App Icon

Digic Watch

Descrição

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

Novidades

v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p><p>v.4.3.1:</p><p>- Positioning changes rollback because of an issue, investigating...</p><p>v.4.3.0:</p><p>- Newer watches support added</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for newer watches</p><p></p><p>v.4.2.2:</p><p>- Forerunner® 645 and Forerunner® 645 Music support added</p><p>- First day Monday setting added </p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (1.660 avaliações)

Sgabber
27 de Fevereiro de 2020

Beautiful, crashes on 100% battery

Devery
27 de Fevereiro de 2020

Hola, quisiera saber porque despues de instalar la esfera, el reloj no la reconoce y ademas salta otra pantalla del reloj por defecto No puedo instalar la esfera e incluso cuando lo intento la app de garmin connect se cierra en el movil ( iphone se ) Ya habia utilizado esta misma esfera hace algunos meses y no me pasaba esto Es una lastima porque creo que esta esfera es de las mejores que hay, pero con ese gran fallo Si se puede solucionar estaria encantado Mi reloj es un fenix 5 plus Gracias por todo

Jean-Charles ♠️
25 de Fevereiro de 2020

Hello, The seconds don't display on the screen of ky Forerunner 935... Jc

Gleydston
22 de Fevereiro de 2020

Gostei da simplicidade e da capacidade de modificações, além de possibilitar uma maior economia de bateria.

Gabriel Rodrigues V - Força Vegana
21 de Fevereiro de 2020

Boa visualização, vários dados e opções de personalização

Haydn Robinson
20 de Fevereiro de 2020

Love how configurable it is. Would be nice to turn off the 4th row as I've already everything I need on other rows. Also temperature is completely wrong.

Jason Uppal
9 de Fevereiro de 2020

Great layout. I see a lot of the questions people have can be adjusted in the watch settings. I've added tempreature to my interface. Even with metric as my unit of measure I have it displayed in fahrenheit. Anyone know how to change this to Celsius?

Ivan Pitonak
6 de Fevereiro de 2020

Love it. Just have different time for sunrise and sunset. Is possible to have also actual HR?

Евгений
6 de Fevereiro de 2020

Очень много настроек. За календарь отдельное спасибо. Спасибо за работу.

Ivan
6 de Fevereiro de 2020

Would give 6 stars if I could! Very well thought out aesthetic and display options. So far super stable, keep it up!

Lukasz🇵🇱
6 de Fevereiro de 2020

Najlepsza z tarcz. Mnustwo ustawień i bardzo przejrzysta

Valarie Norton
4 de Fevereiro de 2020

I figured out the military time on my watch. Does everything I want. Great watch face.

Chris
26 de Janeiro de 2020

Great face, one of the best so far considering customisation options. Could be upgraded with just small on/off indicators for connection and messages. I believe there is some room for the move bar

1971berndc
25 de Janeiro de 2020

Great, clear design, like it very much. How about adding the moon phase, e.g. similar to the move bar design?

Γιώργος
25 de Janeiro de 2020

One to rule them all.

Andy Leung
23 de Janeiro de 2020

Love this face a lot but can you update the calendar? It only up to 2016.

Luke Johnston
23 de Janeiro de 2020

Only thing stopping me from using this was the lack of weather. Aside from that, it looks really good

Vadim Karabut
20 de Janeiro de 2020

Hello, please extend support this awesome watch face to Forerunner 945. Thanks!

Mynor's Watch
20 de Janeiro de 2020

Please Add in devices Fenix 6x

Max
14 de Janeiro de 2020

I need it for the fenix 6!!!! just upgraded from f3....

Andres Felipe Orduña
14 de Janeiro de 2020

My Vivo Active 3 get actualized an then this face stoped working

Konstantin
14 de Janeiro de 2020

Добрый. FENIX 3. Использовал этот циферблат около 2х лет. Доволен. Но в последнее время начал лагать показатель шагов. Сами часы считают, но на циферблат не реагирует((( Просьба исправить.

Chris
13 de Janeiro de 2020

Sunrise and sunset times are not working for Fenix 5X but all of the functions not previously working are good. Thanks!

Chris Jaminet
12 de Janeiro de 2020

I was excited to download and use this watch face but came up empty handed because every time I install it, it ends up crashing relatively shortly after and I’m left with a blank empty watch face.

Milos L
11 de Janeiro de 2020

The best one I have found so far. Works perfectly on my fenix 5 plus. Tried some other ones, but keep coming back to this one.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.