App Icon

GMT 4 Master II

Descrição

GMT4 Master is the most flexible watch face available. With up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one.</p><p>You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Check the website for some sample settings, (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) a watch simulator and full details on all the options. You can also purchase an activation key via the website to enable some additional features.</p>

Novidades

25-Jan-22 Release 4.15.1 Update to support Fenix 7, 7S and 7X devices</p><p>10-Dec-21 Release 4.14.5 fix sunrise/ sunset calculation when DST starts/ stops. Work around is to get a current GPS position.</p><p>16-Sep-21 Release 4.14.4b bug in DND mode, allow sunrise/ sunset calc on VA4S</p><p>16-Sep-21 Release 4.14.4 Fix a bug not displaying sunrise/ sunset correctly for Fenix 5S and 4S, add new AOD display for Venu devices</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (71 avaliações)

Northguy
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

Excellent watch face though wished the second hand would stay active on VA4. Works briefly then disappears.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Dezembro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. You probably have more than 4 colours defined in your colour palette so the second hand cannot always be displayed due to memory shortage. Check website for full explanation and how to set up your colours. Thanks

[email protected]
17 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

Best free analog watchface in store for me.developer is very responsive.

Benoit
8 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

Beau travail! Excellente watchface. Félicitations au développeur.

jwcoumou
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

Like I said before this is a beautiful watchface with high configurability! I just hope that with a future update the (shortage) name of the month can be added to the day/date configuration. Apart from this: download this one because it's awsome!

inpocz
4 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

Perfect dial, there is nothing to reproach, compliment developers. I have a FR 945 and I cannot set a new second watch face.

Ugo
3 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.5

My Best congratulations to the developer. Very easy to customize!

jwcoumou
24 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4a

Best watchface there is, period. Gives you all the information you want ( or not depending your preferences) because of almost endless configurability. Therefore using the manual/simulator is highly recommended! Six stars should be given to the developer for responding quickly and helpfully on questions about configuration. This is definitely my daily watchface from now on!

ABroyles
7 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4a

Great watch face! This is now my new favorite. Any chance there will be support for sensor temperature on the Vivoactive HR? That's the only thing I am missing to really make it complete. Excellent work!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Novembro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review, unfortunately the Vivoactive HR has a little less memory available for the watch face to run in so a couple of features have to be removed to get it to work on this device. Thanks

Michel
19 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4

Très bon, probablement une des meilleures watchface. J'aurais aimé une batterie en %. Mais c'est juste un petit détail.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Novembro de 2019, Beeso27

Sorry Michel I have not seen this comment earlier. There is a Activity Dial with Battery that will sow the battery available as a percentage (%) and indicate the percentage of your daily activity achieved on the outer part of the dial. The web site has full documentation and a watch face simulator so you can see what all the features do. Thanks

Nati
19 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4

After a few faces of watch I downloaded, that was always missing something, I've had this face on for over six months and it's just easy for operation, giving Responding to every action, user-friendly and perfectly designed.

voan
16 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4

Bestes Displaydesign. 100derte Einstellungen möglich. Bei Fragen reagiert der Entwickler unheimlich schnell. Auch wenn der User den Fehler macht ;-)) Benutze die Testversion und hatte nie Fehlfunktionen d.h. der Entwickler entwickelt und testet bevor er seine software online stellt. 6 STERNE für Ihn.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Novembro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback! Whilst new features tend to be released on this version first I do test across a few devices before making them available here. Thanks

Dušan Jurkovič
12 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4

Perfektní. Nešel by udělat i styl potápěčských hodinek?

telrin
7 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 4.7.4

I was disappointed. Forerunner45 does not show anything on the display.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Outubro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know! The Forerunner 45 is not supported and you should not have been allowed to download it. I will check what happened in the release process that allowed that to happen. Unfortunately in the testing I have done the FR45 does not have enough available memory to support all the watch features. Thanks

Michael
17 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.7.2

Great watch face! Anyway there could be more location options for dials. Like at 7&8. Instead of like preset 10-2-6. Just have the option to go wherever.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Agosto de 2019, Beeso27

There are 3 different options for positioning the dials. Check the website for examples. Thanks

Maggie
1 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.5.6b

Only problem is the home hand- what does it do and how do I get rid of it?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Agosto de 2019, Beeso27

You can go to the website and get a full explanation of what all settings do. On the settings page inside Garmin Connect you set the home hand to ‘None’. The home hand tells you the time for the time zone you set up as your home time zone and it will display an extra hand when you are outside that zone. Thanks

Nicolas MÉNARD
25 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.5.6b

La fréquence cardiaque ne s'affiche plus en temps réel avec la fenix 5X plus ?

Scoob
30 de Março de 2019 | Versão 4.5.6b

Very cool watchface. Developer helped me very quick to solve my problem. Two thumbs Up! Sehr cooles watchface. Super viele Möglichkeiten es nach seinen eigenen Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Alle Funktionen for freue! Bei meinem Problem beim Login des Konfigurators half mir der Dev sehr schnell und freundlich! Diese Arbeit unterstützen ich gerne! THX

Todd Crane
12 de Março de 2019 | Versão 4.5.6b

This would be a 5 star if the second hand would stay on when in the always on setting. I only have 3 colors set.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Março de 2019, Beeso27

Todd, you must have more than 4 colours in use or DND turned on. Remember black counts as a colour. If you email me a picture of your setup via the contact developer link I can give you a hand. Thanks

Juan Sebastian Huezo
9 de Março de 2019 | Versão 4.5.6b

Amazing face!! Got a question how do you chance F° to C°

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Março de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! The temperature unit display is based on what is defined on the watch.

Boris Banovac
2 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 4.5.5

The Best watch face ever.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Fevereiro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check out the website for samples, documentation and link to Facebook page https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Home.html

Denis
26 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 4.5.5

Greatest watchface! Apple watch sucks)))

Pierre LELLIG
1 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 4.5.4

Great WF! Less than 3% a day n smartwatch! Would be great to have transparent sword hands option Very reactive developper

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Janeiro de 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There is now a Facebook site where you can share your favourite settings. I will take a look at the additional hand style over next few days. Thanks

Pierre LELLIG
11 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 4.5.2a

Really great, splendid! But, on my Fenix5, it would be great to have the home hand always visible (not only if out of the time zone)Thanks

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Dezembro de 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Essentially the 'Home' hand is always on it is just hidden behind the normal hour hand when you are in the same time zone as the 'Home' hand. Thanks.

Garminuser
22 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 4.5.1.a

Great effort. I would say that this is currently the most configurable watch face out there.

Tim Lees
18 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 4.4.8

Following up on my previous review. Disregard it. I figured out what my problem was. I like it. Cool watch face.