App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Descrição

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Novidades

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.16.2 no source change, recompiled to 3.1.3+ SDK</p><p>v5.16 Improvement to FTP </p><p>v5.15.2 correct Normalize power (typo)</p><p>v5.15.1 corrections to FTP calculations, adds devices</p><p>v5.14 corrects Color issues with IQ1.0 devices, memory corrections, Language Support</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (221 avaliações)

Tom
10 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.2

Perfect..thanks

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Pete the Geek
7 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.2

I love this almost as much as Dozen Run. Worth using on every ride.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, keep safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
23 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 5.1

очень хорошо, так держать!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Cycle safe

xuxumatu
22 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 5.1

The best estimated power by now, there ara some cosmetical isues, on 520 the title max invades the number, it sitll under estimate on flat terrain and i just discover that the settings adjustment does not work with garmin express, the green of the hr it´s to dark, it has to be done with the garmin connect app on the iphone thanks a lot

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, I still looking to replace the ePwr

Antonio
20 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 5.1

Per me... veramente ottima... tutto in una schermata e ben leggibile. Complimenti allo sviluppatore.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Nuno Gião
30 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 5

Very useful and the data layout is very well done. No more panning through screens. As an improvement on the Garmin F3HR, I suggest that the lower right corner allow setting the color. In my particular case I use the "% grade" field and I think it would be interesting to go from green to red depending on the slope level.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I can add for IQ 2.x watches.

Paul Hearty
17 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 5

Seems great, is there any way to change fields about?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the Iq 2.0 watches are more configurable than the IQ 1.x watches due to memory constraints.

Daniel Vystrcil
10 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 5

Exactly what I needed. No more panning through screens. A quick look and I know my cadence and HR zone.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Pootango
9 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

Best 3rd party bike dashboard EVER, gave my Forerunner 920xt new life as bike computer. It even adds custom field with slope! Only thing I wish is Tempe support - as Garmin decided not to give 920xt tempe support out of the box to force upgrade to Fenix or 935.

xuxumatu
7 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

The estimated power on flat is still under estimated check this formula https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField there is a cosmetic error on hr and cad the max title invades the numbers on 520 calculate cadence always is automatic now on other power apps example vpower

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will correct the 520 issue and planning to replace the ePwr formula.

Michael Tihon
5 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

Best cycling data display in my opinion. Complete and configurable !

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Малюгин Дмитрий
29 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

вы лучшие! так держать!!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Max9999
21 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

how to show power data?can i custom the screen?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes in configuration settings with IQ 2.0 watches. if you have an IQ 1.x use ePower with DozenCycle.

leonsv121
18 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Excellent app.. it has all the base info. that I needed on one screen

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Reini
5 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Hello i just want to use the data field e power, is that the same computational formula for performance? Thank you

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

yes, both dozen cycle and ePower use the same formula. I will be changing the ePwr formula for both soon.

Mssab
5 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Mssab

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks

Zsolt Tóth
4 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Hi Brian, Thanks for maintaining this great data field. I was so existed when I saw that v4.8 was about screen improvement, among others, to my F5. I am a bit mix up now, frankly speaking I do not see the difference. I though it was about the bottom row readability, but I seems I was wrong. Can I expect some improvements on that area?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review The update corrected overlapping text and I will look into improving the font sizes for the 240x240 watches, but there is not much space.

Timothy Hasko
3 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.7.1

Long time user on VAHR, my first gps fitness device. Thank you for sustaining this project. I also do not see CAD/HR fields colored on VAHR. I would recommend this to all riders as a staple datafield.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the CAD and HR fields are color coded once you get into the ranges.

Jirka
31 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

Hi, Dozen Cycle is perfect data field that I'm using most of time during ride. On my Edge 520 I have two problems: 1. Elevation or Ascend field in bottom of screen are trimmed … so big numbers 2. Probably with new version HR is not colorized. Bye Jirka

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I corrected the text in version 4.7.

Малюгин Дмитрий
29 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

Все хорошо. при поездках чаще используюсь именно ваше приложение. Есть пожелание.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, cycle safe :) спасибо за обзор, безопасный цикл :)

Zsolt Tóth
24 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

I like this stuff so! Getting older it is hard to read tiny figures, especially on the road, therefore I would like to request to use bold character in the left and bottom right fields. Thank you!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I hear you, getting older :( Contact me directly, perhaps I can make an adjustment, but I’m not sure which model.

fuckcars ridebike
19 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

Excellent

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Ride Safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
12 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

Информативно и удобно. Очень понравилось. Еще бы отображались бы данные VO2max...эх

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

спасибо за обзор! Vo2 Max не вариант, извините. thanks for the review! Vo2 Max is not an option, sorry.

Nacho
11 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

en el campo que antes aparecia la cadencia, CAD, ahora aparece AHR.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m aware of this and will be correcting in the next update this weekend.

Ilie Irinel
8 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

It is a good application, it shows me all I need. There is a problem with %grade, with a peak at the beginning of the activity.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will check into the %grade peak.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.