App Icon

dwMap

Descrição

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Novidades

• Issues on Vivoactive 3? Make sure you have latest Garmin firmware (6.9 seems to be ok)</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (1.021 classificações)

Leduc
31 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Compliqué. Il faut passer par url pour créer et lancer un itinéraire. Pas d’application smartphone alors que payant. Pour stoper un itinéraire sur la montre je n’ai pas trouvé. Pour le gps je regret

Resposta do programador
1 de Novembro de 2019, mappicus

S'il vous plaît contactez-nous à [email protected] et nous serions ravis de discuter de vos problèmes. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question d'assistance technique pendant quelques jours ici, mais nous répondrons très rapidement aux courriels.)

Sebastiao Queiroz rodrigues
30 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Não

Patrick Zuidam
29 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Perfect route app and in case of any questions or doubts regarding the functionalities..Marcus is there to help you out!

Christopher Paul
29 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Nachdem das Konto erstellt wurde und ich den Code zum aktivieren / verknüpfen eingegeben habe, geht es nicht weiter

Resposta do programador
29 de Outubro de 2019, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Behebung Ihres Problems. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.)

Przemek Poździej
29 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Great app for ones who want to have simple navigation in their smartwatch!

Winy Yang
28 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

我要取消收費

Resposta do programador
28 de Outubro de 2019, mappicus

请通过[email protected]与我们联系,我们很高兴为您解决问题。 (几天来我们可能不会在评论中发现技术支持问题,但我们会非常迅速地回复电子邮件。)

Sebastijan
28 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Please, add compas to.the map.

Laurent C
27 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Très bonne application, seul reproche, le fait de devoir payer encore pour toutes les fonctionnalités.

John Newton
26 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Fantastic app. Running on Fenix 3. I have been using it for over 3 years. Just last week I had mt first issue, most of my routes went missing from the Dynamic Watch website, withing a few minutes Dynamic Watch Support had be up and 'running' again. Something to do with reconnecting with Strava.

Mike Stephens
22 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Great app for trail running! Gives the Forerunner 235 what you’d pay £100 more for in the 245! Excellent support from Marcus - patient & thorough. Well worth the outlay for the premium version for editing ability and turn indicators. Well chuffed!

Franco Kowalczyk
16 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Great app, paid for the premium account, have used it on vivoactive 3 and 4 without any problems, the companion app is fantastic, just search for where you want to go, create and export route, in a few minutes I am ready to go.

Bas76
15 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Great app! I can run everywhere now. Great for trailrunning. Also very good support from developer Marcus.

Domen Božeglav
14 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.2.0059

Fantastic app and superb support from the developer!

Jeffrey
8 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

App doesnt work at vivoactive 3 music. I wont open. Has someone an idea? App werkt niet op Vivoactive3 music, iemand een idee? Opent niet op horloge. Ook niet na verwijderen en opnieuw installeren.

Resposta do programador
8 de Outubro de 2019, mappicus

That's one of our most popular watches. Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Simon Taylor
7 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Great app, great features, great support on hand. Used to route and run the Yorkshire 3 Peaks. Gearing up to using it for a 50 miler. Keep it up!

Mattia Fiorini
7 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

When you update the app to work with fenix 6? thanks!

Dave
5 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Love the app, has helped me explore places with just my watch - no expensive main unit needed. Also, their customer support is very helpful and speedy. Highly appreciated and recommended

Luis
4 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Works perfectly on my Forerunner 235

Şükrü Hakan ŞAMLI
30 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Neden çalıştıramıyorummmmmm?

Resposta do programador
30 de Setembro de 2019, mappicus

Lütfen bizimle [email protected] adresinden iletişime geçin; sorununuzu gidermenize yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarız. (Teknik destek sorusunu birkaç günlüğüne burada gözden geçirme aşamasında bulmayabiliriz, ancak e-postalara derhal yanıt veririz.)

eloi.masso
29 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Problems for sign up

Resposta do programador
29 de Setembro de 2019, mappicus

Eloi, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Andreas Elvelin
28 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Might be good, however I will not create, yet another, account. Seems one can't do anything without accounts for everything. Do an account free version and I'll consider it.

Patrick
24 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

good tool, even for free ! Marcus from the support helped me to fix one setting issue, now DWMAP gives me the service very useful on my Forerunner 235 have fun you all

Pito
24 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Useful application and very good support.

PT
23 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Great looking app, and will update review after using on the ground. Thought it was a bit complicated to set up, however after contacting support(Marcus) and following his advice, was very easy. Defiantly worth a go.

Jeannette van den Beuken
21 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V3.1.0057

Erg handig als je wilt lopen in een omgeving waar je niet bekend bent.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.