App Icon

MilWatchFace

Descrição

This is an analog military-watch-like face.</p><p>You have some options about color, data fields, hand style and so on.</p><p>You can tune your watch face very clean with some settings (see sample pictures).</p><p>***</p><p>If you like my work, you can support me by reviewing or just selecting stars.</p><p>***</p><p>FAQ is here</p><p>https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=104383068846669&id=100078249281745</p>

Novidades

Ver1.13:</p><p>Some new devices are added.</p><p></p><p>Ver1.12:</p><p>D2 air x10 is supported.</p><p></p><p>Ver1.11:</p><p>Some devices including fenix7 are supported.</p><p></p><p>Ver1.10:</p><p>Now GMT time is compatible with devices with lower API level.</p><p>Re-order hour and minute hands.</p><p>Venu 2 plus compatible.</p><p></p><p>Ver1.09:</p><p>Memory optimization is done.</p><p>Notification count is added as an item in a data field.</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Posição de GPS
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Média de classificações: (50 classificações)

Cohan
22 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver1.12

Developer does the best milspec faces in the store, for free. Sharp, clear, antialiased. Treasure to the community!

Mark Leonard
10 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver1.12

Great clean looking face.

Mark Thomas
15 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver1.12

Great watch face

Piotr
30 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão Ver1.11

Super przejrzyste tarcze Polecam super wygląd

Resposta do programador
1 de Fevereiro de 2022, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Conor Shanahan
28 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão Ver1.11

Has there been any issues with this download effecting the accuracy of the HR? I have a fenix 5+ and I’m not sure if it’s just my watch but when I use an activity tracker my HR readings are off. Anyone have issues like that?

Resposta do programador
28 de Janeiro de 2022, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I'm not sure your issue is specific to you or not... One thing I can suggest is rebooting your device may help you as I wrote in the reply to your message via Contact Developer link. Thanks again!

Scott Coley
26 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão Ver1.10

Love these faces. My favorite faces on this watch vivoactive 4 and looks awesome. Thank you for an awesome watch face . Easy to use and change settings color and looks.

Resposta do programador
26 de Janeiro de 2022, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Mirosław Gumółka
28 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.09b

Świetna.Długo szukałem takiej tarczy.

Resposta do programador
29 de Dezembro de 2021, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Roberto Spinoglio
21 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.08

Wonderful, Great work! Mil style, avionics style. Perfect! Is it possibile to have notificatons? All the Best!

Resposta do programador
21 de Dezembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! It can be but I need memory optimization before implementing it. It may take some time, so, I appreciate if you could give me some time. Thanks again!

LIPKA David
9 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.08

Very nice! Works even on my Tactix Charlie even if not listed on the compatible watches but had to try 2-3 times before it installs..

Resposta do programador
9 de Dezembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I'm not sure why you had a trouble for downloading because the downloading process is controlled by GARMIN platform, not this app... Anyway, I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying my app. Thanks again!

GreK
5 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.08

Very very best!!!

Resposta do programador
6 de Dezembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you! Enjoy!

Viresh Modi
26 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.08

Love the look, very classic and clean. So why not 5 stars - the second hand is not working on Fenix 3.

Resposta do programador
26 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank your very much for downloading and reviewing! Unfortunately, on Fenix3 and some devices, second hand is available only in high power mode. If you have the issue even in high power mode, please let me know via 'Contact Developer' link below in this page. Thanks again. Have a nice one!

Iwan Idham
15 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.07b

The Heart Rate is working now. Perfect. Thanks.

Resposta do programador
15 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

I'm very happy to hear that! Thank you for your support to fix the issue!

Родион
15 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.07b

Любимое приложение!

Resposta do programador
15 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you!

Petar Orozovic
13 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.07b

Can’t fault it. A cross between Omega, Seiko and Citizen analog diver watches.

Resposta do programador
14 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Andrew Gasworth
9 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.06

Great look. Easy to configure. Thank you!

Resposta do programador
9 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you! Enjoy!

Iwan Idham
8 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.06

Heart rate is not working on FR45. Please fix this. I really like the look.

Resposta do programador
9 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I'm not sure why heart rate is not working well. It works well in FR45 simulator, so, it may be a real device issue. Could you tell me more detail about your issue via contact developer link in this web page, if possible? Do you have app crash or a text '--' instead of heart rate number? If you have the latter ('--'), app itself seems to work well. Thanks again!

Родион
7 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.06

Супер! Хотелось бы изменение цвета кончиков часовых стрелок. И хвостик и секундной стрелки

Resposta do programador
8 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! Adding items in this watch face is difficult at the moment because of memory limit, so, I have a plan to make new analog watch face and some features like second hand tail, which is what you mentioned, could be included in it. Thanks!

Chris K
5 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.06

Wonderful work and awesome developer!!!! Thank you so much for sharing your work! Can you maybe add a gmt hand in the settings like the one on a “Folex gmt master 2” A nice long one to the edge. If Not I understand. Again thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication. Stay safe and have a wonderful day.

Resposta do programador
5 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for your reviewing, again! Now, memory consumption of this watch face app is on the verge of upper limit for some devices and adding new shape may be a little bit difficult... Instead, I have a plan to make a new analog watch face with different hour symbol font and elegant GMT hand like you mentioned could be included in it. I just started creating it and it may take some time to release. Anyway thanks again for your comment! Have a nice one!

Marcus Cazzolato
4 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.05

Would use as my watch face but you can't set the time as a data field

Resposta do programador
4 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for downloading and reviewing! Do you want to show your local current time in a data field? If so, here is a trick. 1. Select 'GMT Local Time' in any data field. 2. Input an integer in 'GMT Local Time' config window according to your time zone With the procedure above, you can show your local time in digital as GMT local time in a data field. Thanks again!

Bill Mosses
1 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.05

Great effort. Well done. Took ages to find a decent analogue face that's classic, clean and free.

Resposta do programador
2 de Novembro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for downloading and reviewing! Enjoy!

Ian Keen
31 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.05

I agree 100% with all the other 5* comments! Excellent watch face.

Resposta do programador
31 de Outubro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you for your comment! Enjoy!

Jim Holden
28 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.05

Really enjoying this watch face. Great options and customisation.

Resposta do programador
28 de Outubro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you!

Родион
25 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.05

Чаще все использую этот циферблат. Рекомендую!

Resposta do programador
26 de Outubro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you! Enjoy!

Daniel Gheorghiu
23 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.03

I like it. Simple and very easy to configure.

Resposta do programador
23 de Outubro de 2021, ISGR

Thank you! Enjoy!

Matt Evans
22 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão Ver1.03

Outstanding watch face the cleanest and clearest out there in my opinion you can’t get any better it is so simple to use it’s by far the best I have had keep up the brilliant work thank you so much

Resposta do programador
22 de Outubro de 2021, ISGR

I'm very happy to hear that you like my watchface. Thank you for downloading and reviewing!