App Icon

Komoot

Descrição

Turn your next ride, hike, or run into an adventure with komoot. Get inspired by tapping into shared community knowledge and recommendations, then bring your adventures to life with the easy route planner. </p><p></p><p>The komoot for Garmin app lets you access key komoot features directly from your Garmin device. It’s Easy to set up, find and navigate all of your planned Tours in just a few taps, study pin-point accurate way, surface and elevation profiles, and browse all of your bookmarked Highlights and Collections – right from your Garmin. </p>

Novidades

For feedback and support requests, please email us at [email protected] This will allow us to respond to your query more quickly and effectively. </p><p></p><p>In this latest version of komoot, we introduce a ton of changes that are going to make the app even more easy to use — irrespective of your Garmin’s screen size. Here’s what’s new:</p><p></p><p>- Filter your content: To help you more easily find the things you want — be that planned Tours, Highlights or bookmarked Collections — you can now filter all content by sport, length and location. </p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • As informações salvas, como cursos, rotas, pontos de parada, trajetos ou exercícios
  • Localização GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Avaliação média: (924 avaliações)

Dejan Marjanović
19 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Looks just fine (Edge 830). Works like a charm. Congrats guys.

Thomas
18 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Superbe app! Juste ce qu’il faut pour accéder rapidement à ses Tours komoot sur Garmin

G. Aerts
17 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Parfait sur ma montre Samsung watch 3 et GSM s9+ et application sur garmin edge 1030 plus .... peux être plus de précision sur les route vtt

Dietmar Rechmann
16 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Seit einiger Zeit funktioniert das Laden von geplanten Routen auch auf dem Montana 700. Da musste erst Garmin nacharbeiten. In der APP Beschreibung ist auf einigen Navis auch ein Vorschaufenster mit der Route zu sehen. Dieses Fenster bleibt auf dem Montana dunkel bzw. auf Laden stehen. Muss da nochmal von Koomot oder von Garmin nachgearbeitet werden oder geht das garnicht?

Daniel D
16 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Excellente app pour planifier ses itinéraires VTT. La synchronisation avec mon GPS GARMIN EDGE est parfaite. J’enregistre mes traces depuis ma montre SUUNTO 9 et les retrouve dans le cloud Garmin Au top

Moritz
14 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

not working on Garmin Oregon 700 („you are offline“)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Outubro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Hello Moritz, this article describes the most common error messages and how to go about them: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/articles/4407694225690-Error-messages-on-Garmin In case you need further support, please contact our dedicated support team: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new

Karl Koch
10 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Die App möchte beim Verbinden mit der Komoot connect sämtliche Gesundheitsdaten mit der Komoot teilen. Warum? Ich möchte einfach nur die Route vom Handy an die Uhr übertragen, ohne die GPX exportieren fummelei. Für diesen Komfortgewinn soll ich alle Fitnessdaten freigeben? Und dann auch noch kleinste Gebiete teuer bezahlen. Sorry, aber das mache ich AUF GAR KEINEN FALL! Wenigstens die Auswahl zum entsprechenden Datenschutz wäre ja wohl das Mindeste! Ich zahle für die App mit Geld, dann kann ich ja wohl erwarten, dass ich nicht auch noch meiner Daten beraubt werde!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Outubro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Hallo Karl, vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Die Verbindung is momentan so aufgebaut, dass die Geräte diese Informationen untereinander austauschen müssen. Ich gebe deine Rückmeldung gerne an das zuständige Team weiter. Wenn du noch weitere Fragen hast, melde dich gerne bei unserem Kundenservice: https://support.komoot.de/hc/de/requests/new

Bastian Franck
9 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

Eigentlich optimal! Die beroutung am PC und das übertragen klappt 1A! Die Darstellung beim Rennradfahren was Richtung etc angeht, eher suboptimal bis schlecht. Gut wäre ein weißer Pfeil auf schwarzem Grund und darunter die wichtigsten Daten wie durchschnittliche Geschw. Und Rest KM

Boyax Kloots
7 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.3

“Code you entered is not valid.” Garmin Edge 530.

Max
4 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.2

Since the last update the planned tour is not available on my fenix 5 plus. So the app isn't usable anymore at the moment.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Outubro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Hello Max, Thank you for your feedback. Please connect your Fenix to a computer and remove the tours from the Garmin/Tours or Garmin/Courses folder. Please contact our support team in case you need further assistance: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new

Martain Lorrgarm
3 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.2

You are currently offline... Cannot access my planned Tours. Edge Explore - so no WiFi Connect in Device itselft. Only Bluetooth connection, is connecto to Phone, have reset connection, Turned everythin off an on again... to no avail.... You broke my device?!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Outubro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

If your device does not provide its own WiFi connectivity and you are connected to the phone via Bluetooth, this error message should only occur if your phone is not connected to the internet or if your komoot app or your Garmin Connect app does not have access to your mobile data. Please contact our Support team in case you need further assistance: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/requests/new

Oliver
26 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.2

Latest update has "You're currently offline" error despite being connected to wifi and Bluetooth on Edge 530. Can't get passed this error screen.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

If your device has its own WiFi connectivity, you should try turning it off to use only the Bluetooth connection to the phone and thus the phone's internet connection. If you keep having issues, please contact our support.

Dejan Marjanović
24 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.9.2

"You are currently offline". Not working. Garmin edge 830. One star is well deserved.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

If your device has its own WiFi connectivity, you should try turning it off to use only the Bluetooth connection to the phone and thus the phone's internet connection. If you keep having issues, please contact our support.

Stefan Engels
20 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Im Grunde eine super App, die besonders beim Wandern und Radfahren auf der Fenix 6s pro sehr nützlich ist. Leider funktioniert sie seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr richtig, wie auch bereits von einigen anderen kommentiert. Der offline Modus scheint nicht mehr zu funktionieren. Wenn ich eine Tour auf der uhr offline speichere dann springt diese nach einiger zeit auf "Aktualisieren". Das aufrufen dieser tour führt dann zum Komplettabsturz der fenix uhr. Ganz generell kann ich Komoot ohne Internet auf der Uhr nicht mehr öffnen und erhalte die Fehlermeldung "Verbindungsfehler. Überprüf deine Internerverbindung und versuchs nochmal. -300". Normalerweise sollten aber die auf der uhr offline gespeicherten Touren angezeigt werden. Ich habe Komoot auf der fenix uhr bereits mehrfach neu installiert. Nichts geholfen. Mit diesem Fehler ist die App außerhalb der eigenen 4 Wände ohne Internet leider nicht nutzbar auch dann wenn ich bereits im Vorfeld alle Touren lokal auf der Uhr gespeichert habe.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
23 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Es tut uns Leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der IQ App auf deiner Fenix Uhr hast. Wir würden uns diesen Fehler gerne genauer ansehen und würden dich bitten, uns via www.support.komoot.com zu kontaktieren, damit wir eine Lösung finden können.

Thomas
19 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Great app! Plan routes on the komoot website and find them on your device straight away to start navigation. Very smooth connection and simple user interface

Mario
14 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Wenn sie funktioniert gut, stürzt auf meinem Garmin GPSMAP66st aber dauernd ab und meldet sich offline. Warum keine Ahnung. Der Kundensupport hat auf meine Frage auch nicht geantwortet. Weder eine Neuinstallation noch die neue Einrichtung des komoot-accounts brachte eine Hilfe. Schade aber so nicht empfehlenswert auch wegen dem mangelhaften Support der nicht bemüht ist das Problem zu lösen.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Danke für das Feedback. Wie schon als Antwort zu deiner direkten Anfrage geschrieben, haben wir das Problem an unsere Entwickler weitergeleitet, damit sie sich es genauer anschauen und lösen.

Edouard
11 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

I use the app a lot but since I updated to the latest version a few weeks ago, stability is terrible, it very often freezes in the pane listing all the planned tours and I have to reset the watch (forerunner 245).

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Thanks for your feedback. If you would like us to take a closer look at the described bugs, please send us a message via our Help Center (support.komoot.com).

Oliver-wiha
9 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Works since over 1 year without problems. Fenix 6x pro.

João
9 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Love this app. Would be great if it was possible to reverse (start and finish) a saved route from the watch, instead of having to create a new one

Andrea Dalla Via
7 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Great app!!! It works perfectly and it's awesome on my Fenix to get instantly the course on my watch before starting my trekking.

Samir
7 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Pas intuitif menu pauvre vivement une mise à jour !!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Merci pour ton feedback. N'hésite pas à nous envoyer un message via support.komoot.com si jamais tu rencontres des problèmes.

Jacco Noordam
5 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

if it works, its a great app. But: after every update op Garmin or IOS or whatever the plugin doesno't work anymore, you get some stupid error like: 'check your internet'. The only solution i fount is removing the app and installing everything again. Pain in th B!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Thanks for your feedback. If you have any questions or if you run into problems, please send us a message via our Help Center (support.komoot.com).

Graham Cooper
3 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Used this IQ app for a few years. Always been great. However, latest update has deleted it from my Fenix 5 (which is on auto update) now unable to download and install. I also use it on a Garmin Oregon (not auto update, but is flagging update available). Still working there, but my guess is if I update it will start to fail. Come on Komoot/Garmin get it fixed. Because when it works it works very well.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Can you please send us a message via support.komoot.com describing the problem in detail so that we can take a closer look and find a solution?

James Howard
3 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Doesn't work on Fenix Pro 6 - should have listened to other reviews, crashes/closes when you try to start nav, waste of time unfortunately as looks good on paper

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

The app should work on your device. Please make sure that all your devices are up to date as well as the apps. If that doesn't help, please send us a message via our Help Center (support.komoot.com) so that we can take a closer look.

Boni
1 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.7.4

Further to last update of komoot, no conection with garmin 520 plus. Reason? Solutions? I see similar comments. B

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Setembro de 2021, komoot-GmbH

Please reinstall the app and contact our customer support if the behaviour does not change so we can take a closer look: https://support.komoot.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.