App Icon

Komoot

Descrição

With the komoot for Garmin app, you can enjoy almost all of komoot’s key features directly on your Garmin device. Easy to set up, find and navigate all of your planned Tours in just a few taps, study pin-point accurate way, surface and elevation profiles, and browse all of your bookmarked Highlights and Collections — right from your Garmin. </p><p></p><p>SAY HELLO TO BETTER ADVENTURES</p><p></p><p>Whatever sport you use your Garmin for — whether road cycling, hiking, running or mountain biking — komoot makes it easier to plan, discover and track outdoor experiences. Just plot your route on komoot, see all of the details on your Garmin — and navigate at the tap of a button. Fancy a detour? You can also replan your route in just a few taps in the komoot app on iOS or Android. </p>

Novidades

For feedback and support requests, please email us at [email protected] This will allow us to respond to your query more quickly and effectively. </p><p></p><p>In this latest version of komoot, we introduce a ton of changes that are going to make the app even more easy to use — irrespective of your Garmin’s screen size. Here’s what’s new:</p><p></p><p>- Filter your content: To help you more easily find the things you want — be that planned Tours, Highlights or bookmarked Collections — you can now filter all content by sport, length and location. </p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • As informações salvas, como cursos, rotas, pontos de parada, trajetos ou exercícios
  • Localização GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
Avaliação média: (707 avaliações)

Daniel Quiel
21 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Kann keine Strecken laden. Ständig Meldung: Max. Anzahl an Strecken überschritten. Hab aber nur EINE 12km Strecke geplant. Nicht zu gebrauchen...

olosip
19 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Senza alcun dubbio la migliore!!

Álvaro
19 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Great!!!! 10/10

Alex
18 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Funktioniert perfekt für Bergtouren und Wanderungen, super Navi für neue Touren! Vor allem viel angenehmer zu planen (und fertige Community Touren) als bei Garmins rudimentärem Tourenplaner, 'Explore'. Kann ich nur empfehlen!! Nutz es auf dem Forerunner 945

Klaus
13 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

stürzt mit der 935er zu oft ab.

Oliver-wiha
9 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Works super with fenix 6x pro. Easy to access the planned routes.

Yan Thibault
5 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

I’m not able to top a activity on my edge 1030 plus

Leo Van der Meer
4 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Very good navi and data logging. Use it with Komoot Premium that gives you al the trails for mountainbiken.

Jose
4 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.3

Funciona perfectamente, muy necesaria.

Bolo
24 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.2

Used komoot on my edge 1030 for several bike tours through Europe, works like a charm! Highly recommended!

Seven-800
20 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.2

Gravi problemi con Garmin Edge 530. Creo tracciato su komoot Pc e lo trasferisco su Garmin mediante app da store garmin. Faccio partire il giro ma mi dice errore nel caricamento mappa e la mappa stessa si blocca! La mappa non risponde più ai comandi! Ho dovuto reinstallare la mappa di Garmin per sbloccare la mappa, da cosa può dipendere questo errore?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Novembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

We are sorry you were having problems when using a komoot tour to navigate. The map on your device is provided by Garmin and once the navigation has started, all navigation instructions are from Garmin. If your devices freezes while navigating a tour, please check if you have installed the latest firmware on your Garmin device. If you keep having problems, contact Garmin support.

David Hajdu
20 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.2

Great App, works seamlessly every time.

Jose
15 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.2

Me gusta mucho esta aplicación, te facilita la vida, es muy cómoda de usar, genial para los que somos usuarios de Komoot y de Garmin, gran equipo.

Rene Ries
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.1

Benutze Komoot auf meiner Tactix Delta zum Wandern und Radfahren und kann nur sagen das es super funktioniert.

Oliver-wiha
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.1

Funktioniert super mit fenix 6x pro

Jose
9 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 2.5.1

Me gusta mucho esta app.

Carlo 51354
24 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

This is not really a review but a comment for the user Andre below (Sept 12th) with the error “du bist nicht online” I don’t have the Garmin 830, instead I got the Fenix 6 watch where I kept receiving the same error as Andre although the watch was connected to the phone. I needed to have Garmin Connect open on the phone so Komoot in the watch would finally admit that both devices were really connected. After that it produced the code to link both. Hope that helps

Edb
22 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

@Max, Andre and Stefan below, I have the same problem. Something is wrong with Komoot. `The solution that is mentioned as answer from Komoot (blaming Garmin) is not the solution.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Novembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

We are sorry you are having problems with the komoot app. Please check if there is an update available for the komoot IQ app. We have recently solved some connection problems. If you keep having problems, contact our support team so they can have an individual look at your device.

Max
21 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

This is just perfect. I drew itineraries this summer for a 5 day trek. Sync'd with the app on the watch and it was super accurate. I'm a happy user and subscriber to the premium version. I also have WikiLoc which has more itineraries in France, but the planner is not as good.

Rommel Reyes
19 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

Requires you to press start so many times. Just start the freaking thing!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Novembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

We are sorry you are having problems with the komoot IQ app. Please check if there is an update available. If you keep having problems, please contact our support team.

Eric
18 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

Gibt es Möglichkeiten ein anderes Display Design zu wählen oder ist das Standard, das ich nur eine Linie sehe mit richtungs Angaben.

Stefan
12 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

Besitze ein Android 10 OnePlus Smartphone und das Garmin Edge 830. Habe zuerst die App über den Garmin IQ Store auf das Edge 830 installiert. Danach die App auf dem Edge 830 geöffnet und per angezeigtem Code mit meinem Komoot Konto verbunden. Ab diesem Punkt wird mir das Konto auf dem Garmin Edge 830 angezeigt aber es findet keine Synchronisation mit meinem Konto statt. Heißt es wird nicht eine einzige geplante Route angezeigt auch wenn neue Routen geplant werden in der Komoot App auf dem Smartphone werden diese nicht synchronisiert. Ich habe bereits alles nochmal gelöscht und neu verbunden und es hat sich nichts geändert. Hier muss irgendwas mit den Servern nicht stimmen, weil einfach keine synchro stattfindet. Bitte um Behebung des Problems!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Setembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo Stefan, bitte prüfe, ob du dein Garmin mit dem richtigen Account verbunden hast. Versuche auch einmal die Verbindung der Accounts zu trennen und neu aufzusetzen. Lies bitte einmal diesen Artikel dazu: https://support.komoot.com/hc/de/articles/360041768911 Viele Grüße, Annika

Alfred Krappel
12 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

Hat früher perfekt fuktioniert, seit ein paar Monaten gar nicht mehr - es lautet stets "Fehler beim Laden. Lösch die geladene Tour und versuch's nochmal" - sehr annoying!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Setembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo, versuche bitte mal folgendes: Öffne „Mein Profile“ in der Komoot App auf dem Garmin, dann „Einstellungen“ und dann „Alle Offline-Daten löschen“. Danach sollte es möglich sein neue Touren wieder offline runtergeladen werden. Wenn du nicht weiter kommst, melde dich bei uns per Email. Viele Grüße, Annika

Andre
12 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

gerade wieder stundenlang versucht, gsrmin 830 mit aktuellen touren zu laden. garmin zeigt an, dass mit smartphone (online) verbunden. meldung komoot: du bist nicht online. so ein schmarren!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Setembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo, das ist leider ein Fehler, der in der Verbindung zwischen deinem Garmin und deinem Telefon liegt. Bitte wende dich an Garmin und frage dort nach einer Lösung. Schau bitte auch, dass du die aktuellste Software hast. Viele Grüße, Annika

639988
12 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 2.4.4

Edge 1030: Übernahme der Routen funktioniert, beim Starten bzw. „online“ schalten / Tour laden kommt Meldung „IQ!“ - neue Version unbrauchbar! Fruher hatte es I.O. Funktionniert. Neuste Software Versionen (Garmin und Komoot) helfen auch nicht

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Setembro de 2020, komoot-GmbH

Hallo, hast du auch die neuste Version der Garmin Connect App? Normalerweise erscheint dieser Fehler, wenn die Softwareversionen nicht mehr zusammenpassen. Wenn du nicht weiter kommst, melde dich noch mal per Email. Viele Grüße, Annika

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.