App Icon

SC7

Descrição

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp</p>

Novidades

V 0.60 - added support for vivoactive 3</p><p>V 1.00 - added new user settings, bug fixes</p><p>V 1.10 - Fixed the Date, You can turn off the weather now</p><p>V 1.20 - Fixed bug with next sunrise event, added sensor history graph for compatible watches</p><p>V 1.30 - Fixed bug on F5X dual core - part of the source code must be skipped</p><p>V 1.40 - new devices support</p><p>V 1.50 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Avaliação média: (365 avaliações)

Birgit Kellermann
26 de Dezembro de 2019

Wenn ich nur die Farbe auswählen könnte, die hier angegeben ist, deshalb habe ich das Displaydesign runtergeladen... leider nicht möglich... für die Wetter App muss man bezahlen, finde ich auch nicht so toll...

Karen
25 de Dezembro de 2019

Very nice watch face, very useful data field, for using with showing weather, you will need a free account from openweathermap to get a free api, then paste the key into the setting. Works well

Kris Catch
24 de Dezembro de 2019

Love it....But want to be able to change the colors of the triangles. They clash with almost every color theme I put together outside of red and blue. It would be my everyday watch face if it wasn't for that.

Daniel
2 de Dezembro de 2019

Super ale nevím jak dát na displej počasí. Není to nikde v nastavení. Prosím o radu. Děkuji

BENKOR
13 de Novembro de 2019

Top. Just need it for fenix 6x sapphire...

Francisco Palomares Barrios
2 de Outubro de 2019

Can you make a version for the fenix 6?

Nor Amin
16 de Setembro de 2019

Can you make SC7 for Forerunner 245 and Fenix 6 version too? love this watch face since end 2017

Jassi Oberai
31 de Agosto de 2019

Great face with all info I need. I have also downloaded your SC2 and SC8. It will be great if time font size options are provided. It looks too big at times.

Uthai Meesaeng
15 de Agosto de 2019

How to get API key?

Marek Rejmon
3 de Agosto de 2019

A version for 945 will be aviable soon?? Regards

Graham MacRae
17 de Julho de 2019

Do the little coloured triangles changing from red to blue (seemingly random) throughout the day mean anything?

Amar B
8 de Julho de 2019

This is my favourite watch-face on my fenix 5 plus. Thank you for the design. How can I change the colour in the face?

Jurijs K.
1 de Julho de 2019

Great job. Thanks. 5* watch face..

Míra Parýzek
26 de Junho de 2019

Super...

Paul Matuszyk
23 de Maio de 2019

Hi. I am sorry to write a bad review of it. I've been using it for... 2 years and noticed that my Fenix 3 HR reboots 1 or 2 / day. My step count was also reset to zero. I was really angry blaming hardware. I've reset watch to factory settings then installed apps back. No luck. Yesterday on Reddit i've read to change the watch face and... bingo. It was this watch face which forces my watch to reboot! Apart from this the information is great - if it doesn't force my watch to reboot I would use it for another 2+ years. For now it is a sad good bye for me for this app..

CJC
13 de Maio de 2019

Excellent face that squeezes in all the data in a clear concise manner. Looks impressive too.

Creef14
8 de Maio de 2019

The watch face is cool and the different options for customizing are cool too. Too bad making the weather functions work is such an impossibility. You have to go get an API key and figure out what all of that means and how to properly use that. I don't understand why they cant integrate the current watch location to a server for the weather functions.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.