App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Descrição

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p>*NOTE: if an exclamation mark appears on your watch, please install with Garmin Express. This is due to a Garmin firmware issue.</p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,39/$1,39 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,39 or login on PayPal and send €1,39/$1,39 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p>

Novidades

V4.1: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V4.2: added support for Fenix 6S / 6S Pro / Vivoactive 4S</p><p>V4.3: added support for Captain Marvel / MARQ Commander / Rey</p><p>V4.4: added support for Darth Vader / Vivoactive 4</p><p>V4.5-V4.60: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (161 avaliações)

Maciej Tomasz Jarema
22 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.59

Bad quality, seconds hand disappears

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Fevereiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Maciej, Sorry to hear you're not satisfied. Though not all devices support the always on second hand, like it says in the description. Please let me know what watch you have and what you would like to see improved.

Nathan
11 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.58

Beautiful! One of the few watches with properly working seconds hand

Resposta do desenvolvedor
12 de Fevereiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

dog
11 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.58

Great face. Excellent quality

French Lewis
11 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.58

I just installed this on my Forerunner245 Music, it earned high praise from my wife “that is a classy looking watch”. I upgraded to the premium version, and, the $1.39 was well spent. I now have nearly the exact watch face I would like (if only battery percentage could be text above the hands). All in all, I highly recommend this watch face.

Jani
7 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.58

Can you fine tune the color transition to fit for higher resolution and larger screen on 6X?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Fevereiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Jani, Could you please contact me by email? I would like to improve my watchfaces; for that I need to have a bit more information. Thanks! Email: [email protected]

Julia Andrejeva
5 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V4.58

Thank you. Looks nice on my watch.

Paulo Goulart
31 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.57

Just great. Wonderful design and excellent use of the available resolution!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Fevereiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks for the appreciation!

FMercier
24 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.57

sehr schön, gefällt mir richtig gut!

Drake Holeram
18 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.54

One of the cleanest and best looking watchfaces available!

Andrej
17 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.52

It does not work on Fenix 6 Sapphire. Uninstalled and installed it back again and just keeps on showing the iq error sign.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Janeiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Andrej, This a Garmin firmware version issue. Please update with Garmin Express and it will work. Regards, Arnold

DariaMB
12 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.5

Great watch face! Good visibility!

Bent Mortensen
8 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.31

The best looking watch face in the app store, just what i been looking for. Easy to see with no backlight on. Great value.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Janeiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Juergen Schumacher
5 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V4.31

Great fenix Watch Face! Waiting for the 6X version...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Janeiro de 2020, urSmartApps

Hi Juergen, I just released it!

Gareth Weston
24 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão V4.22

This is extremely cool looking watch face. Out of all of the catalog of various types this stands out the most. A stylish diver or water sports version. A must have....

Jim Chisholm
21 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão V4.22

By far the best looking and most responsive analog Diver face the I have tried. And I'm pretty sure I've tried them all. Well worth the small development price.

calire
18 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão V4.22

Impossible de désinstaller ce cadran de montre!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Novembro de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, If you want to uninstall please select a different watchface. Then you can uninstall.

Simonp67
15 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão V4.22

This is too large for the screen on my Forerunner 230 which cuts off the top& bottom on the display. Cannot now uninstall so am stuck with this watch face...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Novembro de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, The problem is the screen, it has cutoffs at the top and bottom. However, if you want to uninstall please select another watchface and then uninstall it. Regards, Arnold

Jonathan Koning
18 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V4.21

One of the cleanest and most beautiful watchfaces in the Garmin store!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Outubro de 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

SpecialK1164
8 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V4.20

Just downloaded this on to my Forerunner 235, and definitely disappointed. As others have said, nowhere near as clear as the image on IQ store.

Keith Besel
2 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V4.20

Quality of the image is VERY poor. Looks nothing like the image here.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Outubro de 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Keith, Sorry to hear you are disappointed. However, the image shown here is from a simulator which has exactly the same picture quality as on the watch. Due to the nature of the Garmin screens, picture quality may vary with light conditions though. Regards, Arnold

Spiridon
28 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V4.20

Perfect watch face. Wishing second hand to be always on the display on older devices like Fenix 3.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Thanks for your review. Regrettably, always on second hand is technically not possible on older devices...

Jules Horse
27 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V4.20

This is a seriously good watch face for those who want a clear, readable (backlight on or off) watch face. It's stylish, readable in all light levels and simple. Great value. Recommended.

caldagos
14 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V4.10

Perfect, but I think the name field should be above the center of the dial, not below.

Macca
10 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V4.10

Beautiful. Love the design. Simple. One issue though! Would love the dual time field to be larger, would be great for us old folks that have visual dilemmas? Five stars anyhow great design.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Setembro de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Noted! Thanks for the review.

Morgan Griffin
9 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V4.10

Beautiful design.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.