App Icon

SHN Widget Compass+

  • SHN
  • Widget Widget
  • 58738
  • 223
  • Pagamento obrigatório

Descrição

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.)</p><p> Many thanks.</p><p>if something or characters are missing, on't put a bad review please, just let me know so that I could improve it</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer, please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN Compass in comment)</p>

Novidades

if you have IQ logo please check if your device is up to date</p><p>if you contact me, please don't forget to put an email to which I can answer</p><p>-14.4.0</p><p>ADDED [BETA] higher refresh option</p><p>may lag on not work on some devices</p><p>ADDED: Venu 2/2s</p><p></p><p>-14.3.2: Enduro added</p><p>-14.3.1</p><p>[PRO]: Vibrate on North option</p><p>[PRO]: possibility to set TGTs from the device</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Avaliação média: (223 avaliações)

Phong Vu
9 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 14.4.0

Better and shows more details than the stock garmin compass. 가민 미리 있는 것보다 도 좋다. Tốt hơn phần mềm nguyên bản.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Maio de 2021, SHN

Many thanks !

Arkadiusz Rudnicki
17 de Março de 2021 | Versão 14.3.2

Super wszystko działa. Dzięki

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Março de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Miguel Estrada
7 de Março de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

How do I acquire the pro version?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Março de 2021, SHN

hi, please see the description, everything is explained

이원재
4 de Março de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

nice app i donated and send you e-mail. please respond.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Março de 2021, SHN

hi, I did it twice yesterday, please check your SPAM or contact me here: [email protected]

Stephan Langebner
2 de Março de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

Great widget! Worth install and PRO!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Março de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Timo Leuschner
22 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

Can Not deinstall Error

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Fevereiro de 2021, SHN

hi, please try to reboot your device/mobile that should solve this issue

Raphael Kwa
22 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

A really fantastic widget. My Vivoactive 4 would not be complete without it. Thank you for creating this classic work.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Janeiro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Max
20 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 14.3.1

I tested: SHN TxD HMDb, battery, and compass widget. Only one feedback: all are sensational - everything you need, nice appearance, no fireworks - typical tactical construction, many configuration options. Support at the highest level is also important!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Janeiro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks for you reviews !

Дмитрий
25 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 14.3.0

Отличное приложение. Всем советую. Разраб, трудись. Ты лучший. Ждём обновлений

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Janeiro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

David B. Muna
12 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 14.0.3

Favorite widget by far. Extremely relevant for my use. Setup was easy if you're familiar with the connect app. Changed the colors to color code the information. Other than that, weather is looking good.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Janeiro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Amir Ferdowsi 🐬🇮🇷
7 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 13.2.1

this is my favourite widget by far gives me everything I want. my only concern about compass widgets was to get comprehensive geographical (location) data as MGRS, DEM, BNG, DEG ... formats. I am professional at geographical data collector and use different apps. In brief, all I need is here. Many thanx.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Janeiro de 2021, SHN

Glad you like it!

Przemysław
26 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 13.2.1

God Job!

อัชอารีย์ สาดีน
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 13.2.0

Good app

高橋 真
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 13.2.0

It's the best. ProCode makes it even easier to use. I think it's a well-made app.

aburris10
30 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 13.1.0

No mgrs data will display. Is there a better version that must be purchased?

Marko
24 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 13.1.0

Good app, absolutely worth a donation. Waiting for the code to unveil the Pro options...

Alan Lesser
21 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 13.1.0

This app is a scam. This FREE app is NOT free to use fully. I was informed today that I had to donate (pay) in order to receive a code to use all features.

José Quintero
9 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 13.1.0

Thank you very much friend, he is a very kind man and he gives you what you want, support him in his work so that he continues to create more. thanks friend.

Shwed
7 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 13.1.0

Работает отлично. Феникс 5+. В режиме ПРО доступны ещё и метки направления на добавленные точки, до 5 точек, погода, восход /закат. Приложение понравилось. Разработчик отвечает быстро.

Frank werkhoven
14 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 13.0.0

Hi Matt, Great widget. I cant wait to have the full option menu’s. Is there a possibility to make the fonds bigger. I am 47 and cant read with out Reading glasses. Hope you can fix something Greetings Frank

Matt
15 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 13.0.0

How do we get the MGRS function to display

Christophe Simonis
26 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 12.3.1

Great app but temperature in degree Celsius is inaccurate for Belgium. Please fix this.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Junho de 2020, SHN

hi, the unit is according your device settings, put it in C° and you will get the widget in C°

Georgeck
13 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 12.3.1

Excellent compass widget, so much better than the standard one. Absolutely worth a donation for the pro features. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Brachet
11 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 12.3.0

pas mieux que le compas natif....

Jeeper911
10 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 12.3.0

Awesome apps. being a Vet I'm used to direction and this app is the only one I used on my Fenix 5x Plus. Thanks for the work you put in it.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.