App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

Descrição

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Novidades

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • As informações salvas, como cursos, rotas, pontos de parada, trajetos ou exercícios
  • Permitir que os serviços enviem informações para este app
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Avaliação média: (410 avaliações)

Тарас
7 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Notifications do not work. Really needed function.

Andy Stegner
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Works well for me on my Venu

Branden
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Working well finally.

Hanno
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Works ok for tracking. But alarm message in German is misleading, saying sth. like "add to drink protocol?" instead of "you need to drink". Also the app crashes when you select "yes".

Ari Margolis
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Can definitely be improved and more features can be added etc., but works PERFECT, exactly as described. Syncs perfect, reminders etc... all work as it is supposed to.

Lacrima
4 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Useless and poor interface. No notification alarm...

Eurymedon
4 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Auf der fenix 6 wird beim Aufruf des Widgets Flüssigkeit hinzugefügt (so viel wie bei der letzten Eingabe), ohne dass man es auswählt. Das verfälscht die Anzeige massiv.

郭芳芳
4 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Still no alert...I really need this function but no improvement.

Frankie
3 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

does not work with vivoactive 3. my expectation was that the amount of liquid (which i enter into the app) will be synchronized with my garmin cloud profile. but so far not a single cup has been synched... :~(

xhulk
2 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Please, support auto sync with Garmin Connect iOS 13.5.1 version

Luca Boškin
1 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.12.0

Not supporting glances mode on FR245

Damian Piotrowski
29 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

synchronization is terrible. a lot of bugs

Terenzio Guerrini
29 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Could be a useful widget to monitor water intake, but spoilt since synchronisation does not work well, i'd expect better from Garmin. Widget has crashed several times, I had to uninstall & reinstall to remove frozen app. All in all needs improving.

scoop98
29 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Sync / crashes. Have to try and sync numerous times

Ismail Dakrory
28 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Every time it asks me to add hydration and I choose ✓ the widget crashes in my vivoactive 4, to make it work I have to cancle the message and navigat to the widget by myself, it's really annoying.

Mateusz
28 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Sync issues :( 6x sapphire

Ralf
24 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Works in principle - but container size always resets to standard which is totally annoying, since my water glass and bottle differ from this standard.

Annette
24 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

I am thrilled to be able to add fluid intake from my wrist! Occasionally my Vivoactive 3 music will disconnect from the watch and then this widget doesn't sync either. But works awesome 90%+ of the time!

Antal Gabor
24 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Please fix sync issues. Forerunner 245M

Maria
22 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Sync issues, always resets to standard container sizes

Ethan Nhan Do
21 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Please review the reminder function.

Praveen
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Alerts not working and sync issues

Sergio
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Alerts doesn't work on Fenix 6x PRO

Ty Wood
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

I have yet to receive one alert on my Venu. Syncing is very unreliable as watch and Garmin Connect don't always update totals from each other correctly. This could be a really nice app if Garmin would actually fix all the known bugs. No updates since March is kind of ridiculous when the app is so buggy to begin with. Get your act together Garmin!

Krzysiek K
19 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.11.0

Po pobraniu i zainstalowaniu widgetu, po kilku sekundach pojawia się ponownie napis "Instaluj" i widgetu nie ma w zegarku. Próbowałem już wielokrotnie. Garmin 6X Saphir v. 9.95

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.