App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Descrição

VARNING: Appen ska inte användas som en primär informationskälla och är endast för rekreationsändamål. All information, innehåll och material i denna app är endast för rekreationsändamål och är inte avsedda att fungera som ett substitut för konsultation, diagnos och / eller medicinsk behandling av en kvalificerad läkare.</p><p>Obs: Läs om HRV avseende förkylning och virus (https://www.fbbbrown.com/heart-rate-variable-can-indicate-colds-and-viruses/)</p>

Novidades

Desenvolvedor CIQ do ano de 2019</p><p>Para comprar por US $ 3,00 + taxa paypal para o código de desbloqueio (os códigos são fornecidos após o pagamento, então não espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ajuda do HeartMonitor: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>Desbloquear: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Perguntas frequentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Envie/receba dados através de rádio ANT para/de sensores de terceiros
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Arquivos FIT (gravações de atividades)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (155 avaliações)

Sotiris Diamantopoulos
1 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

Can it be used to track HRV during sleep? What about the battery consumption in this case?

Brittal12
31 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

I wanted to check my HRV on a regular basis without the hassle of a cheststrap and this tool is doing a great job and it gives a ton of more information, there is tons of info's in there and I still pick apart what I might want to look further, its just great to have the option but back to HRV , just to be sure it's correct I have run parallel tests with a chest strap and it's spot on, so now I run this every morning at rest for a few minutes and get reliable data

Josef Huber
31 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

Sorry to say but it is buggy and not user friendly: after serveral adjustments the recorded heart rates apeared on the iPhone but not every „attempt‘. Once I started rhe monitoring but while there is a heart rate at the beginning the app recorded 0. After 10 min running the recording the app carried over the heart rate. But no chance to transfer it to the garmin connect.. hands off!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
31 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem but the free version only shows the average hrv as you see. If you want the 8 different graphs And the other metrics that is in the full version.

Antti
28 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

Pricing must be a joke. It isn't a one time fee but an annual payment of 3 usd. Could have bought onetime license but definitely not any recurring fees for an app this simple.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, you must not have seen the graphs and data that this app gives. This compares to EliteHRV and Kubios HRV Standard, and those apps do not have heart monitoring abilities or cannot use a built-in optical sensor as HeartMonitor+HRV. BTW, EliteHRV is a monthly subscription and is 32 times more expensive. Kubois is an annual subscription and is "128" times more expensive. 32 and 128 are not typos.

Peggy
24 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

This app is not user friendly and does not pick up my heartbeat. I have no clue what is wrong. Easy to add to watch but very difficult to understand how it works. The directions read like a foreign language and all it says on my Garmin watch face is NO HR.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Peggy, sorry your having an issue. The No HR, means the app is not receiving a heart rate interval. This is likely due your watch is not a Version CIQ 3.0. If your watch is an older model (less than 3.0), an external HRM is needed. If you do not know what CIQ version your watch is contact me, include your email address or i cannot respond.

Dominic Shum
23 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

I have no idea how to interpret the information the watch has given me, or where to find out. I have done the test which gives me an average SDNN of 99.29ms and a HRV history plot of 83.98 average. Do I need to be wearing my watch all the time to get more accurate results or is it purely when I click on the test? Appreciate if someone could point me in the right direction?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I give general information on my website, due to the medical implications I do not give interpretations. this information is available on the internet.

Will
21 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0.1.1

Looks like it provides good data, but instructions are all over the place. It seems like I am supposed to disable my HRM strap every time I need to do a measurement? *That isn't going to happen, and will just cause me to not want to use the app*... I haven't been doing this so far, and readings seem to be OK, so I don't know what issues this is actually causing.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. For older devices CIQ 2.0 or older an external HRM is required and needs to be set to OFF. the app will make its own connection to the external HRM. for CIQ 3.0+ devices, the app will use the optical or External HRM and the HRM can remain ON.

Tom
7 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 2.38

How does it find result ? Today my average HRV is 82(today). And there is result 24 difference from average? Yesterday it was average 67 HRV. Wrom where you took 24 difference number? It is not deduction and also not average difference. And also not average difference from all measurement by all days. (77+76+78+68+72+67+82)/7=74. I do not understand that number. "Difference from average" Thanks

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The May 15th corrects the HRV+/- values and the update adds a historical graph In Connect and on the watch (CIQ2+ devices) to view HRV over time.

PB
7 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Would be nice to see implementation for a switch to easily set the external heart sensor on/off. In this version it's necessary to navigate watch settings just to change sensor off/on again for every use. Also, would prefer option to buy an app, rather than license. Where are the detailed graphs to compare HRV from 1 session to next over time?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. CIQ apps do not have access to the watch System functions. The May 15th update adds a historical graph In Connect and on the watch (CIQ2+ devices) to view HRV over time.

Roberto Hollander
5 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 2.38

No idea where to see the results. It creates an activity but not sure what to do Not very user friendly

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Robert, Please use Connect to view the data and graphs, and update this review when you see the data.

Rajat
30 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Hi , I have Garmin S 60, could I use this app for heart rate monitoring without any additional hardware

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with the Approach S60 an ANT+ Chest HRM is required.

Pedro A. Jiménez. 🇪🇦
28 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Hola, me podría explicar el uso exacto de esta aplicación? Tengo el Fenix 3

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. There is extensive help here: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/#heart ... . Gracias por revisar Aquí hay una amplia ayuda: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/#heart

Rafael Soldado
25 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

I was using HRV elite in mobile, but I wanted to have in Garmin as well. Just installed this app and really I was wondering surprised as looks very well, all the data are in my Garmin connect already. I like it so much. Great Job

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Travis B
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Love it. Great app and features. Be sure to research recommendations on measuring your HRv for consistency. Nice work and thank you!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Ole Jørgen Søstrand
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Best app so far!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Suraj Lama
17 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

Does it work with Vivoactive HR? Do I need additional gear? Please suggest. Thanks.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, with the VAhr an ANT+ Chest HRM is required.

Cenk
5 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 2.38

the best app

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Maio de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Nyström
27 de Março de 2020 | Versão 2.38

I’m not getting any HRV measurements, only max and min hr. Using a Fenix 3hr with a Garmin hrm1b chest band.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Março de 2020, fbbbrown

The issue maybe the HRM1b.Is this HRM1b a bluetooth HRM? if so this the issue, a bluetooth hrm with a Fenix 3 will not work. The app needs the RR interval data and Garmin does not pass that data in older CIQ devices. That is why the app makes a direct connection to the ANT HRMs. With the F3 only ANT hrm will work. Contact me directly, use the Contact Developer link on this page or at my website use the Contact Me form.

i'mThatGuy.
12 de Março de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Best HRV in the Garmin Store

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Março de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Lyel Campanatti
29 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Does it need the chest band to work full function for Garmin fenix 3 hr

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Março de 2020, fbbbrown

Thank you for reviewing. Yes, the Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ devices 2.x or lower. (I.e. F3hr) Only IQ 3.0 watches support the advanced RR-interval. Make sure to Disconnect the Chest HRM from your device, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to off. The app will make the connection to the Chest HRM, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Here is a list of Recommended HRM’s https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/hrm-requirements/

Rafa GB
25 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Good purpose. Still think it should make it easier to use

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Março de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please let me know how to improve,

Kylie Harwood
9 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Doesn’t work just comes up with a blank screen. Waste of time

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Fevereiro de 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an issue, but your problem is a Garmin Installer issue not the HRV app. A simple uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall will correct the issue or use Garmin Express. If you have a question to correct the issue, please use the contact developer link.

Orlando Loya
6 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Don’t even bother completely usekess

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Fevereiro de 2020, fbbbrown

Sorry you fell that why but no app on the net has as many metrics for HRV, Recovery and monitoring your heart. With the free version all values are available at the watch but not saved to Connect. The full version saves 16 HRV graphs and data values.

Fernando M Sastre
3 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

No da ninguna información adicional a la que da Garmin connect

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Fevereiro de 2020, fbbbrown

La versión gratuita no proporciona gráficos ni datos. la versión completa proporciona 16 gráficos y datos relacionados con HRV

i'mThatGuy.
25 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 2.36

Great for recovery, this app keeps getting better each update. Thanks for the great app

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.