019

Absolutely terrible app. Just cannot get it to work and add playlists. Either cannot find WiFi or reports Incorrect Password. Connecting to WiFi on device outside Spotify works every time. But never in the app.

Il Charly
13 de Setembro de 2019

It doesn’t work at all. I can’t uninstall it to try to redownload it.

Jorge Freidkes
12 de Setembro de 2019

Doesn’t work, very bad experience :(

Kyle
12 de Setembro de 2019

Seamless experience on Fenix 6

Rory
12 de Setembro de 2019

Dreadful app. Not sure if anyone has even tested it, keeps disconnecting. Total utter crap.

NAO
11 de Setembro de 2019

Don't work.Oh my GOD! 645music

William Michael
11 de Setembro de 2019

VivoActive3 Music. BT Sony MDR-XD950N1 phones. Downloaded app, stumbled through setup. Synched a playlist. Sounds better that my S8. Awkward but Awesome!

Will Sheppard
11 de Setembro de 2019

Does not work on Forerunner 245

Bibiana Contreras
11 de Setembro de 2019

No funciona, no desinstala, no la descarguen

Fabio
11 de Setembro de 2019

Una volta installata non si disinstalla.......

Paul Kennedy
11 de Setembro de 2019

Works great on Fenix 6X. Love it!

Mary
10 de Setembro de 2019

Doesn’t work and I can’t even uninstall the stupid thing! Don’t waste your time.

Silvia Eduardo
10 de Setembro de 2019

No funciona la aplicación... no me permite actualizarla ni desinstalarla. Por favor solucionen el problema. Tengo un Garmin forerunner 645 music.

Amanda Crouch
10 de Setembro de 2019

Unable to load content message displayed. I don’t have time to fanny around with my watch every time I want to run. I just want to start the apps and go. Kind of ironic that this is a VA3 MUSIC and music is the latest thing not to work.

TiborNZ
10 de Setembro de 2019

Crashes during activity which kills run data, and wipes out whole day of heart data. Terrible. Why hasn’t this been fixed, complaints on Garmin forums for more than a year.

Luis
10 de Setembro de 2019

Doesn’t work

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.