App Icon

SHN A_TcxD

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 53432
  • 511
  • Pagamento obrigatório

Descrição

If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD</p><p>(please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN A_TcxD in Payapl comment and your email address)</p><p>An activation code will be sent in order to activate PRO FEAT (see below) [PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM]</p><p>it is a manual process so please be patient.</p>

Novidades

[BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION]</p><p>Digital version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p>For from CIQ3.2x devices: No API needed anymore, Garmin Weather is used.(no choice possible)</p><p></p><p>8.7.0: ADDED Venu 2/2s</p><p>8.6.1</p><p>ADDED: Tactical background color option</p><p>IMPROVED: on PSM OnEnterSleep (on gesture) move twice your device to awake it (in order to save more battery)</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (511 avaliações)

Phong Vu
8 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 8.7.0

I like it, i can control a lot of data field with this watch face.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Maio de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

David Nordin
8 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 8.7.0

My analogue favorite!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Maio de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Maroš Isteník
2 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 8.7.0

Very goot job! Dial is very good. Graphics is perfect, does not effect for battery life. Data have got large amount settings. Only second hand havent got allwais on set.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Maio de 2021, SHN

hi, many thanks! for the hand sec, that is explained in the description

Polaris
30 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.7.0

Paid for the Pro version and please with it. Hope the Garmin could release more memory or any option to make the second-hand works “Always”. In addition, I wish the developer could add battery and weather icons on the [PRO] Top Data. Thank you.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Abril de 2021, SHN

hi, battery can already be added on top data (status) and no icon on this one (battery/ressource saving)

Javi
30 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.7.0

The watch faces that this developer makes are very complete and excellent for every user need. 100% recommendable. Thanks Steve!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
30 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

ronsons
26 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Another great watch face, I really like the Tactix delta style faces. Works great on the Fenix 6 pro.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

860303
26 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Great facer

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

James Grant
26 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Absolutely the nicest readable analog face for me. Love that it has lots of options for data. It such a nice face I don’t like to overload it with too much. Not sure how hard it would be, but it would be nice if the left and right data fields including the second fields had an option to pick text sizes the same so the top and bottom fields were the same size. Apart from that, this is another excellent face from SHN.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2021, SHN

hi mate, sorry, for tech reason can't do it. many thanks for your review.

Hasan Ibrahim
25 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Loving the watch face. Workong great on my 6X so far but unable to unlock pro version - PayPal keeps saying PayPal Me ID is invalid?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Abril de 2021, SHN

hi, please contact me through contact dev button.

Joe McDermott
22 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Like the simplicity and ease of modifying this watch. The UTC hand makes it a great travel watch.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Yohan
21 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Beautiful watch face but what could be improved is a little more sharpness would be perfect. I hope a future update could fix that

Resposta do desenvolvedor
22 de Abril de 2021, SHN

hi mate, the sharpness has been improved but only for CIQ3.2.x devices. It would take too much ressources/battery for the others

Hurkal Pinar
16 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Causes to freeze watch

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Sorry to read that.

Petr Havlena
15 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

The watch face itself is great and I really like it. What could be little bit improved is the options section. It would be nice to pay more attention where to put capital letter, space etc. to look more consistent. Thank you.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks, I will!

David Ta
15 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

I really like the new analog TcxD face, a blend of tactical design with that old-fashioned dial and plenty of metrics. While the non-PRO version is elegant with simple black & white and clean/straight lines, the PRO version adds some flair to it with some colors and a few more options. E.g. I chose to color the hands (hour, minute) with neon green, red Second, the top and bottom data with orange text or graphs. This color combo I actually "borrow" from another WF and I found it minimally elegant, when pairing with the white and light gray of the rest of the WF. The 3 o'clock "window" show Day/Date -just like a Seiko I still have, right below is the current temperature+humidity. The 9 o'clock window shows HR on top, Battery level % below. I thought the metrics are well organized in this fashion. Additional data at top and bottom of the WF can be too many to experiment before I settled for HR Graph, alternately displayed with Moon phase (within the 8 second ON with hand gesture on my Venu) as Top Data; KCal data at bottom only (as I found too many smaller font characters would clutter the limited space, providing too many details which I don't think I need "at a glance"!). If I can ask, Top and Bottom Data don't have to display too much data to see "at a glance"! E.g. SpO2 % can be displayed just that, not a string of and graph of SpO2 history, just the latest or average readings. Similarly for weather data, some descriptions like Sunny, Windy, Cloudy, Rainy with wind speed and direction, not a string of data that I need to review the version updates to see how it was done?! That said, overall I still love this face, it's a keeper ;) !

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Pavel Brabec
14 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

I using this watchface for 6 months. Watchface is a best !!!! Skin is perfect!!Visibility of hands is great in the dark on night shift. I dont use other watchface. Good job!! Pavel, czech republic

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Roger
14 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

What a Beautiful watchface I like this style Thanks.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

CriGer
7 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Beautiful watch face like always from SHN! Thanks a lot!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
7 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Tonny
3 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Great analog face! You can set many things and create really elegant design, the designer is responding and supportive, I really love the SHN WF, they are nice, clear and very customized and fits all my demands, worth to pay for it, thanks designer!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Thanks for this great review!

Artur
3 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Nice watch face for analog lovers. Very clear to read! Good job

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Grzegorz
1 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Świetna tarcza. Ma wszystko co potrzeba, a nawet więcej. Polecam. Bardzo dobry kontakt z twórcą tarczy.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Abril de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Veve
1 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

If you prefer analog and like tactical look, this is the right one. To many variations you can choose. Very good visibility of numbers and all information.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Abril de 2021, SHN

glad you like it!

Jiří Flouma
15 de Março de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

My best analog watchface.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Março de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Christian Armbruster
14 de Março de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Excellent watchface and really looks awesome in the Fenix 6, donated to get Pro and got Code within a few hours! Had some trouble understanding sun events, but everything is correct once you understand that the third hand does NOT show the sunset time but the actual time. The sunrise-/set is marked by small dials on the outer ring and therefore the third hand „moves“ as the actual time along those dials... hope that helps some :-)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
14 de Março de 2021, SHN

hi, many thanks for the explanation!! you can also download the TxD user guide, i explain it in it. have a great day!

Sinisa
12 de Março de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Just set it up. It's awesome and it's my fav.face.I don't use other than stock faces but this one is spot on my Recommendations!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Março de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Jovin
11 de Março de 2021 | Versão 8.6.2

Best Analog watch face I could find in Garmin portal. Only improvement I could suggest is that the Gesture based features such as second hands and other pop up fields does not work most of the time. But it is a minor thing considering the design and seamless data offered.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Março de 2021, SHN

hi, unfortuntely this issue is not according my code

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.