App Icon

Christmas Theme

Descrição

This watch face is a free gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you don't want to become a premium user of our mobile apps, you can purchase it separately via PayPal. Learn more below. ⇒ Click "MORE"!</p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ READ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>CLICK "MORE" TO READ THE FULL DESCRIPTION </p><p>↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓ ↓</p><p>How to install? How to unlock? How much? How to uninstall? </p>

Novidades

More information:</p><p>https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/christmastheme</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/ ❤</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>___</p><p>• HOW TO UNLOCK</p><p>We offer Christmas Theme as a gift to the premium users of the r.485 app package. Non-premium users can test it for a limited period. If you are not a premium user, upgrade now!</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (288 classificações)

Светлана
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Супер тема. Она у меня ещё на fenix 3hr была, теперь уже и на fenix 6x sapphire... Thanks.

MistyTurin
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Great watch face and easy to install... thanks!

Fred
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Hard to uninstall and small trial period, you have to pay within one day

Jurgita
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Nice watch- but not able to uninstall. Every time I press uninstall it's comes an error.

Resposta do programador
9 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Make sure you select another watch face before you try. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

cawittmann
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Downloaded this awesome watch face over 2 years ago, maybe 3, and at the time it was not a trial. Woke up this morning with trial period expired, on my watch face. I don't believe that is fair. Merry Christmas.

Bj Grace
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Love this watch face. Easy to purchase and great customer followup.

BAZ8755
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

This is my favourite Christmas Watch Face and the developer is super friendly. He even helped me transfer my license across when Garmin replaced my watch

Dansch
8 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Love this watchface. Perfect for the holidays.

Allison Van Brienen
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Impossible to remove. Went through garmin app to uninstall, pressed uninstall and its says its not possible. Please don't reply with your paragraph directing to the garmin connect app. Tried many time

Resposta do programador
7 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Make sure you select another watch face before you try. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7 If you really think there's something wrong, check this discussion on the forum: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/208798/same-old-issue-users-can-t-uninstall-watch-faces

Claudia Eder
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Nice watchface, great and quick support

SuperSlyy
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Mi dà degli errori installato nel mio Garmin Fenix 6 pro mi dice :Trial periodo expired, check instructions on the download page

Resposta do programador
7 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the instructions on the download page ;-)

Martin Stücke
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Great watchface! By far the best christmas theme

Gail
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Love the watch face, NOT FREE and way too much effort and money to pay and download. Seriously, this should be EASY and it's not.

Resposta do programador
7 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for you review! Great to hear that you love it (sad to see you only gave us two stars :-| but ok...). The Garmin Connect IQ store doesn't support paid apps, and most watch models cannot access the internet from the watch face. As a result, we had to develop the procedure explained in the description. It looks complicated at first sight, especially if you are new to the platform, but actually it will be good for you to learn how to change the settings from a watch face, for example. Best regards

Matthias Huber
6 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Sehr schönes bewegtes, wechselndes und süsses Design zur Vorweihnachtszeit! Einfache Installation, klasse Anleitung. Für solch einen Spaß gebe ich gerne 3 EUR für den Entwickler aus!

Tom Jakobsen
5 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Look great

Claire Greensit
5 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Lovely face image. Issues were dealt with quickly and effectively.

matt15897 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
4 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Den Freischaltcode unbedingt anfordern, aber den Unique Code der Uhr dabei nicht vergessen. Schneller Support.

Sarah Burton
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

I love this!!!! Perfect Christmassy watch face, love the character changes and the falling snow! It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas! Thank you!

Wendoss
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Simple graphics but fantastic little bit of festivity, I am thoroughly enjoying this watch face. I love that the character changes.

Stefan
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Cooll

Francisco José Sánchez
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

No se puede desinstalar. Da error. Alguien sabe como se puede desinstalar???

Resposta do programador
3 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers

Raquel
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

I love it

Dawn
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

How do I delete it it won’t let me says error?

Resposta do programador
3 de Dezembro de 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. It can certainly be removed, uninstalled or replaced by another watch face, just like any watch face in the Connect IQ store. Installing/uninstalling apps is managed by Garmin's software: Garmin Connect Mobile app, Garmin Connect IQ Store app/website, Garmin Express, etc. It's impossible for developers to create something that cannot be uninstalled. Read the description to find the link to the official instructions from Garmin. Cheers

Chris Ilacqua
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

Wonderful holiday watch face... turns my watch to a snow globe!!!

Katrina
2 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 0.1.3

It’s very festive and fun! Got my code through super fast and great contact with developer when had an issue!

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.