App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Descrição

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Always ***Free*** and never 'crippled'ware.</p><p>Now with Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x+ devices.</p><p>Dozen Cycle is 12 data display. Being a Software engineer, sponsored runner and Cycle enthusiast, I combined my engineering and Athletic knowledge to bring you this streamline Cycle data field.</p><p>If you have a problem installing or for more info, Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

Novidades

HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Current Release:</p><p>v5.16 Improvement to FTP </p><p>v5.15.2 correct Normalize power (typo)</p><p>v5.15.1 corrections to FTP calculations, adds devices</p><p>v5.14 corrects Color issues with IQ1.0 devices, memory corrections, Language Support</p><p>5.12 normalize power is now a graph and data value, minor corrections throughou</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (214 avaliações)

xuxumatu
23 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.10

Thanks for the best iq app, now nomalised power works, it´s like a powermeter for free!!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and for helping.

Jose R
5 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.9

Hola. Lo pongo en el campo 1 como se indica pero no me sale en la pantalla completa, se queda en es campo. Es un garmin 235. ¿como puedo ponerlo para que se vea completo? Gracias.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente la pantalla) "ACTIVIDAD" es la función incorporada que se desea configurar (Ejecutar, Bicicleta, Fila, SUP o Nadar) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "ACTIVIDAD", Configuración de "Actividad", Pantallas de datos, Seleccionar primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño para toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campo ConnectIQ, DozenCycle

Colin Long
28 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 5.9

Great Data Field with all data in one screen. Using it on a Fenix 5 Plus, sometimes after a Starva segment the screen switches to inverse colours (white etxt on dark background.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I'm aware of this and seeing on my F5x+, too. I believe this is a firmware issue.

xuxumatu
20 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 5.9

¿do i need sdk 3 for normalized power?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review. Normalized power I only coded for ANT+ devices :(. I will be adding the Estimate Normalized power soon. :)

Héctor Solano
28 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Gran campo de datos, solo hay un detalle de visualización en los datos de cadencia y frecuencia cardiaca, con los colores de fondo los números en color blanco no se alcanzan a distinguir, lo mejor sería en color negro.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Hay una opción para invertir los colores en los ajustes de configuración o en la aplicación Bike.

xuxumatu
24 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Im about to change my garmin 520 and this is my main app, do you recommend 820 or 520+?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i would select the newer device since the support will be available longer. I stay clear of touchscreens, but that is my preference. I have the 520+ and is very good.

Fletcher Parkinson
10 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Great screen little problem changing any settings with the VAHR just shows a connect iq symbol when using it.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Fletcher, just do an uninstall and reinstall that will fix the corrupted setting file. this data field is rock solid. I wish the install tools were as solid.

Mario
9 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

best cycling app on garmin

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Mario!!!! And a BIG THANKS for helping with the ‘Resume Later’ problem with Dozen Cycle and the Fenix5 plus.

mark_brown
1 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.7

This is the best cycle datafield, gives estimated power and FTP

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks.

xuxumatu
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

FTP WORKS LIKE CHARM VERY ACCURATE!!! just a question, normalised power works only with a real powermeter?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! I will add normalized power in the next update.

Matt Best
11 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

Downloaded this for my Fenix 5 back in July. I love this app. However just recently, after resuming my ride later (that same afternoon), upon resumption, the screen just went to the IQ logo and wouldnt change. It was still working but no data was showing on the watch. I ended up reverting back to the standard watch data field for the resumption of my ride.I was wondering if this may be due to a recent upgrade, as up until now it had been working perfectly.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Matt, thanks for the review. I suggest uninstalling, restart the watch and reinstalling. I tested on my f5+ and was ok but it could be the F5 update too. I know this is an issue with IQ1.x watches but was OK with IQ 2.x. Contact me through the Email Developer Link if you still have an issue.

mark_brown
2 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

Amazing power, grade and FTP calculation and graphs. A must for the Data person.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks and ride safe!

xuxumatu
23 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

best app ever the new ftp feature is amazing!!! just the best thank you very very much

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, & Cycle Safe.

Hierismarianne
22 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

In an older version it was possible to adjust the cadans field to an avarage heart rate field. I really like it if that will be possible again!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the average HR is shown in the Cadence field, when the cadence is zero. If that is not the case email me directly.

Les
5 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 5.6

Unfortunately Max. Speed is not working on my Vivoactive HR.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the heads up, let me know if it was fixed in 5.7.

xuxumatu
23 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão v5.5.1

can we have the best 20 min power on the garmin connect page please?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I added 20 min power (FTP) as a graph and Max FTP.

xuxumatu
17 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão v5.4.1

the new updates are just for 3.0 sdk devices??

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Outubro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i updated the power calculation. I updated ePower for IQ1.x watches.

Heiko Lange
6 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 5.3

My favorite App for all cycling activities - Great!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Outubro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Cycle safe

Feijoo
3 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 5.3

Hi, First thanks for the app. It is great. Even if I don't use all the features on my Fenix 3. The comment is maybe not new. For me the best readability is to put the background colour white and figures in black, but in this case the cells aHR/cadence and HR are not so readable anymore overall when going on the high figures. Is it possible to change for these 2 cells and put the figures in white or make them more readable by another mean? Cheers

Nick Darlington
28 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.3

Trainingpeaks is importing the erroneous Dozen Cycle ConnectIQ data (3,033 max watts and other stuff that is screwing with the calcs). Please tell me how to remove from the FIT file and I'll change the rating. Thanks

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Nick sorry Training Peaks is having an issue with the Garmin FIT data. The DozenCycle data appears in Garmin correctly. However, as a workaround, I do provide a Graphing Enable switch to turn off the extra data. The Graph Disable switch is in the configuration settings.

Jan Ryneš
27 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.3

Very, very nice and usable DF. Thanks for all.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Tom
10 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.2

Perfect..thanks

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Pete the Geek
7 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 5.2

I love this almost as much as Dozen Run. Worth using on every ride.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, keep safe!

Малюгин Дмитрий
23 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 5.1

очень хорошо, так держать!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Cycle safe

xuxumatu
22 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 5.1

The best estimated power by now, there ara some cosmetical isues, on 520 the title max invades the number, it sitll under estimate on flat terrain and i just discover that the settings adjustment does not work with garmin express, the green of the hr it´s to dark, it has to be done with the garmin connect app on the iphone thanks a lot

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, I still looking to replace the ePwr

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.