App Icon

Lap by Position

Descrição

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>Bringing back most of the features of the 310xt/910xt "Lap By Position" function. This functions can be found in my other Apps Run+, InlineSkating and MotorSports+.</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p><p></p><p>This data field is a MUST for interval training on tracks or training on loops of nonstandard sizes. LapByPosition is the only data field that can lap by position and provide last lap time and distance and provide an accurate LAP count.</p>

Novidades

Donations (help keep my effort going): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>v3.7 adds support to 8 Languages, adds devices FR245/945 and Edge 530/830, additional improvement to lap accuracy & SDK 3.0.11.</p><p>v3.7 adds Marq, VA3d, improvement to lap accuracy .</p><p>v3.6 corrected lapping issue. </p><p>v3.5 19/MAR/2019 - adds VA3Mlte, Edge130, Edge Explore, adds support for "Workout next step" & SDK 3.0.9</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Localização GPS
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (18 avaliações)

corexradnar
8 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 3.8

Works well but what app will write the laps into the main file?

Mustafa Coskun
21 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 3.8

good for riding and biking.

Gadi_Markovich
10 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 3.8

Hi, is this good for 25 meter pool size?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Junho de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but I'm not sure. It is really intended for running, biking and motor (i.e. on land) with loops that are larger than 200 meters. It will likely be ok in open water swim when the laps(loops) are larger.

Miro Lehky
29 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 3.7

Love the field on my 935. Any plan to support the 945?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Maio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing! Yes, the Datafield now supports the FR945/245 and the Edge 530/830.

Sam
1 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 3.7

Wouldn't lap with my vivoactive unfortunately.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Maio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, as long as you pass where you started at the app will lap.

Lecreux
9 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 3.4-upd7

Hello, crashes every time with, fenix5 and fenix5plus. Crashes when we get the GPS lock. Am I alone ?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Fevereiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Lecteux, contact me directly for an issue of this nature, i will correct. Try, please uninstall, restart the watch and reinstall. Also, Please remove this review. Thanks Brian:)

Sebastian Velez Z.
23 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 3.4-upd7

I really amazing, i would like if the lapbyposition can save the the laps in my activity

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. Sorry datafields do not have that ability, but I have other apps that do write the laps.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
12 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 3.4-upd7

I still love my 910XT, and even if LapByPosition does not record the laps in the fit file and cannot increase the native Laps data field, it nevertheless deserves the highest rating.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. I have other apps that do write the laps.

Harri Toivonen
4 de Fevereiro de 2018 | Versão 3.4-upd1

This 40m rule to continue after lap is not very usufull. I like to have information on every lap, also the one I like to take break. If the lap is allowed to skii on one direction this is too hard to use.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

This app is really intended for "loop" activities

Mario Mastrorilli
22 de Junho de 2017 | Versão 3.3

Very usefull when running in track. My suggestions: - Remove "Last Lap Distance". when using this data filed I run on a track so I know exactly how long is each lap. - Total time and Average Lap time would be more usefull information.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Abril de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, check out my Run+ or MotorSports+. Both use the AutoLap by Position for there activity types, which save the lap information to the activity.

Thomas Reiber
3 de Junho de 2017 | Versão 3.3

Sehr gut , endlich ist es da , Lap by Position für die vivoaktiv HR . Dankeschön

Resposta do desenvolvedor
7 de Junho de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Denchito
6 de Fevereiro de 2017 | Versão 3.0-upd

Cubre una carencia de los GARMIN modernos. Debería avisar con un pitido ,y una vibración, que se ha completado la vuelta, y mostrar una ventana emergente con el tiempo que se ha tardado en completarla.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
7 de Fevereiro de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, I wish garmin would add the addLap() function to the SDK and this data field would be 100%. As of now, it is prohibited from adding laps to the FIT file. :(

Zrino Nenadović
20 de Setembro de 2016 | Versão 2.2-e82

App do not store lap info in .fit file so Garmin connect do not see laps. Make app with more cycling fields like cadence, speed, avg speed, hr ... Etc

Resposta do desenvolvedor
20 de Dezembro de 2016, fbbbrown

This is really only for time and speed/pace. The addLap() ability is not available to datafields and that is why i cannot code in the Lap information to the FIT file.

Lafitte Laurent
31 de Julho de 2016 | Versão 2.2-e81

Bonne application, il serait intéressant d'avoir la vitesse et le rythme cardiaque en plus. De même il serait très bien que le départ des tours se lance lorsqu'on appuie sur le bouton lap et non au lancement du GPS.

Jirdsak
28 de Abril de 2016 | Versão 2.0-upd

Happy with this data field , functionable for my loops running and suggest to add HR field ; HR rate , HR zone

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.