App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Descrição

Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Novidades

Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>In Development: </p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.8 corrects a Resume Later bug & SDK 3.0.7</p><p>v5.7 adds Functional Threshold Power (FTP) and graph and max FTP, corrections to Edge Line font overruns. (ride 20 minutes for FTP values)</p><p>v5.6 Resume Later correction</p><p>v5.5.1 (SDK 2.x) minor adjustments, working good.</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (167 avaliações)

Pootango
9 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

Best 3rd party bike dashboard EVER, gave my Forerunner 920xt new life as bike computer. It even adds custom field with slope! Only thing I wish is Tempe support - as Garmin decided not to give 920xt tempe support out of the box to force upgrade to Fenix or 935.

xuxumatu
7 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

The estimated power on flat is still under estimated check this formula https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField there is a cosmetic error on hr and cad the max title invades the numbers on 520 calculate cadence always is automatic now on other power apps example vpower

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will correct the 520 issue and planning to replace the ePwr formula.

Michael Tihon
5 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

Best cycling data display in my opinion. Complete and configurable !

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks, Ride :)

Малюгин Дмитрий
29 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.9.1

вы лучшие! так держать!!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Max9999
21 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

how to show power data?can i custom the screen?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, yes in configuration settings with IQ 2.0 watches. if you have an IQ 1.x use ePower with DozenCycle.

leonsv121
18 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Excellent app.. it has all the base info. that I needed on one screen

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Reini
5 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Hello i just want to use the data field e power, is that the same computational formula for performance? Thank you

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

yes, both dozen cycle and ePower use the same formula. I will be changing the ePwr formula for both soon.

Mssab
5 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Mssab

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks

Zsolt Tóth
4 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.8

Hi Brian, Thanks for maintaining this great data field. I was so existed when I saw that v4.8 was about screen improvement, among others, to my F5. I am a bit mix up now, frankly speaking I do not see the difference. I though it was about the bottom row readability, but I seems I was wrong. Can I expect some improvements on that area?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review The update corrected overlapping text and I will look into improving the font sizes for the 240x240 watches, but there is not much space.

Timothy T Hasko
3 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 4.7.1

Long time user on VAHR, my first gps fitness device. Thank you for sustaining this project. I also do not see CAD/HR fields colored on VAHR. I would recommend this to all riders as a staple datafield.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the CAD and HR fields are color coded once you get into the ranges.

Jirka
31 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

Hi, Dozen Cycle is perfect data field that I'm using most of time during ride. On my Edge 520 I have two problems: 1. Elevation or Ascend field in bottom of screen are trimmed … so big numbers 2. Probably with new version HR is not colorized. Bye Jirka

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I corrected the text in version 4.7.

Малюгин Дмитрий
29 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

Все хорошо. при поездках чаще используюсь именно ваше приложение. Есть пожелание.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, cycle safe :) спасибо за обзор, безопасный цикл :)

Zsolt Tóth
24 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.6

I like this stuff so! Getting older it is hard to read tiny figures, especially on the road, therefore I would like to request to use bold character in the left and bottom right fields. Thank you!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I hear you, getting older :( Contact me directly, perhaps I can make an adjustment, but I’m not sure which model.

fuckcars ridebike
19 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

Excellent

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Ride Safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
12 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

Информативно и удобно. Очень понравилось. Еще бы отображались бы данные VO2max...эх

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

спасибо за обзор! Vo2 Max не вариант, извините. thanks for the review! Vo2 Max is not an option, sorry.

Nacho
11 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

en el campo que antes aparecia la cadencia, CAD, ahora aparece AHR.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Maio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i’m aware of this and will be correcting in the next update this weekend.

Ilie Irinel
8 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

It is a good application, it shows me all I need. There is a problem with %grade, with a peak at the beginning of the activity.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will check into the %grade peak.

Antonio
2 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 4.5

E' da un pò di tempo che l'ho scoperto...ed ormai fa parte integrante dei miei dispositivi. Complimenti

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

grazie per la recensione e assicurati di controllare le mie app premium. riempiono le app mancanti che non sono incluse con gli orologi:) ...thanks for the review and be sure to check out my premium apps. they fill in the missing apps that are not included with the watches

Kurt Moons
29 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 4.5

I used this on my edge 1000, but I can't get it to work on my edge 1030?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and helping getting 4.6 to work with edge 1030.

xuxumatu
19 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 4.5

stil under estimate on flat and now has some strange peaks on garmin conect

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i am aware of this and will be replacing the Strava Estimate power with a better algorithm. As soon as the winter weather ends i will be testing.

Andrew Keller
19 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 4.5

Looks like a good app....How do i configure what boxes are where and what they display?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, in the datafield configuration the bottom fields can be changed.

Lukas Atz
5 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 4.5

In would give a 5-star rating, if it would be possible to change the fields. For me, more important is cadence and heart rate, therefore I would like to have it bigger for an easier reading. Perhaps for the next version...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, at this time there is no more memory in the IQ 1.4 watches.

MESTE
2 de Abril de 2018 | Versão 4.5

I used to use this app on my rides, but although I asked the developer to disable the auto enabled writing estimated power on the FIT file as it messes up with my real power meter I see that this option is still enabled. Unfortunately Garmin Express is not able to make changes (DozenCycle bug) not GCM can do that (Garmin bug in my Fenix 5 case) so I am unable to use it anymore.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way. If you would look in the configuration, there is a switch to turn OFF the estimate power graph.

Gianni Rondinini
21 de Março de 2018 | Versão 4.4.6-upd3

this data field is very close to perfection. thumbs up also to the author, extremely responsive when asked for informations, improvements and the like.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and ride :)

Gibrán Díaz
10 de Março de 2018 | Versão 4.4.6-upd3

It gives me a lot of fields for cycling. I have a little problem, can’t put white background on VA. Hope that only is a problem for the current version. If you solve it, you’ll make me happy again.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
12 de Março de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and information. The Dozen fields are all being updated to the 2.4 sdk. I will verify the background color function.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.