App Icon

Single Run Field (Single Field)

Descrição

NOTE: There is a known issue with recent Garmin firmware reporting half the cadence to CIQ developers. This hopefully will be resolved in future firmware updates from Garmin.</p><p></p><p>If you encounter any issues please report them using the contact developer link so I can best work out what is happening. Using the review system as a means to communicate with the developer isn't the best way to seek help.</p>

Novidades

5.4.3 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.4.1 : adding vivoactive4</p><p>5.4.0 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.2 : adding devices</p><p>5.3.1 : adding MARQ devices</p><p>5.3.0 : adding FR245/FR245M/FR945</p><p>5.2.2 : adding D2 devices</p><p>5.2.0 : added APAC devices back in</p><p>5.0.6 : added FR645(M) and Descent Mk1 support</p><p>5.0.5 : added vivoactive 3 support</p><p>5.0.4 : added Approach S60 support</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (351 avaliações)

Pii Naamkeng
2 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

I use this data field for many years and its the best all in one information data field I've found so far. very very nice :)

Apirat
30 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Very nice

Mathew Bittleston
22 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Thank you for a great field. I’ve been using for years on multiple watches. And it’s FREE! All those people whining about support in the comments need to show more gratitude for the gift they have been given. Such a useful field - can just glance to get all the info I need. I especially like being able to have 10 sec or 30 sec running average pace.

Yuriy
18 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

When you fix cadence issue ?!

Roman
15 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Cadence stopped working. Very disappointed with poor service and not even a hint of an update to fix the problem.

Andrey
14 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

The same problem with cadence.

s3gh
11 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

The same problem. Fenix 6 pro with garmin-HRM-pro show only half cadence

Timothee Moulin
30 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Great data field but why is cadence showing half only now (was working great before)?

Ric Tucker
27 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

I've used Single Run Field for 4 or 5 years on two different Garmin watches with good success. until a few weeks ago when it started cutting cadence in half. Worked with Garmin support...Genuine Garmin data fields record and report cadence correctly. The problem is with Single Run Field from lcj2. Sent a message via this web site to the developer over 2 weeks ago. Have not gotten anything back. Spoke to Garmin support who stated they cannot help us any further. Come on lcj2 talk to us. You've got a great data field but one part needs to be fixed.

Marco Bach
27 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Has Cadence halved in the latest version? Don’t find a setting to display that as 180 spm rather than 90

Grichawatch
21 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Nice and easy.

Fabio Marcandelli
19 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

sto usando questo campo dati da oltre un anno con vivoactive 4; nell'ultimo mese il campo cadenza mostra la metà del valore 85-89 anziche 170-180. nessuna risposta dallo sviluppatore

Laura Parr
17 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

Cadence only showing half. Otherwise good

Gerd B.
13 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

I used this a long time on my vivoactive 3 and vivoactive 4. Functions are very well, but in the last weeks, the cadense shows only half of the normal value. Wrote to developer, but no answer. Has someone seen the same on his device? Thankeful for tipps.

ppui
9 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 5.4.3

This not work with 935 with 21.0 Does not show data , always 0

Fra_Thi
8 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

It works fine and looks good, but i wprefer bigger numbers and color fields during running.

Staffan Nilsson
28 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

This used to be my favorite app, but recently nothing but zeroes is shown when starting my run. I wish that could be fixed so that I could use my display efficiently again.

Dean Cooke
3 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

Worked perfectly for a couple of years on my forerunner 235 but it just isn't reliable on my 935. It seems to randomly remove itself. Today, my watch crashed mid run and it wasn't there again after it rebooted. I can't rely on it so sadly it will be removed.

Benjamin Hobson
30 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

Best display for cycling or running. Nailed it.

John
21 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

Downloaded for vivo4s but doesn't show on the watch.

Keith Julien
13 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

I’ve used this data field for quite a while now, and I think it’s fantastic. I use it for running and cycling on my FR245M. Exactly the data I want. I especially love the colors for my HR and Cadence.

Edwin Toh
10 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

Simple and straight to the point, displays all the info I need. Not many apps here can do it like this.

Himanshu Dimri
30 de Março de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

A crisp clear and effective way to get all relevant stats on one screen.

NunoV
7 de Março de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

how to change background color from black to white?

Buetthead
26 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 5.4.2

My favorite datascreen for running for years- thank you very much! One thing that’s missing imho: lap time option. There is lap distance, but a lot of people run Intervalls on time if not on a track.