App Icon

Row SUP Kayak

Descrição

2019 Connect IQ Developer do Ano</p><p>Este é um aplicativo Premium por US $ 2 e a versão gratuita é limitada no tempo.</p><p></p><p>Nossos relógios precisam de um melhor suporte para Row, Remo, SUP Kayak, o aplicativo Row SUP Kayak fornece dados em tempo real e publica dados personalizados para Row SUP Kayak e Remo no Garmin Connect Web and App. Dados personalizados para Row SUP Kayak.</p><p>Suporta velocidade, ritmo, ritmo de 500m e ritmo de 2000m.</p>

Novidades

Para comprar por US $ 2 + taxa para ativação de e-mail: Consulte http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (a ativação é fornecida após o pagamento, portanto, não espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Linha + Ajuda: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#row</p><p>Desbloquear: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Perguntas frequentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Arquivos FIT (gravações de atividades)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Localização GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (130 avaliações)

Rio
22 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.4

Code can't be used in my new Garmin Fenix. There is expiration after payment.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, but this app is compatible with all Garmin devices.i

Antonio
1 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 4.4

No se puede comprar solo una aplicacion, te hace comprarlas todas

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar, sin embargo, hay varias opciones para comprar, incluidas las opciones de $ 2 y $ 5. Los $ 5 son para las 18 aplicaciones. Lea todo antes de revisar con información incorrecta.

John Cox
23 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 4.4

Purchase is Not $2 it is $5.50 per year If you are going to charge then be honest and upfront. Would have purchased but not now

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, however there are several options to purchase including $2 and $5 options. The $5 is for all 18 apps. Please read all before reviewing with incorrect information.

i'mThatGuy.
18 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 4.3

Great Kayaking app works well

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Kamil
14 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 4.1

7 minut serio ? Chętnie wsparłbym twórcę i kupił pełną wersję za 3$ ale dostępna jest tylko wbrew opisowi subskrypcja roczną i to za 5$

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

dzięki za sprawdzenie, istnieje kilka opcji zakupu 2 i 5 USD dla wszystkich 18 aplikacji

Michael Sapper
6 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 4.1

I initially had a problem getting the app out of trial mode after purchasing annual license. Developer returned support emails promptly, even worked with me on phone. It was quickly determined to be a Garmin bug. Developer notified me next day via email when new version of Garman connect was released. Problem solved immediately. Thank you for your help. Very unusual to receive that level of support these days. Five stars! Michael

Stefan Denk
15 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.1

I am basically very happy with the App, but after the last update, the auto-lapp function by position is not working anymore on my Vivoactive 3 music. Maybe the problem will be fixed with the next update...

Charlie McDonnell
9 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.1

I think my app just updated and I love it even more now! It tracks every km and shows me the SATs for every km (like the running apps). Definitely worth getting

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Liam
7 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.1

It's good. But for rowing, I feel that most important are stroke rate & split/500m. My 645m records stroke rate: I see it in Connect & another app. But am I right that this app has no option for it?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, the app has stroke rate , split/500m and 2k split

Sergio
4 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.1

No funciona

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but there are several updates that corrected your issue

Fred
2 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 4.1

Hi I bought full app. Im using "paddling" activity for kayaking but still the distance per stroke graph is sometimes messed and is not counting paddles properly. Vivoactive 3. I dont want to use a cadence sensor when my wirst is already doing all the movement. I also would like to know whats the meaning of the color bar in the middle of the first screen. Thanks.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing the middle bar is the battery level.

Ravinder
2 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 2.14

Sir please update Kayaking folders

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there has been updates to address kayaking

Maggie Brandenburg
30 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 2.14

Works great! Love it so much it’s exactly what I need. The only issue I’m having is that my code doesn’t seem to unlock the full version and it still quits after 10 minutes...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Dezembro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, please enter your purchase email to unlock. if you still having an issue reinstall.

Philip Paris-Browne
18 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 2.14

An excellent easy to use reliable app written by a developer who listens to feedback.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Junho de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Phillip, users suggestions are how we get what is really needed in the Apps we use. Thanks for helping.

TJ
18 de Março de 2019 | Versão 2.10.1

Purchased the paid app after using the trial version. Looking for something to record kayaking trips/workouts. Used the app on a 7 mile river kayaking trip and it worked perfectly.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks TJ!

Jefferson Sestaro
20 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 2.9.1

Best one for kayaking/Surfski

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!!! :)

RowdyOdell
8 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 2.8

Used for indoor rower with a basic onboard computer by playing around with the meters per stroke calibration have compatible record on Garmin with Heart rate etc . Distance only shows on The CONNECT record when uploaded not on my vivoactive which is not a problem great for 99 cents!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Fevereiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Chizza61
3 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 2.8

This app cuts out every 10 minutes. Am I doing something wrong? I SUP, but it only records as rowing.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Fevereiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, The app is a pay app, after adding the unlock code the app will have no time limit.

Lluc Matas
23 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 2.7

Cuando tengo el autopause en 0 (desactivado) aun así cuando llega a 0kmh se pausa, hay alguna forma de que esto no suceda ? Por lo demás muy buena aplicación :D

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, al configurar la pausa automática en 0 (cero). la característica está desactivada

i'mThatGuy.
12 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 2.7

I used the indoor version of this app and worked great. A+ highly recommended.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Serge
17 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 2.4

Very good application, I use it for rowing but the stroke rate (cadence) shows either nothing or something wrong. Is there a way to setup this parameter ?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Either wear the watch or use a cadence sensor.

KCED
18 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 2.4

Still only to few strokes on my vivoactive. 107 strokes on 4 km. Wow!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Outubro de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for Activities Kayaking or SUP require a cadence sensor. if you do not have a cadence sensor use Padding.

Daniel Booth
27 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 2.0

Would be perfect if there was the ability to display distance in meters, say 4750 meters instead of 4.75km, but I don't see a setting for this. Otherwise, well worth the $1

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I will add Meters the next update.

Cory Samuell
8 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 1.8.3

Most of the app works but it didn't pick up cadence or temp on the Fenix 5.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Julho de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. this is a problem of the Activity Type 'Kayak' within the watch firmware. I addressed this with Garmin until corrected on there end, use the Paddle activity type.

Alessandro
8 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 1.8.3

1. Ottima app per il calcolo dei battiti cardiaci coordinato al tragitto e alla distanza, compreso il passo medio. 2. Non buono che su 2 ore di navigazione abbia calcolato solamente 183 calorie bruciate. Anche altri hanno riscontrato problemi nella.registrazione delle calorie bruciate? Grazie Alessandro

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Julho de 2018, fbbbrown

Grazie per la recensione, Alessandro. se si utilizza il sensore OHR della frequenza cardiaca ottica, assicurarsi che l'orologio sia ben fissato. l'OHR è noto per avere valori di battito cardiaco più bassi se sciolti, quindi calorie più basse segnalate. È meglio per noi l'HRM del torace, quindi i problemi di basso HR e Calorie vanno via. ... Thanks for the review, Alessandro. if your using the Optical Heart Rate OHR sensor, be sure the watch is tight. the OHR is know to have lower Heart Rate values if loose, thus lower Calories reported. It is better to us the Chest HRM, then the issues of low HR and Calories are no longer.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.