App Icon

playrun

Descrição

Listen to your podcasts on your watch !</p><p>go to https://playrun.app</p><p>Select your preferred podcast, build your playlist and your flow, sync and go for a run !</p><p>And it's free !</p><p>Enjoy !</p><p></p><p>• Before you begin, make sure you've configured WiFi in Garmin Express or Garmin Connect Mobile.</p><p></p><p>• Download playrun from the Connect IQ Store onto your compatible Garmin device.</p>

Novidades

1.1.6</p><p>bug fix</p><p>1.1.5</p><p>optimization for venu and vivoactive</p><p>remove forward and backward buttons in player for venu and vivoactive due to Garmin bugs</p><p>1.1.4</p><p>fix an issue when using the player settings menu that prevents playrun connection</p><p>1.1.2</p><p>bug fix</p><p>1.1.0</p><p>Major version, lot of new improvements</p><p>https://www.playrun.app/#/blog/playrun-new-version</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Avaliação média: (95 avaliações)

Borys
20 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Awesome job! The app is exactly what is needed! Thank you a lot for your time and effort!

MATMAT
20 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Amazing job did on this app. Fantastic app with a huge quantity of podcasts (in french languages, doesn't try other languages). Thank you again for your work and to make my runs less boring.

Ян
16 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

При синхронизации по WI-FI, часы впадают в перезагрузку! Удаляю.

Christian Goger
8 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Best App for Podcasts. Podcast Flow is a great function...

Scott
1 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Great app, well done to the developer. I initially found it hard to understand how it worked, but once understood, it all makes sense. Thanks!

Sabine 🏃‍♀️🚴🏾‍♀️🏊🏽‍♀️👌
19 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Zuerst etwas fuckelig die gewünschten Podcasts in die Playlist aufzunehmen, aber wenn es erst mal läuft, funktioniert es gut, die Synchronisation ist auch eher langsam.

Thomas
10 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

This is an ok app. Some problems are that the website does not mark podcasts that you have listened to as 'played'. another big problem is that for whatever reason it will not display more than the most recent 150(or so) episodes that have been published. so if I want to listen to mike Duncan's revolutions podcast I can't listen to his series on the French revolution and as I am going through the Haitian revolution old episodes are being removed from this app as new episodes are being published. this is very discouraging. also, I have tried to email the developer to ask if these details are going to be addressed, but there was no response. so sad. there isn't really a good podcast app for my Garmin watch. I would be willing to send the developer a few dollars if he could finish getting playrun dialed in.

Matt Heath
7 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Works well and is simple to operate. I would give it five stars if it had a 'fast forward 30 seconds' feature. This fast forward is essential when listening to podcasts to skip commercials.

Gareth Wilson
4 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Great app for syncing podcast to my fenix6. Works perfectly.

Stefan E.
3 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Beste App zum offline Podcast hören. Bietet eine sehr gute Homepage zum Verwalten an.

l7
29 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Ty!!!! Only app that does podcasts well!!!

Szymon
28 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Great app :)

John Treacy
23 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

The only podcast app that really works

Mark Campbell-Smith
4 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Excellent app!

Jorge Sánchez
4 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Very good!!!

Taimuraz
3 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Is just great Thank you!

Zoltan Boros
31 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

I tried to use it on my Vivoactive 4. I am able to sync music to the watch, but cannot play any music, pushing the play button, but nothing happens. Is this issue known for Vivoactive 4?

Mike S.
28 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Incredible app. Took me a little to figure out the whole thing, but it works great now that I have it all configured and podcasts selected. Great job!

Jeff Bramble
15 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Wow! Most solid app for podcast. Thank you for creating this.

Kim Hansen
14 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Hi, Can anyone explain what- and how the "Flow" feature works. I am not able to find detailed information anywhere. Otherwise the app works as promised when using the playlist Thanks

angelitaV
8 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

can music be reproduced or only podcasts?

Thomas Mangold
7 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Very good app. Garmin seems also to have changed they policy for synching, my Fenix 6X Pro also syncs with battery less 50% now (e.g. battery with only 21%).

togzhan seilkhanova
3 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

please please please add a button to go back 10-15 secs, otherwise it's such a great app!

Ethan
30 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Excellent app! This was a game changer for me to get a garmin watch. One thing: Could you include a back button for skipping -15 Seconds back? It's annoying to start from the beginning if I miss something. Using a Garmin Venu Sq

Christophe
11 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 1.1.6

Great work, thank you

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.