App Icon

SPACE PILOT

Descrição

Space Pilot Theme Watch Face.</p><p>(* Enter your code without the "-" characters as a workaround to a new bug from Garmin)</p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/space-pilot</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Novidades

(* Enter your code without the "-" characters as a workaround to a new bug from Garmin)</p><p>1.6.3: Small font corrections.</p><p>1.6 Added support for new devices

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obter o hardware

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Posição de GPS
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (47 classificações)

Kevin Brownstein
5 de Julho de 2018 | Versão Version 1.1-upd1

Great, clean watchface that is really good for travel. I like the addition on the dots on the left side of the face to indicate connections. How about a green-yellow-red on the right side for battery strength? Really looks nice on my vivoactive 3.

Resposta do programador
8 de Julho de 2018, PlayItLoud

Great idea! Look for the latest update. Cheers

Irfanullah Jan
19 de Março de 2018 | Versão Version 1.0-upd1

Suuperrrrb ... this watch face looks so nice ... both with black and white background. and the dotted and filled fonts options also look nice ... i recommend buying

Henryk Gajek
23 de Janeiro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.0

Parę groszy i dużo uciechy. Tak trzymać.

Frederik Gram
29 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9-upd

Wow Amazing design, looks cool on my Fenix 5. Paid for it, because i need the step counter.. Worth the buy. The only thing i would add was a way that i could change language. But i think that may be a big challenge for the devs to write all languages in.

Resposta do programador
29 de Novembro de 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review. You are correct. This is actually a custom font that I had to create for this watch face. That’s the reason I only support english for now.

Carsten
18 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9-upd

i really like the watch face. Actually just paid for it :-) Good work should be rewarded. Two suggestions though: - could the labels be in any other language (german in my case) - could the labels a tad smaller than the data field contents (less important than the actual content). this would even add some more space between date fields and clock - better readabilty and differentiation... Keep up the great work! :-)

Chrono
15 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9-upd

It is nice. It is worth to pay as an encouragement to the design team. Keep creating more simple and wonderful watch face!

Resposta do programador
16 de Novembro de 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review! It’s actually a team of 1... :) I really appreciate your support and I’m happy to know that you like my work. Thank you.

John Schiller
24 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

Really like this watchface!

John Schiller
24 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

Really like this watchface!

Franklioni
23 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

First and only app I've paid for and looks fantastic on the VivoActive3! Excellent aesthetic and a truly great job, looking forward to new tweaks and features...thank you!!

Vito Bellino
21 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

Beutiful WF. I've paid for it. Please add barometer pressure and one more field on the sceeen. Well done!! ;)

Duane Morris
9 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

Love it. Very Cool thene with labels and data. When using dor face (awesome), the colon is still solid making it white when all other text appears light grey. Yhis causes the colon to stand out. Please consider changing colon to dot font so it matches or at the least using light grey. Thanks!

Jan de Groot
6 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.9

Hi JF, The filled font is perfect looks great. White is the best to use. Thanks, Jan

Resposta do programador
6 de Outubro de 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks! A few more features will be coming soon ( countdown, pressure etc...)

TactiGuy
9 de Setembro de 2017 | Versão Version 0.8-upd

Great face! Please add option to enlarge time and minimize outside texts. Still waiting for additional fonts; visibility is very poor when choosing other colors. Thanks so far for your work!

A.Tam
26 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão Version 0.7

It looks great but the weekday shown is incorrect

Gabi
18 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão Version 0.4

nice, but i hatr that f $##/# dot. Its blue !!!

Resposta do programador
18 de Agosto de 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review. I added some details in the watch face description. -White dot = alarm set -Blue dot = phone connected -Red dot = notifications Cheers

Jiri Idlbek
17 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão Version 0.4

nice simple face but reading is very poor. If it possible pls to make the signs from denser dots.

Resposta do programador
18 de Agosto de 2017, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review George. I agree. Not visible enough on the real device with a white background. More fonts will be provided. Cheers

Jan de Groot
16 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão Version 0.4

Looks just like the real thing. Great Job

bartek45
11 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão Version 0.3

Great job!!!Would it be possible to add names of weekdays in Polish? Please

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.