App Icon

Sun - Anti-Aliasing

Descrição

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/sun-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p><p></p><p>The activation code will be immediately accessible on the checkout page. You will also receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p>

Novidades

Follow the SETUP STEP! Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds. </p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (171 avaliações)

Henryk Gajek
19 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.6.1

Wspaniała była do ostatniej aktualizacji, teraz cuda się dzieją. Mój Fenix 3 podczas łączenia z bluetooth co chwila się restartuje. Odinstalowałem mimo wykupienia. Do poprawy.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Maio de 2019, PlayItLoud

A watch face can't crash a watch. A firmware bug can. I have reported this bug to Garmin a long time ago. Here: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/discussion/7138/watch-face-crash-generate-a-err_log-txt-but-no-ciq_log-txt/48252#48252 Still waiting for a fix and it seems that it's getting worse. Feel free to ask Garmin to fix your firmware by using the forum link. Maybe if there is enough requests they will look into it but I done getting blame for something that is out of my control. For this reason. I will be removing the support for older devices Fenix 3, 3hr etc...

Bob
18 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.6.1

After update 1.6.1 my Fenix 3 will reboot every time I turn on Bluetooth. Tried other watch faces to see if the same happens, but all other watch faces work fine with Bluetooth. I'm guessing update 1.6.1 has coursed some kind of issue which I hope can be corrected.

Allalin72
18 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.6.1

Paid version at fenix 5X: after the watch says „MOVE“, the dynamic field switch disappears. Have to go to a widget and back, than its working again till watch says „MOVE!“ again.

Bas Fluijt
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

I was looking for the Suunto Spartan main watchface.. you did a great job replicating and improving that sunrise/sunset watchface. Thanks for writing this code. Worth the 2 dollars!

Junior DelGiorno
20 de Abril de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Used multiple faces on my Fenix 5 and by far this one has been the most intuitive to use and customize. Haven’t had any software lockup’s either. Simple, effective, but robust. A+

Sebastian B.
12 de Abril de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Very nice face but watch crashes many times! Fenix 3

Jinda
12 de Abril de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Great design and aesthetic (very Suunto-like) but watch widget switching lag is serious and this watch face makes the entire watch slow.

Ben Prince
2 de Abril de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

This has been my daily use watch face for months now and I love it. The dynamic fields are well worth paying for. I haven't had any issue at all with this watch face and would highly recommend.

Barrciak
28 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Very elegant and useful watchface. Plethora of options to choose from. So why just two stars? Present version is very unstable: each day watch restarts at least two times(fenix 3 hr). I've been using it over two weeks, testing different options, avoided beta twilight, used all premium options etc. For example using hr graph can cause watch to enter into restart loop. Contacted developer but without response. I'm waiting for some update dough because design is flawless...

midwinterphoto
7 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

I am experiencing my watch randomly resetting. (Fenix 3HR) however i love the style and design of this watch face. Kudos! Easily 5 stars when that is resolved.

FELIPE RENTERIA
2 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Greatest Watch Face!!

Jenny Price
21 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Love this, so customisable and very nice looking!

Aleksandra Ivić 🇭🇷
18 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Great watchface!

Tomek (run.snufkin)
16 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.6

Nice :) good job!

Ales Leban
4 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão Version 1.5

Very nice design but still resetting problem ☹️ (fenix 3 hr)

Umberto
22 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

Very nice, i bought the full version. Please, could you add Notifications number as a custom field or a graphic status icon that could be added instead of the seconds?

abnaki
19 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

Well thought out watch face. Everything I need to get thru the day at a glance: Time with seconds, date and sunset/sunrise times. Highly readable. I too would like to see a much more precise way to tell time in the dial. A triangle, an arrow, a narrower bar? But I understand that, at 240 x 240 pixels, space is a premium. Also there’s the tiny problem that these tired eyes can’t tolerate smaller fonts.

Светлана
27 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

Thanks!

Vaidas
24 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

It is a SUPERB watch face. I just love it. Especially of a possibility to choose between different twilight zones. It is very helpful for a photography. There is just one thing: I live in a northernmost region of the Earth and currently we have a Polar night, but the watch's face green arc shows in full circle. Shouldn't it be in opposite way? Thank You.

Pierre LELLIG
10 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

Nice, very nice ;) A thinner outer circle, is it possible? Choice of color would be great too (darker) ;) And instead a full circle, just a simple triangle/bar/something? A partial needle, or a full needle? If this possible, I'll adopt your watchface (and pay the smll fee of course) Thanks

Christ
7 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

Best lloking watch face ever, but keeps resetting on my fenix 3 hr, wiping my stats (eg steps) while doing so ☹️

Ognyan Goranov
6 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.4

I am enjoying EVERY watchface this developer is made. They are complete, full of options, customizations reach and immensely beautiful.

Javier
4 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.3

Cool watch face. Looks great in my 645M. Five stars!

KT
29 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.3

Bought it and customized the colors to be monochrome (black against white background) — love the this super legible watch face on my Fenix 5X!

MaxM83
6 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão Version 1.3

Simply perfect. Great job, excellent graphic and great customisation. Thank you!

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.