App Icon

Spotify

Descrição

Os melhores artistas do mundo. Agora a tocarem no seu pulso.</p><p>Aceda e transfira as listas de reprodução, os álbuns e os podcasts para ouvir em qualquer lugar. Ouça músicas Criadas para si ou para Exercícios para descobrir faixas novas que melhoram o seu desempenho enquanto treina.</p><p></p><p>Nota: é necessário ter uma conta Spotify Premium para utilizar a aplicação em dispositivos Garmin

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Média de classificações: (300 classificações)

Tobias K.
19 de Junho de 2019

Could download a playlist but can‘t play it. error says content needs to be updated but update fails. Please fix this. Would love to take some spotify playlists with me.

Ian Landy
19 de Junho de 2019

Music plays fine but Fenix 5 plus locks up and won’t play podcast! Try to play something directly from library it will say that it is playing and progress bar moves but no audio/controls! Frustrated!

Myc Pakula
19 de Junho de 2019

Works alright but volume control doesn’t work at all!!! My ears hurt! Oh and it doesn’t stay on the music widget while using it, instead of having to scroll back to it every time u want to change the music.

Josh
18 de Junho de 2019

Works well, except volume control which doesn't work at all.

Ambypamby
18 de Junho de 2019

Unable to download podcasts... :(

Candace Winchell
17 de Junho de 2019

App doesn't work. I get "Transfer already in progress", "searching for Wi-Fi network" or the IQ! error. Fix this! Spotify is the only reason I bought this watch!

Jennifer Rodgers
17 de Junho de 2019

Sync fails 100% of the time even with amazing WiFi connectivity. I have the 645M and I have had nothing but glitchy problems with it!

Megan Price
17 de Junho de 2019

Clearly having some issues today. Can't connect to content. Can't update playlists. Definitely need a hot fix on this.

Neil Ebdon
17 de Junho de 2019

Just says unable to get content all the time when trying to add music. Really frustrating as this was the reason I upgraded my watch

Lupe
17 de Junho de 2019

Funciona fatal

doktorschnitzler
17 de Junho de 2019

@everybody with Bluetooth error(podcasts): certain podcasts seem to cause the problem. For me, it was "Fest&Flauschig". Unsubscribing from this specific podcast fixed it for me. At least for now.

mriekki
17 de Junho de 2019

Gives ”bluetooth error” for podcast syncing. Reinstalling doesn’t help. Please fix.

Ward Zimmerman
17 de Junho de 2019

Doesn't connect to wifi

Lukas
17 de Junho de 2019

Woeks fine

Dee Kelly
17 de Junho de 2019

My Vivioactive 3 stopped connecting to Spotify 7 miles into my long run. Error IQ! In addition to this, my run details were not recorded and activity not synced to Strava. Extremely frustrating.

diverdodd
17 de Junho de 2019

Please fix the issues preventing users from accessing Spotify with the Garmin 645 Music watch. This is incredibly frustrating as this was the selling point for purchasing this watch.

Tom Hurt
16 de Junho de 2019

I bought my watch purely for this app and it doesn’t even work. Shall I buy an Apple Watch again or are you going to fix this?

Martin Kopál
16 de Junho de 2019

No internet connection when trying sync. Thanks for crazy app.

Eduardo Cases
16 de Junho de 2019

My new Garmin 245 just stoped syncing with Spotify. I have tried everything from deleting the apps and reinstalling them to restarting the phone and watch. Very disappointed to say the least.

Carol Main
15 de Junho de 2019

Specifically bought this watch to be able to sync music and it just doesn’t work. Sort it out!

Tjaart Taute
15 de Junho de 2019

Please fix the Wifi syncing!!!

Jeff Taylor
14 de Junho de 2019

Was so excited until it wouldn't connect to wifi dispute wifi being connected. Tried again and got IQ !. So frustrating. This was one of the main reasons I bought the watch. Please fix it!

Ioannis Linas
14 de Junho de 2019

App seriously flawed

Lauren Maserow
14 de Junho de 2019

This has completely stopped working. I've wasted so much time trying to fix it, uninstalling, reinstalling, unpairing my device, pairing it again, resetting, etc. Then it wouldn't authorise for god knows how long! Now it's authorised and we're back to sync fail. What is going on??? Fix this ASAP please. It's clearly been going on a while based on other reviews and this is pretty unacceptable.

kaz911
13 de Junho de 2019

even when it works it is bad can't auto-sync podcasts? Spotify is terrible for podcasts. Music when it works is ok - but sluggish - so back to running with phone.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.