App Icon

Philips Test Pattern

Descrição

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa</p><p>******** [ Features ] ********</p><p>- Digital clock</p><p>- 12 / 24 hour formats</p><p>- Date</p><p>- Battery level</p><p>- Bluetooth connected icon</p><p>.</p><p>******** [ Support ] ********</p><p>Contact me using the "Contact developer" link (Remember to supply a valid email address if you expect a reply from me)</p><p>Other ways to contact me:</p>

Novidades

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy Philips Test Pattern: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Fenix 5 Plus series, D2 Delta series and Vivoactive 3 Music

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (94 avaliações)

Amatya Venkatapur
22 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 3.1.0

Love this watch face! It’s truly u iwie and looks very good. I just wish that I could edit some of the data.. I don’t really care about the Bluetooth sign and battery emblem.. wish I could change thos

Belinda 🕉👟💎🇦🇺
8 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 3.0.0

Love this watch face!!

hockeykev
22 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 2.9.0

Seems like all I do is run and work. Since I work in TV, this is perfect for my running watch! As a former tape op, part of me wishes it had audio tones! ;)

Taslim Khan Rana
2 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 2.9.0

I'm using it in my Vivoactive 3 and it looks amazing... Thanks a lot for bringing back childhood memories...

edtrent Blueboy
20 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 2.9.0

Nice on vivoactive Goodstuff.

MTB Drtič
11 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 2.9.0

My favorite, Simple and yet beautiful

Adrian F
13 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 2.8.0

Perfect, but could you add a subtile mark for notifications? This could be by for example removing the line at left from BT when notifications are present.

Ya Sve
28 de Março de 2018 | Versão 2.8.0

The watchfece looks great, but i mis some configuration options, like alt, sunset, sunrise etc.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Março de 2018, HermoT

I do not plan to add more data to the screen. The focus is the pattern and more data does not look good or work well due to the small blocks and sizes on the pattern.

Erwin Reinders
12 de Março de 2018 | Versão 2.8.0

Nothing more to wish for. Excellent

Snow
18 de Fevereiro de 2018 | Versão 2.7.0

下載完,錶面都沒更新,問題在哪?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Março de 2018, HermoT

Make sure that it is set as the active watch face in your device's settings.

Davor
25 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão 2.7.0

This is so fantastic, thanks mate!

Nahar Al Qadri
13 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão 2.7.0

Aaah.. The good ol days.. Nicely done mate

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
28 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.6.0

The face is drawn really well and looks awsome on my Fenix 3hr 4.30. and doesn't slow the watch up much either. Great job and thanks very much. All the best, Sam.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Outubro de 2017, HermoT

Thanks for the nice review! Enjoy it!

Andrew Thompson
26 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.6.0

Classic! Love this watch face. Brings back some good memories of watching tv late at night.

Riccardo Fuga
9 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 2.6.0

Molto bella...

Marlon Meese
23 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 2.5.0

*Hinzufügen von: Vollbildansicht, Sekunden, Schritte, HR & anderen Datumsformat: (Mi,) 23.8.2017

Sean McGuigan
24 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 2.4.0

Love it

tayzhiwei
21 de Março de 2017 | Versão 2.3

Add a hr icon!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Maio de 2017, HermoT

I am not going to add any more icons and features as these will make the pattern appear less authentic.

Martin Belluš
29 de Janeiro de 2017 | Versão 2.2

Great and simple idea, looks amazing! :D

Joel_FC
23 de Agosto de 2016 | Versão 2.2

Love this. Please add frames to the clock. hh:mm:ss:ff 25 frames for UK:) that would be awesome

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Setembro de 2016, HermoT

Unfortunately space is very limited and the background image has already been modified from the original to house a larger clock. You could send me an email with Contact developer. I will reply and then you can send me a sample image of the UK version that you mentioned so I can confirm if it is possible or not.

CaptRimmer
29 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.2

Looks fantastic. Thank you for making it.

holgn
28 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.2

Klasse Watchface!

Richie Loughran
16 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.2

My favourite for forerunner 235. Great job mate. Thanks.

NL-LMK
10 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.2

Problem fixed. Good!

SCGabriel
5 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.1.0-upd

Could you please make your Yin Yang Cats available for forerunner 735xt? I really like it

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.