App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Descrição

2019 CIQ Desenvolvedor do Ano</p><p>Sempre livre***</p><p>Agora com FTP (Functional Threshold Power) para dispositivos IQ2.x +.</p><p>Dúzia de ciclo é 12 exibição de dados. Como engenheiro de software, corredor patrocinado e entusiasta do Ciclo, combinei meus conhecimentos de engenharia e Atlético para oferecer a você esse campo de dados otimizado do Ciclo.</p><p>Se você tiver algum problema na instalação ou para obter mais informações, clique no link "Mais" para expandir esta página de descrição.</p>

Novidades

COMO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Doações (ajude a manter meu esforço): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Lançamento atual:</p><p>v5.16.3 Venu Color permite preto, atualização de idioma recompilada para 3.1.5+ SDK</p><p>v5.16.2 nenhuma alteração de origem, recompilada para 3.1.3+ SDKP

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (232 avaliações)

Tisztul_A_Visztula
4 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 5.12

I have a problem with the latest version of Dozen Cycle, but NOT with that of Dozen Run. Even if I set the background of an app, which uses DC as a data field on the Data Screen No 1, to white, DC appears with black background until I switch to Data Screen 2 and back. I even set the background to white in the settings of DC itself, too, but no effect, since I have a Fenix3 HR. I had no similar problem with the earlier versions.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Junho de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the information i will correct.

Julien 🇫🇷
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 5.12

Just what I need, amazing... Just I precise, it's not an application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) Thanks a lot, good job.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Junho de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Robi
9 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 5.12

Great Data Field, it is a complete cycling computer with all the data you need! Do you think is possible to add "Lap time"? GREAT job, thank you!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Junho de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i can add to CIQ 3.0 devices.

Wim Hoste
2 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 5.11

Cant find the app on my gpsmap 66s

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Maio de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, but DozenCycle is not an Application. DozenCycle is a Data Field and needs to be added to one of the Garmin built-in applications(Run, Cycle, Walk, etc) as a Single screen Datafield. Please adjust your review when you add as an Datafield. Thanks, Brian. From the main screen, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row) In the main menu select: Settings ,Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings , Data Screens, Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields,DozenCycle Most devices are the same as described above, but there could be small differences.

djdomin
20 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 5.11

Crash after few minutes

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you’re having an ‘!’ issue, typically my apps are bug free and the issue is a Connect App install issue not completely creating the setting file. The following steps will correct the corrupt setting file issue.. First, uninstall the app is crashing, restart the watch and reinstall the app. This typically corrects the incomplete installation error..   Second, Try the first step using Garmin Express for installing apps, this is the most reliable installation method.. Contact me directly so I can correct this, also let me know what device your are using. BTW, it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer Link’ for an issue of this matter. Thanks Brian.

Carlos
18 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 5.11

Con Garmin Vivoactive HR va genial, quizás podrían ser más fáciles o entendibles los menús de configuración, la cantidad de datos y opciones es muy buena

Jared Wake
18 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 5.11

This is the only cycling app I use. Great. Thank you so much for your hard work and sharing with us! The only thing I see that needs tweaking is that in the summary page it lists my max watts in the thousands (I like to think I’m strong, but I know I’m not that strong). Anyway to adjust that in the settings?

BrianGTurner
10 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 5.11

Fantastic view for cycling thanks, did I read you can customise it? If so how? Can I do it from the watch? Thanks again :)

Dani B
4 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 5.11

Best cycling data field by far, tons of customization and incredible that it uploads further data to Connect IQ. Amazing! Thank you!!!

Arcaro
30 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.10

Hi I can’t find the way to use it It doesn’t appear on my VA3 I really don’t how to do please can you help me ? Thank you

Garmin Fenix 3
25 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.10

very good, but some data is too small and its difficult to read on bike

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the font selection is not great. I use the largest possible.

xuxumatu
23 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.10

Thanks for the best iq app, now nomalised power works, it´s like a powermeter for free!!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and for helping.

Jose R
5 de Março de 2019 | Versão 5.9

Hola. Lo pongo en el campo 1 como se indica pero no me sale en la pantalla completa, se queda en es campo. Es un garmin 235. ¿como puedo ponerlo para que se vea completo? Gracias.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Desde la esfera del reloj, presione prolongadamente el botón de menú (pantalla táctil presione prolongadamente la pantalla) "ACTIVIDAD" es la función incorporada que se desea configurar (Ejecutar, Bicicleta, Fila, SUP o Nadar) En el menú principal, seleccione: Configuración, Actividades y aplicaciones, "ACTIVIDAD", Configuración de "Actividad", Pantallas de datos, Seleccionar primera pantalla: luego Establecer diseño para toda la pantalla Establezca el Campo 1 en, Campo ConnectIQ, DozenCycle

Colin Long
28 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 5.9

Great Data Field with all data in one screen. Using it on a Fenix 5 Plus, sometimes after a Starva segment the screen switches to inverse colours (white etxt on dark background.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I'm aware of this and seeing on my F5x+, too. I believe this is a firmware issue.

xuxumatu
20 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 5.9

¿do i need sdk 3 for normalized power?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review. Normalized power I only coded for ANT+ devices :(. I will be adding the Estimate Normalized power soon. :)

Héctor Solano
28 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Gran campo de datos, solo hay un detalle de visualización en los datos de cadencia y frecuencia cardiaca, con los colores de fondo los números en color blanco no se alcanzan a distinguir, lo mejor sería en color negro.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Março de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión! Hay una opción para invertir los colores en los ajustes de configuración o en la aplicación Bike.

xuxumatu
24 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Im about to change my garmin 520 and this is my main app, do you recommend 820 or 520+?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i would select the newer device since the support will be available longer. I stay clear of touchscreens, but that is my preference. I have the 520+ and is very good.

Fletcher Parkinson
10 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

Great screen little problem changing any settings with the VAHR just shows a connect iq symbol when using it.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Fletcher, just do an uninstall and reinstall that will fix the corrupted setting file. this data field is rock solid. I wish the install tools were as solid.

Mario
9 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.8

best cycling app on garmin

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Mario!!!! And a BIG THANKS for helping with the ‘Resume Later’ problem with Dozen Cycle and the Fenix5 plus.

mark_brown
1 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 5.7

This is the best cycle datafield, gives estimated power and FTP

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks.

xuxumatu
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

FTP WORKS LIKE CHARM VERY ACCURATE!!! just a question, normalised power works only with a real powermeter?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! I will add normalized power in the next update.

Matt Best
11 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

Downloaded this for my Fenix 5 back in July. I love this app. However just recently, after resuming my ride later (that same afternoon), upon resumption, the screen just went to the IQ logo and wouldnt change. It was still working but no data was showing on the watch. I ended up reverting back to the standard watch data field for the resumption of my ride.I was wondering if this may be due to a recent upgrade, as up until now it had been working perfectly.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Matt, thanks for the review. I suggest uninstalling, restart the watch and reinstalling. I tested on my f5+ and was ok but it could be the F5 update too. I know this is an issue with IQ1.x watches but was OK with IQ 2.x. Contact me through the Email Developer Link if you still have an issue.

mark_brown
2 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

Amazing power, grade and FTP calculation and graphs. A must for the Data person.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks and ride safe!

xuxumatu
23 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

best app ever the new ftp feature is amazing!!! just the best thank you very very much

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, & Cycle Safe.

Hierismarianne
22 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 5.7

In an older version it was possible to adjust the cadans field to an avarage heart rate field. I really like it if that will be possible again!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the average HR is shown in the Cadence field, when the cadence is zero. If that is not the case email me directly.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.