App Icon

Minimalistic

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 150223
  • 103

Descrição

Geometric, minimalist and realistic - this watch face uses low-key colors and corresponding real-life textures to blend perfectly into your everyday life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p><p></p><p>This app requires access to your Garmin Connect fitness profile.

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (103 avaliações)

Benjamin B
26 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

My favourite —minimal but essential information and calming appearance. Please make more faces like this!

Higgy
13 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

Nice, clean watchface. Minus one star for not having the option for Current Heart Rate.

thomas-22085
31 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

As seen before in this list of comments, we need current HR, not avg. Also, I'd like to change "Bluetooth messages" to something more useful, like sunset time

patunnar
26 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

Nice and clear. Recommend allowing 24 hour or military time for primary and secondary time zone.

jake9954
23 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

Enjoy this, have had it since the fenix 6 was released, and really appreciate the minimalist design...BUT, like so many other previous reviews, need the CURRENT HR as a field selection, not the average.

Veronika Lysenko
15 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

Love it

Agie Lee
4 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.2.1

The design is sophisticated & feels neither masculine nor feminine! Love the percentage of battery life display. Love the day AND date display / daily steps display. The only thing I’d say is adjusting to reading the hour above minutes layout? It’s the only thing I have to readjust to every time I cycle back to this watch face - But that’s apart of the design. Very nicely done - Definitely saved this watch face as a selection!

Alexa
28 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

I love the design so much but the loading screen is so annoying! I thought my watch was broken at 1st but then then i changed my watch face and the problem disappeared

Federico Lopez del Saz
28 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

I love IT. It is very useful and simple. It is that I am finding. Thank you. Without seconds, to save battery.

Marsella Widiarta
14 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

Garmin, can you please fix the error screen which keeps appearing with this face watch? This facewatch is one of my favorites, but the error screen is so annoying I had to use other facewatch.

Öykü
20 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

Cool Design but there is an error screen always and can not see the calories.

Saffron
16 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

Love this but often see an error screen instead of the actual face...

Katja
31 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

0 Kalories all Day Long???? It doesn‘t works on my Forerunner...

Rose
29 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

Been my favourite face so far

조우연
12 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.1

I need current heart rate not the avg.

Momo
18 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Amazing feeling.love it

CoPatterson
13 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Love this watch face but I would like the choice of daily distance and current heart rate.

Supersquischi
25 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Cooles Design. Alles Notwendige auf einen Blick

Lan
22 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

I like the design but the face doesn't look like the design on my watch vivoactive 4s. It looks bad, the color is blurry and ugly. Is it a bug?

HappyHapburn
19 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Lieblingsdesign. Essenziell und übersichtlich

Zac
3 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Similar feedback to others on needing current heart rate, also wish there was a smidge more customization in what fields to display

Carolann
31 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

I'd give it five stars if it was current heart rate vs average

Billy
31 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Change average heart rate to current.

Mark Wright
20 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Looks great but why is there an average Heart Rate rather than current Heart Rate?

Carlos
12 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.2.0

Estaría más estetico con la esfera central más grande

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.