App Icon

dwMap

Descrição

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind!</p><p>• Use the downloaded route map offline: no phone or Internet connection required</p>

Novidades

• Now available for Forerunner 245, 245M, 945, Vivoactive 3M LTE and the Marq watches</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (907 classificações)

Kai Schuster
17 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Easy to use. Great results.

Cedric
15 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

How can we control music (or go go the main watch screen) with building music app after started a run on DWmap ?

Resposta do programador
15 de Maio de 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani B
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Awesome app and developers! Thanks for such a useful feature, in conjunction with the navigator data field, is awesome! However, I hope in the future the navigation will be improved for more powerful devices (Vivoactive 3, etc) or navigation capabilities are device dependent. Anyway, a must have app! Congratulations!

walliserbiker privat
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Super. Funktioniert gut

Binek
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Great app

Yann Clin
10 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Fantastic app for my FR230. I took up running a year ago but it is not easy to navigate in the forests when you don’t know them. Dynamic watch opens the door to full exploration, map your route on the web interface, sync and there you go. I love it. I can take a different route every single time and never getting lost. And if I miss a turn and do get lost, a zoom out will quickly show me the map and which direction to go. Finally I love the flexibility of the data field, I use pace and HR on the map screen. Thank you Dynamic Watch for making my running so much more enjoyable!

Matthew Demarest
5 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

This app filled a big missing piece on my Forerunner 235. I upgraded to premium and was happy with the turn notifications during my long run on a new course (admittedly, some notifications were a little early and others late, but I never missed a turn). The UI and button response is a little clunky and slow, but overall I'm very happy with the app since I can set up my main screen and just respond to the turn notifications.

Caybi
2 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Los usuarios free hicieron crecer esta aplicación. En la gestión de rutas el cambio de nombre y la exportación tendría que ser free. El mapa para visualizar las ruta es penoso. Gracias por su trabajo.

Resposta do programador
2 de Maio de 2019, mappicus

Caybi, póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir sus problemas. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Fori
1 de Maio de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I have problem with the linkink, but they helped me very fast. The autolock have to be disabled while linkink on VA3.

Nigel
30 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Excellent offering for guided routes. Works flawlessly on my vivoactive 3, installed and tries the free version. Have now upgraded to the premium version which adds background maps better android app amongst others. Also experienced fast and helpfully support.

Valentin Marquart
28 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Easy to use and syncs fast to my Vivoactive watch! Perfect!

John Squizzato
26 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I ended up uninstalling. Interface and start, start stop save are clunky on Garmin Vivoactive 3. Can’t easily quit and then have a save option like Garmin Apps. Also need a list of routes to load even my Garmin 500 did this. In the end maybe it is just trying to do something beyond the limits of the hardware.

Szlaukó Tamás
25 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I have a FR 230. This app is fantastic. Thank you!

Stefan Even
25 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Perfekte App um zu navigieren und um GPTX Routen zu importieren

squirrelnutkin1
22 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I downloaded the app to my Garmin forerunner 235 having checked that it was compatible. However, not able to use the app on my watch. V disappointed.

Resposta do programador
22 de Abril de 2019, mappicus

Squirrelnutkin1, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to guide you on this issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The Forerunner 235 is one of our MOST popular watches for dwMap, and is definitely compatible.

mikelnai
20 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Puede que sea porque no sé inglés, pero es muy complicado poder instalarlo en el reloj

Resposta do programador
20 de Abril de 2019, mappicus

Mikelnai, contáctanos en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de guiarte en este tema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico en una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Encontrará nuestra guía de inicio en idioma español que es útil: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Laise
10 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

download und Einrichtung problemlos

Mark Wain
5 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I've been using this app for hiking 3 or 4 times a week for about a year now. It's brought navigation to my Vivoactive 3 in a way that no other app does. Worth every penny of the premium upgrade cost. Well done and keep developing!

Andro Nel
3 de Abril de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Download, setup and it works!

noldo
29 de Março de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

I downloaded the app and upgraded to premium because I wanted the off-track feature. I must say, the app is great! Even the maps are always visible without any problem. The only annoying thing was the routing information. On a trail with lots of bends, my Vivoactive 3 didn’t stop vibrating. Eventually, I found out how to switch it off (Hide NavPrmpt). Now it’s perfect.

Julian Gooddy
21 de Março de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Very responsive and comprehensive support after upgrade to Premium from Free Version.

Descha
14 de Março de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Excellent app. The simplest, cleanest route-setting app for my Forerunner 230. And this company does their monetization well: rather than annoying us with pop-ups or purposefully debilitated features to get us to pony up for their paid services, they provide an excellent, free service, and then a premium paid service. As it should be; but hardly ever is. Bravo.

Carlos
13 de Março de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Excelente aplicación. Muy recomendable.

Giovanni T
11 de Março de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Really useful app, can import GPX and just use my watch to hike

Dani Rosado 🇪🇸🏃
24 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão V3.0.0056

Me ha parecido una aplicación buenosima

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.