App Icon

Wf45Cool

Descrição

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p>READ MY FAQ HERE http://bit.ly/riedifaq ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Please rate me if you enjoy it!   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p> </p><p>WF45COOL the only (with a nice design) existing watch face on the Garmin store</p><p>Read the documentation for explainations </p><p></p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF45COOL</p>

Novidades

in 5.1.0 on 10/15/2020</p><p>---</p><p>add support for FR745, VENUSQ, VENUSQM, and D2AIR</p><p>add a new function for battery in days, even for old watches and without waiting one hour to display it</p><p>fix a bug IQ! in some condition for F5 watch in a 2 dates comparaison</p><p>fix a bug IQ! when user don't uninstall watch face before installing a new version of the application</p><p>---</p><p>in 4.9.0 on 09/25/2020</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (60 avaliações)

Mario González G
25 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 4.9.0

El problema es que consume mucha batería

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Outubro de 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

This watch face has a lot of optilization for battery consumption. Sometimes Garmin makes a firmware update and you watch drains a lot of battery. Of course this watch face use more battery as internal watch face but just the necessary. If you use SLEEP mode, you can reduce the battry consumption. Didier

Bella Mason
4 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 4.8.2

I really like it but it’s hard to navigate through the settings... I’d like the tilt to be displayed at all times, however, when I lift my wrist the tilt face changes to no tilt and only time and battery % are displayed. I don’t like that, I like to see all my data all the time with the tilt, how do I stop the no tilt face from taking over? I tried to play with all the setting but only made it worse but displaying another ever worse face with some bars. Help!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Setembro de 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

4 stars because you don't read the documentation. If you had read the documentation you have the solution Change your review and I can help you

Hiro
15 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 4.8.0

i love it. but i can't display hart beat. Hwy?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Setembro de 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Use contact developer for this situation. Without any information, I can't make a diagnosis. Didier

Johnny
31 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 4.6.0

Very Nice, but i dont understand What is trial, how i can change it?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Agosto de 2020, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Johnny. Because this application isn't totaly free, some functions are only available for full license. So if you selected these functions, you will have a message in the field. otherwise, the watch face is operationnal. Didier

Fergus Dixon
11 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 4.3.0

Love it

Bay Pipo
26 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 4.2.1

best best best

Mohsen
1 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 3.9.0

Very nice

Guyom
22 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 3.8.1

ma préférer ! j'aimerais les secondes, ou une trotteuse en plus ce l’affichage 06:25

David Ceremuga
23 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 3.8.0

Absolutely GREAT. Very customizable and the most important thing. FAST. no lag with this watch face, which is a big plus. My eyes are not the best, but all field use a big enough font that I don't struggle. I really love this watchface. It's absolutely.... COOL. Using on a Fenix 6x Pro.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Setembro de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks David. I work on next version and some new options for recents watches will become. Didier

Nunzio
21 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 3.8.0

Hi. Sorry. But I can’t find the reference number B3291 fenix 6x pro on the purchase site.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Setembro de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Nunzio, you are right. All is good now. Thanks Didier

Mustafa Coskun
20 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 3.8.0

Good looking ,cool

Aset
19 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 3.6.0

Can a friend translate the menu into Russian? You would have significantly increased the number of downloads (purchases) ...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Acer. If you contact me, i send your the xml and you can translate in russian. Good luck. I am waiting your answer. Didier

Santiago
24 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 3.5.0

Excelente. Funciona perfecto en el FR45

stuartmarshall
20 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 3.4.0

Brilliant. So easy to read time when worn on inside of wrist with slight tilt of wrist. Fields and colours easily customisable. Love it.

thomas dall
14 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 3.3.0

hey folks, that's the best watch face i've seen. it looks great and it contains al lot of informations. but, plz help me! what is the meaning of the five bars on the secound page? what does it mean?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Julho de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Thomas. This bar is activity bar. If you don"t moce during 1 hour, first bar is full. Each other bar is same but for 15minutes. So after 1 hour and 4x15, an another hours all 5 bars are full. And you must move your body. Didier

Dreck Sack
11 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 3.3.0

Perfect, support as well

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Julho de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Dreck, enjoy with this watch face. Didier

Morten Marius Apenes
18 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 3.3.0

Doesn't work on my Fenix 5 plus

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Junho de 2019, Riedid...FRANCE

With this information,very difficult to make a diagnostic. Before put a bad review, contact developers. I have a lot of users with f5 plus and they don’t have any issue. Find the mistake. Perhaps a more simple watch for you?? Didier

jjaavviicc
26 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 3.0.0

My favourite face by far. I've tried many others but this ia rhe one I like the moat. Big characters, easy and fast to read, plenty of info at a glance and customizable to my preferences in info shown and colors

jjaavviicc
20 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 2.9.00

This is my fav watch face, but the last update could be better: it's a pity tge arc counters cannot have different colors. This was very helpful in the previous version. Can this be amended so the color of each arc counter can be chosen individually? Thanks

Knudger
13 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 2.8.0

Had this face for over a year and still think it is cool. The angle sinks the putt.

Scott P
12 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 2.8.0

Great app and the developer has always been super cool with providing a helping hand with setup and related tweaks.

Mederic
30 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 2.7.0

Super watchface mais depuis la mise a jour plus possible d avoir les secondes a la suite des heures et minutes sur fenix 5x

JGR
11 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 2.6.0

Excelente aplicación, funcional y muy elegante. En mi opinión genial

Klong
10 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 2.6.0

Das beste watchface was ich bisher gefunden habe! Besonders cool ist, dass das Display um 45° gedreht ist, wodurch man beim Auto - oder Radfahren die Zeit immer im Blick hat. Auch die Einstellmöglichkeiten lassen kaum Wünsche offen. Außerdem gibt es regelmäßig Updates, über welche man sich per Newsletter informieren lassen kann. Mir fehlt nur noch eine Anzeige der Mondphasen. Fazit: Das watchface ist auf jeden Fall ne kleine Spende für den Programmierer wert!

VALSYL
17 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 2.4.2

Thank you for the update

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.