App Icon

SC7

Descrição

Hi,</p><p>I am sorry but I do not have a time for individual answers. CIQ is my hobby, not my work and incoming emails are hundreds per month. So here are answers for most often questions:</p><p></p><p>All my apps are for free without unlock keys!!</p><p></p><p>Api key for weather you can get for free here: </p><p>https://openweathermap.org/appid</p><p></p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp</p>

Novidades

V 0.60 - added support for vivoactive 3</p><p>V 1.00 - added new user settings, bug fixes</p><p>V 1.10 - Fixed the Date, You can turn off the weather now</p><p>V 1.20 - Fixed bug with next sunrise event, added sensor history graph for compatible watches</p><p>V 1.30 - Fixed bug on F5X dual core - part of the source code must be skipped</p><p>V 1.40 - new devices support</p><p>V 1.50 - new weather API from https://openweathermap.org

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Avaliação média: (358 avaliações)

Uthai Meesaeng
15 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 1.50

How to get API key?

Marek Rejmon
3 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 1.50

A version for 945 will be aviable soon?? Regards

Graham MacRae
17 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Do the little coloured triangles changing from red to blue (seemingly random) throughout the day mean anything?

Amar B
8 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 1.50

This is my favourite watch-face on my fenix 5 plus. Thank you for the design. How can I change the colour in the face?

Jurijs K.
1 de Julho de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Great job. Thanks. 5* watch face..

Míra Parýzek
26 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Super...

Paul Matuszyk
23 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Hi. I am sorry to write a bad review of it. I've been using it for... 2 years and noticed that my Fenix 3 HR reboots 1 or 2 / day. My step count was also reset to zero. I was really angry blaming hardware. I've reset watch to factory settings then installed apps back. No luck. Yesterday on Reddit i've read to change the watch face and... bingo. It was this watch face which forces my watch to reboot! Apart from this the information is great - if it doesn't force my watch to reboot I would use it for another 2+ years. For now it is a sad good bye for me for this app..

Home
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Excellent face that squeezes in all the data in a clear concise manner. Looks impressive too.

Creef14
8 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.50

The watch face is cool and the different options for customizing are cool too. Too bad making the weather functions work is such an impossibility. You have to go get an API key and figure out what all of that means and how to properly use that. I don't understand why they cant integrate the current watch location to a server for the weather functions.

Jerelj
5 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 1.50

Love this watch face! Best one for the 5X. I noticed a recent change with the two triangles near the center - they're red now, but also the original teal'ish color. Can't figure out the pattern in which they change. Anyone else see this and know how/why they change?

James199
21 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.50

It only downloads in Black and white -- NO COLORS NOT ADJUSTABLE in setting.

Samid
14 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.50

My favorite watchface...BUT not working on Fenix 3 anymore....please fix this so all of us can use it again

Grzegorz
4 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.50

This is my favorite face, but erlier versions worked better - was faster, better collors for steps bar graph. Is it possible to install previous versions? There is one thing that I miss in data fields: baro trend arrows (just like in original watch face for Fenix 5). Can you add this in next version? Thank you!

Geldy
1 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.50

When im trying to delete this face, watch do not responding until soft reset.

German Fierro Castro
25 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

Very good watchface. This one, and SC8 are the best. Only one bad thing: No chance to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Dane
14 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

This is by far my favorite watch face and it has all the data I want presented in a clean look. Its not just data thrown everywhere just to be on the screen instead the watchface design is built to support the data layout which makes it look even better. But I really wish there was a setting to turn of the blinking AM/PM. I think you could get a lot better battery performance if that didn't update every second.

Justin
10 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

How do I change the Time 2 time zone?

Chris Bryant
7 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

Best watch face I have! I tried another one for a week and had to come back!

R.dave
22 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

Nejlepší.

Ashley Phillips
27 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

Was my fav watchface until the last a couple of days ago now no weather and it worked fine before the update on my VA3 and the same thing with SR2 and yes I have reinstalled both of them and even reset the watch just in case but still won't get the weather data hope this can be fixed soon.

Josef Krott
24 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.50

Schönes Watch-face, leider wird die oben platzierte Akkuanzeige etwas abgeschnitten.

mexicalien 🇲🇽🚴🏼‍♂️
18 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.41

Dear Phil, I just found out what colored triangles mean: - Clear Blue: Bluetooth connected. - Red: Unread notification. - Gray: Bluetooth not connected. Also I would like to know how to configurate some extra characteristics, such as the AM/PM "dots", calendar mode, etc.

Johannes Köpf
16 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.41

My favorite watchface but since the Last Update GPS with weather and Sunset does not work anymore. Is there a fix?

James199
11 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.41

This shows COLORING which HELPS in differentiating the plethora of data on the screen -- HOWEVER -- my download does not incorporate any ability to adjust back ground coloring or anything my download came in all GRAY SCALE colors :(

Phil
9 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.41

Great watch face but what is the function of the triangles being RED, LIGHT BLUE, GRAY? would be nice to keep them one color that the user can select. Does anyone have any idea what the colors mean? Also AM & PM flashing is a battery suck because of the animation, not terrible but more so than stable watch faces

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.