App Icon

dwMap

Descrição

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Novidades

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Venu Sq and Forerunner 745 owners please email us at [email protected] for a prerelease-build</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (1.208 classificações)

Kasia K
14 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

The app is great. If you own a garmin device you can't load gpx, this app is your way to do this and follow your route. The support is also fantastic. I had a huge problem to link my device, which didn't create a code. Marcus from support spend a lot of time helping me solve my problem. Now it works, it is great, and I know that it wouldn't without Marcus :) Thanks!

Ethan Conley
12 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Like the free version but cannot find the price of the premium version, please help!

Resposta do programador
13 de Julho de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Full info on Premium pricing and feature at https://dynamic.watch/premium

Garry Rydberg
9 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

I have the Premium account which provides a niche for me and my Garmin watch. Maps and sharing of routes between platforms works well. I made an error creating a an account which was dealt with quickly and efficiently by support staff. Good value!

MOHD HAIRULADHA
9 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

KGQD-8RA5

Resposta do programador
9 de Julho de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This is your link code, see our Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Ineke Trouw
9 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Ik heb deze app aangeschaft voor gebruik met de Vivoactive 4. In eerste instantie leek het niet te werken maar na mailcontact met Dynamic Watch heb ik het 'aan de praat gekregen' en nu werkt het uitstekend!!

Tom Hollings
8 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Bought the premium version as wanted the directions function. Couldn’t get my Strava routes to work - they appeared but were blank. Messaged Marcus and he responded in a couple of hours. After a few emails he sorted the issue (extended name format in Strava) and now works perfectly. Beeps about 100m before turns when riding so exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, recommended and great support.

DAVID NGUYEN
7 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

This app in invaluable to my runs. Map and directions work great on VivoActive 4. The dev is also really responsive and replied to emails about any issues. Happy to support him.

Tommaso Comunale
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 watch and this app is really great! With the premium account you see the map and get real-time directions while running/hiking, etc. I had some issues in displaying the map and the support team replied immediately (literally in 5 mins) and I solved the problem. Best app for Garmin users, highly recommended!

Ivan Dorrego Hoyuelos
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Es una aplicación genial, completa a la perfección las carencias de mi Garmin 235 para utilizarlo en montaña. Además me he equivocado al hacerme Premium y me lo han solucionado en apenas 6 horas. Para seguir track es suficiente con la versión gratis pero considero que cuando algo esta bien hay que pagar para que puedan seguir mejorando. A ver si salgo a probar el Premium Gracias

Roger Garriga Batlle
3 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Works perfectly on vivoactive 4

Ronald
2 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

No me deja ver mapa Garmin 235 dice FB4M-PY94 at dynamic.watch/link the press Up to continúe que debo hacer si entro allí desde el celular y me pide correo y contraseña y dice que no concuerda

dibo
2 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Great!!!!! Best app in store!

Nikolaj Lonka
28 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Great app and good support from the developer team as well!

Enric Martinez Ⓥ
27 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

My To-Go nav app. I actually buy my new devices based on whether they support dwMaps or not. Buying the premium version is a no-brainer: It's dirt cheap and worth every penny. big fat 5 stars for it!

Herman Tubungbanua
26 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Support was really helpful. I messaged them on Facebook about battery concerns and they replied with a detailed message describing all the ways I could conserve battery. Earned my respect for them; they've actually done a pretty impressive thing with limited hardware and I can see why Garmin chose not to include these features themselves in the first place - hardware limitations make for a more challenging user experience. I'm thankful for the agency this app gives me over these features.

Rob
25 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Simple but mighty, great for getting a run in when away traveling in strange cities.

Alejandro
23 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Very useful app! Had some troubles synching to my watch but asked for support and had a quick help from developer.

Bert Leppink
23 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Good and helpful support! Also the app works great.

Jeff Anier
21 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Bonjour j'ai une forrunner 235. L'application est installée mais il ne se passe rien sur la montre.

Resposta do programador
22 de Junho de 2020, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de vous aider à résoudre votre problème. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question de support technique dans un avis ici pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux e-mails.). Vous essayez peut-être de vous connecter à notre centre d'aide au lieu de notre site Web principal https: //dynamic.watch La Forerunner 235 est une montre très populaire pour nos utilisateurs et l'application fonctionne très bien.

goran
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Really nice product and good support. Premium user.

Jaimie Atherton
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Great product! Upgraded to the premium and had a few questions and the team replied ASAP!! Super happy with this app ☺️

canisteph
18 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

L'application ne reconnaît pas mon identifiant et mon mot de passe...

Resposta do programador
19 de Junho de 2020, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de vous aider à résoudre votre problème. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question de support technique dans un avis ici pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux e-mails.). Vous essayez peut-être de vous connecter à notre centre d'aide au lieu de notre site Web principal https: //dynamic.watch.

Olly
14 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Fantastic app to use with Vivoactive 3 and really helpful and punctual support from Marcus. Would totally recommend!

David Moreno
13 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

No conecta en vivoactive 4 fallo bluethoot

Resposta do programador
13 de Junho de 2020, mappicus

Disculpas: el sitio web ha tenido algunos problemas durante la noche, pero ahora se han resuelto.

Pau Gregori
12 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V3.3.0061

Garmin 235 no conecta la app con bluetooth. Mala

Resposta do programador
13 de Junho de 2020, mappicus

Disculpas: el sitio web ha tenido algunos problemas durante la noche, pero ahora se han resuelto.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.