App Icon

ActiFace

Descrição

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Novidades

Version 7.5.2</p><p>-------------</p><p>- removed Daylight extra field to save memory</p><p></p><p>Version 7.5.1</p><p>-------------</p><p>- Changed the My event date from date picker to text field to avoid the issue in Garmin Connect mobile (iOS) that prevents from saving settings. The event date must be now entered as yyyy/mm/dd text.</p><p>- Fixed the bug when ActiFace crashed if there was selected only HR data for graph with the second graph disabled</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (1.501 avaliações)

Sam
26 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

L’essayer c’est l’adopter!

DiegoMax
25 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Impossible de changer les champs

André 🇨🇭
24 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Super Watch face, really can recommend!!!

Brian B
23 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Beautiful. Too busy for my taste. But device locks up when I try to uninstall this watch face. Five times in a row now. Not cool.

Pedro Gaspar
23 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Unable to update my configs to watch now..

Luis Enrique Cisneros Loeza
22 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Could you add the Garmin Training Load? Thanks.

-Eric-
20 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Fantastic watch face it’s my favorite for now but I installed it on a Fenix 5 and I tried to put as custom field 5 “sun set sun rise” unfortunately not working for me. regards

midlifehiker
19 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Outstanding! After only a few weeks this has become my indispensable watch face. And that was true even before I found your try before you buy switch. I've gladly donated now and look forward to future development.

Robert
17 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Love the app just can't figure out how to turn on seconds for my fenix 3hr. Please let me know if there is a way

Petros
17 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

after the last update all went in english.... why?

Sebastian Nygaard
16 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Looks great, but were not able to apply my own specifications. Therefore I could not change the colour or switch watchface..which was annoying.

Frankie Rainieri
15 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync 5x plus

David Freson
15 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Cant get customization to sync with Garmin 245.

Dylan Killick-Moran
12 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Awesome watch face, can tell you've put alot of effort into it. Just one problem though, the sunrise/sunset feature doesn't work. If this is fixed, I would give 5 stars. Fenix 5x

김현석
11 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

It is not applicable even if it is set in fenix3. The other screen will be applied. Repeated multiple times will produce the same result.

Jing Gu
8 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Can’t get customization to sync to the watch. Tried via changing the setting on Connect IQ and Garmin Connect then syncing the device. FR 245 music

Kadir
7 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

It's my favourite. Looks great, all functions work flawlessly and battery friendly.

Steven Spangler
5 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Great watch face! Please add ability to show weekly active minutes instead of just daily, since that’s what the goal is based on.

Robert Wota
5 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Sunset/Sunrise doesn’t work in 945

Jan
5 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Has anybody ever tried to understand, how the color graph data is calculated with calories. I tried several ways, but can‘t follow the percentage!?!

Huszár Henrik
4 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Sunset/Sunrise doesn't work. Fenix 5x plus

Laurynas
3 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Love the watchface! However on my FR945 distance is only steps, it doesn't seem to add up biking distance. So basically my distance is always the same as steps. On the fenix 5 plus it used to add them up :(

Taksheel
3 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

I love the watch face but what does my event date mean

Ingo
3 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

I like it

Kevin Knorpp
1 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 7.5.2

Can't rate it any higher without active calories.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.