App Icon

ASAP

Descrição

The face concept is 'As Simple As Possible (ASAP)'.</p><p>The structure of the face is very simple, just hands and tick marks</p><p>but they are highly configurable about colors, width and length.</p><p>You can tune your watch face as you like.</p><p>***</p><p>If you like my work, you can support me by reviewing or just selecting stars.</p><p>***</p><p>FAQ is here</p><p>https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=104383068846669&id=100078249281745</p>

Novidades

Ver3.05:</p><p>Icon fonts are changed for trouble shooting.</p><p>Hand blinking feature is tweaked.</p><p></p><p>Ver3.04:</p><p>Notification can be shown with the change of watch center color.</p><p>GMT Local Time should be set in minutes from this version.</p><p>Battery alert color option is deleted because of memory exhaustion.</p><p></p><p>Ver3.03:</p><p>Data field position is adjustable.</p><p></p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (179 avaliações)

Amsika
22 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Impossible to uninstall

Sebastian
16 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Muy linda. Refinada y funcional cuando se configura

F4HNL
16 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

All i needed to create my simple and clean look, extremely versatile! And seems not to exploit our personal data as some others do. Just a question to the creator: would it be possible to add to the data fields "gps heading" and "gps speed" in the choices ? Then it would become also a very versatile pilot watch!

simontippett
14 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Beautiful and simple watch face

KK
13 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Simple and with color settings.

Abraham Zambrano
13 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

En español por favor !!!!

Douglas Rasmussen
12 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

The ABSOLUTE BEST watch face IMHO! Simple. Elegant. Customizable! PERFECT! Thank you!!!

AGT410
9 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Just installed for forerunner 735XT. Settings page took a little while to reload if I want to make another adjustment soon after the last. So far all looks good though. Trying to get second hand to stay on full time. I'll have to try a few different values in settings. It's great that someone takes time to develop these apps, when Garmin seems to have cut the options down.

Milan Potacek
9 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Clean, simple and beautiful!

BJ Willson
7 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Excellent options for vivoactive 4.

Gabino Oliveira
6 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Simple and elegant. Well done!

Machinaud Agnès
4 de Maio de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Configuration difficile quand on ne parle pas l'anglais. Il serait plus simple d'avoir à cliquer sur des pictogrammes ou figures.

Charles
23 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Perfect! Exactly what I needed. Moved from fenix 5 to fenix 7 and was disappointed in built in watch faces

Matthew Dickinson
22 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Exactly what I wanted to be able to do with a watch face. Simple, great.

Michael Przondzion
18 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Great watchface! Only one thing is not working on my device: Always on seconds on my Fenix 7 (API 4.0.0) still is only shown for a few seconds? The watchface looks like freezed for a little while.

Peter Bond
17 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Really pleased. Easy to configure, to make into a clear face that I can see without my reading glasses.

Mark Thomas
17 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Brilliant watch face, elegant simplicity

Kenneth Collett
17 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

I haven't found a more stylish face than this one, and if you're reading this review section then that's probably what you're looking for, and if that's what you're looking for then you should install this face. It's got a great deal of customisation available, though I think the dev has made great choices with most of the defaults and while you can play around a lot, I'm using something pretty close to default. The way that the face find for AOD is fairly novel, namely that it cuts alternating lines of pixels in addition to diming which I think it's pretty cool. At a glance it's not noticeable to though I imagine it helps with battery, and if you're on AMOLED, with potential pixel burn in if that's a concern. To the Dev: Firstly, thanks :) Would be great to have a way to save / backup / export settings, even if just to PC. I once hit uninstall instead of settings in CIQ and then had to reset everything up the way I like it again. CIQ doesn't pop up with an "are you sure" message, so that sucks. Might be nice to adjust the diameter of the centre circles as well. In trying to stylise the hands I've found that they quickly look out of proportion with the center circles. On the subject of hands, with AMOLED becoming a thing, one or two more styles on hands would be cool, or even just a centre line to get a two-tone effect. AMOLED gives the ability to produce a very realistic analogue display. And then on the subject of AMOLED, the pixel line skipping is a cool idea. If the skipped lines would alternate each time the each dimmed then that would give AMOLED owners additional peace of mind regarding potential pixel burn in. The hands are always moving, so let's of an issue, but the ticks are stationary. And lastly, though not really a biggie, possibly having the data fields disappear when in dimmed mode. Anyway, thanks for a great face.

JamesBearne
16 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Can’t uninstall. Time is 30mins out.

Pieter VanderKwaak
15 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Love this one. Simple and stylish

David Castillo
13 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Excellent. Does exactly what it promises.

Groot
12 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Bone style

Rimbaud
11 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Perfect ! Love how customizable it is

Robert
4 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

Best face watch for me, works incredibly good on f3 HR and f5x. Give 5 stars

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Abril de 2022, ISGR

Thanks! Enjoy!

Roanna
2 de Abril de 2022 | Versão Ver3.05

I really like it! But could you maybe add roman numbers, that would look so cool

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Abril de 2022, ISGR

Thank you for reviewing! I've tried some fonts for roman numbers, but it didn't look as good as I thought... I may try again if I find any good font. Thanks again!