App Icon

Wf45Cool

Descrição

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p>READ MY FAQ HERE http://bit.ly/riedifaq ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Please rate me if you enjoy it!   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p> </p><p>WF45COOL the only (with a nice design) existing watch face on the Garmin store</p><p>Read the documentation for explainations </p><p></p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF45COOL</p>

Novidades

in 5.1.0 on 10/15/2020</p><p>---</p><p>add support for FR745, VENUSQ, VENUSQM, and D2AIR</p><p>add a new function for battery in days, even for old watches and without waiting one hour to display it</p><p>fix a bug IQ! in some condition for F5 watch in a 2 dates comparaison</p><p>fix a bug IQ! when user don't uninstall watch face before installing a new version of the application</p><p>---</p><p>in 4.9.0 on 09/25/2020</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (60 avaliações)

Vincentw54
22 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 2.4.1

Bonjour. Pouvez-vous me dire ce que représente la gauge (cercle autour de l'affichage) ?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
23 de Junho de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Vincent. En fonction des montres, il y a 1 ou 2 gauges. Celle du haut représente le pourcentage des escaliers montés par rapport aux escaliers dans l'objectif. Et celle du bas c'est pour les pas. Pour les montres qui ne supportent que CIQ1, uniquement le bas. Ex les gammes F3 et compagnie. Didier

Jason Lucero
9 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 2.4.0

My most favorite watch face. And, I can see the numbers without reading glasses.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Junho de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci Jason pour les encouragements. La prochaine version aura aussi quelques nouveautés. Didier

Hugo Coetzee🇿🇦
1 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 2.3.0

Great watch face! Best i have on my fenix so far. Please tell me, on the trail face the field has 22/152. I cannot figure out what it means. Keep up the great work.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Junho de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Hugo 22 is week 22 in the year 152 is day 152 in the year Didier

Ondra
29 de Março de 2018 | Versão 2.2.1

Hello, super look watch! Great features. I want to buy a premium. How to do it? Is there a description of parts 1-7 with a drawing to know what I'm doing? I'm from the Czech Republic and I have to translate everything and it's not that easy. Please info on mail [email protected] Thanks!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Junho de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Ondra. I send you a mail in MP. Didier

Jason Lucero
2 de Fevereiro de 2018 | Versão 2.0.1

I really like this watch face, it's certainly my favorite. I like the appearance, but also necessary for me is the large print. My eyes aren't the best, but I can see the numbers easily. All the options are not the easiest to understand, but I don't use most of those anyways. I use the watch face, when I'm not running, just as a watch. so, YMMV.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Fevereiro de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci Jasan pour les encouragements. Didier

Michel
20 de Janeiro de 2018 | Versão 2.0.1

L'affichage incliné ; TROP Fort et vraimant original avec des couleurs differentes pour les heures minutes et secondes ;et le reste!!...

Jean Philippe
25 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão 2.0.1

Très beau cadran avec des bonnes infos.

Poramate V
23 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão 2.0.0

Good with Fenix but after installed on Vivoactive3 device keeps restarting every now and then. I think I will wait for bug fixes.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Maio de 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Vivo3 had bug in firmware.garmin fix the problem so my watch has no bug now.sorry for convenience.didier

RayC
8 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão 2.0.0

After install it to my Fenix3, it reboot my Fenix3 repeatedly and battery consumed very fast! One hours use 40% battery! So, finally uninstall it!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Dezembro de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Very curious. In a GPS mode the FENIX 3 consumes 7% of battery in one hour. How can a watch face consume 40% while the GPS can not be started by a watch face. You did well to uninstall this face. Check if your watch does not have a fault. Didier===============Très curieux. Dans un mode GPS la FENIX 3 consomme 7% de batterie en une heure. Comment une face de montre peut elle consommer 40% alors que le GPS ne peut pas être démarré par une face de montre. Vous avez bien fait de désinstaller cette face. Vérifier si votre montre n'a pas un défaut. Didier

DanE
7 de Dezembro de 2017 | Versão 2.0.0

Very useful, many settings. You can make many changes. Nice design. Super face.

Yankings.hk
8 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão 1.9.0

Exordinary watchface which more than enough costomization in trail version.

Bogdan
13 de Outubro de 2017 | Versão 1.7.0

I cannot access the settings anymire.. it resets Garmin Connect.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Outubro de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi suppress and reinstall the watch face Didier

modestdave
17 de Setembro de 2017 | Versão 1.7.0

Sunrise/Sunset now utilizes (and remembers) last GPS reading (rather than requiring user to enter lon/lat coordinates, manually). This puts the app on par with other paid apps. This was a needed update.

Thomas Kreisel
27 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 1.6.1

Trial Version

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Outubro de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi if you have money to buy a garmin wath, you have money to add some application. Otherwise you use a trial version with this contrainte Didier

Mustafa AKÇA
26 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 1.6.1

Trial full versiyon da nedir ?saçma

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Outubro de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi if you have money to buy a garmin wath, you have money to add some application. Otherwise you use a trial version with this contrainte Didier

modestdave
13 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 1.6.1

Sunrise/Sunset times work, initially, but they disapoear again relatively quickly. Activating GPS in an activity will set sunrise/sunset times, but 10 minutes later, they return to their dreaded blank state. Other watch faces manage to retain sunrise/sunset values, but not this one. Hope that's corrected soon. Will change to 5-stars when that's fixed.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Agosto de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi. Because new firmware 5.1, F5 has a new problem. Probably same solution as F5X.

Chris Foo
9 de Agosto de 2017 | Versão 1.6.0

app dont start wihtout a license and to get a licence u have to donate. never mention have to donate to get full version

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Agosto de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Iron man. Even without a license you can use the watch. Only some options are not available. You can try, adopt or throw, but not denigrate. Good road. Didier

Loukas599
30 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 1.6.0

Very good wachface.add Greek language on days please

Bogdan
5 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

Excellent WF, lots of customization options, very responsive and helpful developer.Went for the full version, it is worth it!

Ybalan
4 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

How to know the difference between full version and trial version ,and how to activate the id licence ? Thank you.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Julho de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi all is explain in the documentation https://goo.gl/yeY0Sy

xzav
1 de Julho de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

Je met un 5 étoile. J'adore sincèrement. Je suis sur fenix 5 . j'ai suivi directement les directives pour palier au bugs avant même de les constater,et je n'ai pas de soucis. Pour avoir l'affichage de la page 3 des images faut payer ? Je voulais savoir si c'est prévu de mettre dans la zone 5 par exemple la distance en km parcouru ? J'aime bien le principe de mettre le numéro de semaine ! Cest dommage par contre de pas pouvoir le mettre sur la même ligne que le jour et le mois... Bon continuation au dev :)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Julho de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. C'est en effet prévu. La version WF45RIGHT la possède déjà. Dès que j'ai un peu de temps je bascule la version gauche avec la disponibilité de la fonction. Didier

王嘉麟 Isaac
16 de Junho de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

good looking

黑白印象
5 de Junho de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

i love this watchface, it is very beautiful.hope u create more.

Sven Nechansky
4 de Maio de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

I love it! Very good looking Watchface with every like to have Information

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Maio de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Thank's Sven for your good review. Didier

Cyrus Cammayo
27 de Abril de 2017 | Versão 1.3.0

great look. fine resolution. big visible texts. 5 star

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Abril de 2017, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Oxymoron, thank's for your good review. Didier

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.