App Icon

Ball Storm Chaser DLC (Limited Edition)

Descrição

Beautiful analog watchface with one of the most features available in connect iq store. Fully configurable through settings!!!</p><p>If you like this watchface and want to enjoy the full potential of it, support my work with a price of a cheap beer (3,50eur) by donating to my paypal account.</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/xrei78 </p><p>(Give to a friend to avoid fees).</p><p>Put in the message Ball Storm Chaser to identify payment. I will send you the code usually in minutes (except at night). Don't hesitate to contact me in case of advice or bugs. Support guaranteed.</p>

Novidades

ON THE LIST TO BE IMPLEMENTED (contact me to get your request to wishlist)</p><p>• Tritium color/hand color • Weather location name • calendar week number • hide hands on gesture after few seconds to see all the gauges/options (configurable) • reposition to be clearer • Ball logo removal for cleaner watchface • ability to disable gauge text for cleaner watchface • gauge background • dynamic action (on hand gesture do something cool) • </p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (207 avaliações)

Stephane Sonier
12 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

My favourite face. The graphics are in high quality.

Bebo
10 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

One of the best analogic watchface. You can customize all the info you need. Really great job.

Jim Choi
9 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

First watchface, excellent display and fast response for unlock.

Sash
9 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

It’s just perfect! I love it! thanks!

David Robinson
3 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

One of the best analogs available. Design very well done. Performance is marginal due to excessive battery consumption. Technically needs work, too many glitches, i.e., night mode, altitude, temperature, barometer, etc.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Maio de 2020, kemppaij

Thanks! Powerconsumption maybe not the best one, but a lot going on, so... however could improve a lot the consumption, but then would have to sacrifice things/functionality, so made the option to disable things and configure everything in settings. I'm releasing few watchfaces, one that is dedicated just for weather data, that will be optimized. Another one with fewer options also consumption and functionality in mind. One is to be released perhaps today, or when it gets approval of garmin.

Letessier
28 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

Super watch face. Great job! lot of useful and functional information / personalization

gonza1977 🔻
27 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

Best watchface! Really nice looking and with all the information you should need. Also developer support is awesome.

Jonas Hägerbro
26 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

Very good watch face, but why do improvements dissapear like The barometer trend-info arrow? It was visible for a while after update but now it's gone! :-/

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

It's coming back when it works, it worked until you navigated away from the watchface, so removed until fixed. It should work so, that it monitors a period of time, like 6h and checks if pressure is diminishing or rising. No it nulled the last values to zero after navigating away from watchface. Sorry for this.

Pat M
26 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.9.1

Looks amazing but unfortunately doesn't work with Fenix 3HR. I know the watch is an older model, so perhaps that is the issue. Would love the face if you could figure out whatever the issue is. Thanks!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

I've tried to overcome the issue, there are however some installations that work, but I have not tracked what crashes the 3HR, because the simulator works fine. It can be that I will port an separate version just for CIQ 1.x versions like Fenix 3/HR.

Cigogne49
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.8

S'il reste toujours aussi plaisant à utiliser, j'ai constaté une nette augmentation de la consommation de la batterie ces derniers temps. Au cours de la nuit dernière, bien qu'étant en mode sommeil, 18 % de la batterie ont été consommé sur ma 245. Très dommage. Vivement une prise en compte de cette anomalie

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

It seems to vary quite a bit between different watches. My watch Fenix5 will consume in nightmode during the nighttime approx 2% battery. There's certainly a lot going on when enabling everything, but everything is drawn in a buffered bitmap with restricted palette, and respecting garmin 30ms rule with the always on secondhand, so the 18% seems quite a lot. But, this watchface is built to give you as much as information as possible if you want - and - you can choose to restrict what is shown, that is a way to reduce the consumption =) I am currently working on a new watchface, that will fullfill these powersaving features. Stay tuned :)

Carlos Gomez
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.7

unfortunatelly didnt work on my fenix 3HR ,as soon as i add the code it crash , i hope we can solve soon because i think the screen is one of the best ones .

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

I will try to solve this problem, thanks for your patience. There are successfull installs so I will try to look into what's crashing some Fenix3 models. Simulator runs fine, but that's not a real watch.

jwcoumou
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.7

This is by far the most versatile, flexible and customizable watchface in this store available! By making almost everything optional, it creates the possibility for everyone to show their personal favourite information and data. It shows clearly the dedication and skill of the developer; a donation well worth!

Jeff Bramble
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.7

Best analog face to date! How long until I donate do we get a code? Does the transfer have to hit your account first?

Milos Herman
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.7

Nice update. Really like it!

Patrizius57
19 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Very nice WF, the design and configurabilities. Only miss that the thickness of the Hands cannot be set (thinner).

René Lewandrowski
19 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Schick und übersichtlich. Datum wird nun nach Zahlung per Paypal auch wunderbar angezeigt. Kalenderwoche würde mir noch fehlen weil ich die oft benötige. Sonst Danke und alles bestens.

Papa Frank
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Tolle Watchface. Datumsfreischaltung gegen Zhlg. Das Design finde ich toll. Läuft stabil. Viele Einstellmöglichkeiten.

Humberto
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Hello i really like this app But the date does not work and the weather does not update any information. Could you Please help me to make it properly function? Thank you

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

In order to get the date work, you just need to donate to my paypal account. It's on the App Info page if you read more... Weather will work if you just go to any activity and start it and wait until you get the gps signal. After that you are good to go. You can also override the watch gps my selecting in settings weather source - city/place. Hope this helps.

Descent mk1
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Great works Thank you for your wonderful watch face and your work

Nello Ruocco
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

I love this watch face Ball storm chaser limited Is the only one I like so far far ...

Piero
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

As encouragement. Take the time for a big upgrade.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

Will prepare and release a complete new...

as333
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

No update to v.3.1.7. ??? Connect IQ only offers v.3.1.6.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for those 2 stars - 3.1.7 isn’t out yet, that’s why 3.1.6

Johan Snibben
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Love it!

Jon East
16 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Having trouble downloading the watch face. I have a gamin tactix Charlie. It completes the download from my phone but when I try to set the face on the watch all I get is an IQ message in the screen.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

Did you try the following. 1. Switch to another watchface 2. Uninstall Ball Storm Chaser 3. Install Ball Storm Chaser once again (now it's a clean install and all old settings will be removed that can cause crash, because code changed a lot since last) 4. Go to settings and insert code I provided you and save. This has helped in most of cases, in case of unexpected crashes.

Oula Maijala
15 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.1.6

Excellent work ! Settings let you tune the watch face to meet your needs. It took couple of testing rounds to get there. Like it now.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Abril de 2020, kemppaij

Thanks for your review. Yes, there are numerous possibilities, so the easiest way to please the most is, to make everything optional and configurable. No big hard manuals, just test and make it look like you like :)

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.