App Icon

ActiFace

Descrição

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE LATEST FIRMWARE ON YOUR DEVICE TO RUN THE ACTIFACE.</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p>

Novidades

Version 8.1.6</p><p>---------------</p><p>- Returned back the goal percentage custom field</p><p>- small fixes</p><p></p><p>Version 8.1.4</p><p>---------------</p><p>- added support for Garmin Swim 2, Rey, Darth Vader</p><p>- small fixes</p><p></p><p>Version 8.1</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Venu</p><p>- added support for </p><p>- added Power Saver mode option in the settings</p><p>- improved some graphics components</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obtenha o hardware

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (1.756 avaliações)

Andraž P.
3 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 8.1.6

Stoped working on Vivoactive 3. When do you plan to fix this issue?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
4 de Janeiro de 2020, Petr.Koula

There is no issue in the ActiFace. You only probably have to to update the firmware because Garmin stopped to check it automatically.

Dave Walker
2 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 8.1.6

Installed on vivoactive 4 and love it. Great watch face, battery saver works well and has all the info you need.

Bonnie
1 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 8.1.6

Won’t work on Vivoactive3

VGANI
31 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Same comment as Curtis di Fede : Love this watch face. I just wish I knew what it does. All the explanations are too small to understand on the app I cannot read them. I will be coming back with a better informed evaluation if you can provide this info.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
31 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

Hi, there is the link on the complete online manual in the app description on the store.

iSense
31 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Battery display in percent still does not work! In custom field 1, the altitude display has long ceased to work. I also tried to enter custom field 2 higher, because then the sunset time is displayed. Unfortunately, these things have not been fixed for weeks. If everything worked it would be a great app. Garmin Fenix 3

Juan Pablo
28 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

completa

Adam
27 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Best face I've used so far. Mainly because of the layout more so than the info I need. The time, HR and step counter all in clearly visible spots which are easy to focus on at a glance.

Ipekilk
27 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Doesnt work with my fenix 6x

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

ActiFace uses the latest Connect IQ version so you need to update the firmware of your watches first.

Damião Almeida Neto
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Como faço para desinstalar?

Travis Griffin
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

How do you get 24 hr format and seconds ?

Steve Detitta
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Great job. Only issue is sunrise sunset times not working. Also I too would love if the battery had a % reading.

Palle Kølln
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Absolute favourite watch face. I would like to add barometric pressure to custom field. Consider this and there is 5 stars.

Curtis Di Fede
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Love this watch face. I just wish I knew what it does. All the explanations are too small to understand on the app I cannot read them

fkname
25 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

I love this watch face and used it for vivoactive and later install on my wife's Fenix 5s. I just got vivoactive 3 and it is not working... I tried other watch faces and they work without any issues, but not this one.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

ActiFace uses the latest Connect IQ version so you need to update the firmware of your watches first.

Mohsen
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

One of the best . Please add weather information

Agnes
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

It could customize when i bought my fenix 5s in 2015. It worked until last year. I've just uninstalled and download the latest version again. But it still cannot be customized.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

just check the first checkbox in the settings ;) It’s in the online manual and in the app description.

Droulez
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Not working on vivoactive3

Bruno Somensari Dallegrave Góes
20 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Not working on Fenix 6X Pro Solar

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

Try to update the firmware.

Jerome Schmidt
19 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Great watch face for Garmin Vivoactive 3. Great features and colors. Love it. Thank You.

BumBimKub
18 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Can't change display option on vivoactive 4

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Dezembro de 2019, Petr.Koula

You can.. just check the first checkbox in the settings as the agreement ;)

Maciek
18 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Display options cant be changed. F6

Jose Penate
18 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Sunrise and sunset are off and not working properly. Vivoactive 3 version

Costin Picu
18 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Hi guys, nice job with the app. It would be great if you added battery percentage in screen saver mode also.

Stanisław
16 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Pozytywne

Mitru Raul
16 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 8.1.6

Works great, but I would like to see the battery percentage, instead of battery icon, on the screen saver. Hope you will add it. Thanks!

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.