App Icon

Outdoor Master

Descrição

BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully</p><p>• Consider using the link 'CONTACT DEVELOPER' on this page to give feedback or ask questions</p><p>___</p><p>Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>___</p><p>The Outdoor Master can record various types of outdoor activities: running, cycling, walking, hiking, rowing, skiing, snowboarding, etc. (But it does NOT extend the possibilities of your watch. For example, you will should not try to record open water swimming on a Vivoactive).</p>

Novidades

ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>• Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>• Premium: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>✔ Use our mobile apps to create tracks using Google Maps or GPX files:</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Envie/receba dados através de rádio ANT para/de sensores de terceiros
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Informações guardadas, como percursos, rotas, pontos de passagem, trilhos ou exercícios
  • Adicione posições à lista de posições de um dispositivo
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (62 classificações)

Ale Galán
30 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

The best app in my Garmin Fenix 3. Outdoor Master App, all in one app. 200% Recommended!

Krista
22 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

Love the apps I bought the mega pack I love how the various features available in the different apps depending on what you're looking for in each situation. Love how it triggers the live track in Garmin when start recording an activity. In the apps that record.

James Paul
3 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

I installed this on my Garmin Edge 1000 to enable me to go out and run. It was a fantastic app, and gave me all the metrics I needed including power from Stryd. I did not see any issues with the app and have made around 10 runs with it.

Tomas Fojta
3 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

Great app that works well with my FR235. It extends the default limited sports profiles with hiking, walking, etc. It provides many new screens (too many actually) - I especially like the map overview. Upgraded to pro after one day of use - it is really worth it. The upgrade was done within a day with fast turnaround time.

danny-pa
27 de Setembro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

I like running and hiking. I training 3times over for week. this app support verious display and information. so good partner your training.

Riccardo Pasini
26 de Setembro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

I'm a road biker and saltuary runner and outdoor walker, I bought Garmin EDGE820 for biking and surfing into the garmin IQ store i found this incredible apps. It worKs! I'm really happy so I decide to buy also for my android devide.

Andreusab
25 de Setembro de 2017 | Versão 2.9

Funciona tal y como esperaba todo correcto

Roberto Herradura
19 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 2.9

Hi, I'm considering to buy the full version after having used it a couple of times. But in February you wrote an update was coming to add AUTO PAUSE, I haven't seen it yet...or my bad ? Could you tell me why the temperature field is empty ? Keep up the good work and I'll PayPal you.

Fernando Abilio
14 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 2.9

The app it´s good, but the rest it's a confusion to set up a personal layout. Must spend a lot of time with the watch to set it up. Couldn´t be much easier and faster to configurate the app through Garmin Express? Like the others? To much complicated to work with. To exit the app must press several times the back button, why?

Victor Nicholson 🇷🇴🇺🇸
5 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 2.9

how do I unlock pro? it counts elevation as floors, is that ok?

Matt A
27 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 2.8-upd

Really extends the usefulness of my Garmin 520 from just biking to other activities. And quick customer service when I needed to unlock manually. It would be a nice feature to be able to use the start and lap buttons on the device, if Garmin allow it.

rolf lindeman
14 de Maio de 2017 | Versão 2.7a

Very well made app contains all the lonely wanderer on the trails in the mountains and on the bike needs, thanks to the author.

Wes Stephens
24 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 2.6

Great app. Awesome graphics and attention to detail.

W-Peto
13 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 2.6

The app seems nice, although there is no much info about its functioning and one has to take the time to figure it out on his own. This I did, went on a run and used the app to see how it did. Regretfully, all the changes I had made inverted themselves at mid-run and the parameters I use to control my outings vanished. The app then requested me to get the pro version. I run by controlling pace and HR, and both parameters disappeared, so I had to stop, determine what had happened, understand it was not a bug, record that part of the run, exit your app, start my usual app and resume my run. I find this intolerable. If the app is not going to work a whole session, you should advise the customer beforehand. You have no right to compromise my activities in order to let me try your product and then take it back while in use. It is totally disrespectful. If you are going to limit the use, do it right and warn about it clearly, so we can freely decide whether we want to try or not, and you should never interrupt the use while running. I would offer a limited time full use for X days or X sessions, or disable the use of certain screens and modes from the start, but never at mid race. I could give the app 4 stars because I really liked what I saw, although the app I currently use is better in ways I consider more relevant to me. I take a star away because the instructions are simply nonexistent and it takes a while of I+D just to get to the point where you know what you are dealing with before you can decide whether it is worth your interest. This simply will not do. I take a second star because the way you have to interrupt the use of the app is simply rude and inconsiderate.

Martin
10 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 2.6

Einfach, gut, sehr brauchbar, leicht verständlich und beim Sport sehr nützlich. Vielen Dank!

MaxFontana
5 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 2.6

Very nice app. it has become my main hiking app. It would be nice (from a pure aesthetical point of view) to have a grid separating the different values and perhaps and a datafield indicating the quality of the gps signal.

Damir Mihalicka
5 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 2.6

Please add auto pause.

Iván
25 de Março de 2017 | Versão 2.5a

Debe ser grandioso por los comentarios en español. Como no tengo un buen inglés, no entiendo bien como hacer funcionar la app. la descargué y no hay forma de registrar mis salidas. De ser posible, incluir por favor una descripción en SPANiSH, PLEASE

w8rabbit
24 de Março de 2017 | Versão 2.5a

What an amazing app. The best app i have for vivoactiveHR. lot of information, great graphics, Keep up the good work

MaBaMu
22 de Março de 2017 | Versão 2.5a

Excelente, cada actualización es un nuevo logro, enhorabuena por esta gran aplicación

MaBaMu
13 de Março de 2017 | Versão 2.3b

Excelente aplicación, la mejor que he probado, muy completa y perfecta para practicar cualquier tipo de deporte, recomiendo 100% su compra, enhorabuena

AndreaS
20 de Fevereiro de 2017 | Versão 2.2

Good but before purchasing I would like to know if you plan to update the app including a pause option. Thank you

Buckosphere
18 de Fevereiro de 2017 | Versão 2.2

App worked great for a hike today, til it died. I had plenty of battery and was in an open prairie when the app died. All of the data was still stored up to that point, but it did not get the final five miles of my hike.

Resposta do programador
14 de Março de 2017, r.485

Thanks for your feedback. I never had issues with the battery consumption on my device. In any case, I'm sure that the new version is more efficient. Please try it out and let me know!

Joel
14 de Fevereiro de 2017 | Versão 2.2

The app is great! It's not as easy to use as the default running app, but after a while of navigating the app I found out that it does a lot more. I especially like that I can map my route while I'm running. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars, I have no idea how to upgrade to pro and the map my route only works for a little while if you haven't upgraded. I have a Vivoactive, not sure if it's just this model having problems.

Resposta do programador
14 de Fevereiro de 2017, r.485

Hi!! Thanks for your feedback! I'm really glad you're enjoying the app. Please read the description to find out how to unlock the Pro Version. Cheers!

Sarah Watts
29 de Janeiro de 2017 | Versão 2.2

I can't figure out how to start recording. When i push the UP/MENU button (920XT), the app just scrolls quickly through the different screens. No option to "Start Recording". Also the only options for activity tracking appear to be running, cycling, walk/hike and other. There's a long list in your description, which appears to be misleading.

Resposta do programador
29 de Janeiro de 2017, r.485

Thank for the feedback. I added an image to the app description which makes clear how to open the menu in each device.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.