App Icon

Runner Window VA

Descrição

**NOTICE** The picture of 3 rows combination is taken from simulator, you can only choose two of them in real vivoactive devices due to Garmin's limitation.</p><p></p><p>Yet another complex running information data field. (Porting from Runner Window Fenix 3)</p><p></p><p>Runner Window VA provide three rows of field set, you can only use two of them at the same time due to Garmin's limitation.</p>

Informações adicionais

  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
Avaliação média: (26 avaliações)

shadowland1977
15 de Novembro de 2017 | Versão 1.5.2W

for running use only this

FT
16 de Maio de 2017 | Versão 1.5.2W

Best data field to date!!!

Englaender
20 de Março de 2016 | Versão 1.5.2W

Don't start on vivoactive.

Villanger
1 de Março de 2016 | Versão 1.5.2W

This is a very useful field viewer and it works great. I wish someone could do a bikeversion of this: Speed (and average) in km/h instead of pace (min/km).

Maureen
10 de Janeiro de 2016 | Versão 1.5.2W

It won't allow me to add all three rows to my data fields on my vivoactive. What am I missing?

ChengYik
22 de Novembro de 2015 | Versão 1.5.2W

Used it for my first FM yesterday and worked like a charm! Take note that if you encountered error where it only display iQ error, uninstalling the datafield from the watch, restart and reinstall it back again solves the issue.

Phil
6 de Novembro de 2015 | Versão 1.5.2W

Nice update, much easier to read distance now and the pace is steadier. This is an essential app for my VA. Data is a bit small, but that's the tradeoff with having so much on one screen. Still wish Garmin wouldn't limit this to 2 fields at a time, but that's not the dev's fault.

rsrun1
1 de Novembro de 2015 | Versão 1.5.2

Looks good but difficult to configure without instructions. Don't seem to be able to switch back to std view as an option. How do I uninstall it!.?

Martín Tobías Balzarini
1 de Novembro de 2015 | Versão 1.5.2

It's good but only displays in black on my vivoactive

Doug Shotts
30 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Thanks for the data screens. I've used on a couple long runs now and have liked it. One comment I would provide is that 3 decimal places on the distance field is too crowded for me. I think if you went to 2 decimal places, it would be much easier to read the entire row.

sw007
29 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Thanks a lot!

Philippe Cosse
27 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Vert usefull and free !

global_local
25 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Nice data fields. Not compatible w. FW 3.26b. Would prefer 10sec. pace in second row. 3. row is useless.

MarkusK77
25 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Leider stimmt die Anzeige in der App nicht mit der realen Anzeige auf der Uhr überein. Wenn das noch umgesetzt werden könnte, ist auf einer Seite alles was man benötigt... Vielleicht klappt es ja noch...

Chris Machnicki
21 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Advertises 3 rows in the description and shows 3 in the picture but only 2 available. Also instructions would be useful!

Jason Ferriss
21 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Made for VA, but doesn't even show up on list of apps. Tried 3x, but never loaded.

markus1133
20 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

the app looks wonderful and does exactly what I was looking for. Sadly, it stops working after 2-5 sec and I just see the Garmin IQ symbols instead of the data. I have installed the beta 2.26 firmware to my Vivoactive. This could be the reason... So, still 4 stars and I am very willing to upgrade to 5 stars when it works properly!

Phil
20 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Excellent. I wish it was more flexible and more fields were available. But the limitations are Garmin issues and it does exactly what it says so I won't ding the dev for that. Nice work!

Augustw
19 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Wonderful work!! Would you please make one in dark background as well? Or can we switch it by 12h/24h like what you done for the fenix3 ? Thanks for your dedication and sharing.

seandom36
16 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Can't see how to use it on vivoactive - says it's installed. Suggestions?

popashack
13 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

The app looks great but it will not load to my vivoactive.

KonstantinAlt
13 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Just what I need.

Jose
12 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

Excelente aplicacion y gratuita. Imprecindible para los corredores. Excelent free app. Essential for the runners. Thank you Darkthread

Brad
12 de Outubro de 2015 | Versão 1.0

I like it. Nice clean display of data. (Wish Garmin would make this a standard feature.)

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.