App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Descrição

** Garmin has announced a bug (fixed on Sep. 5th 2019) which disallows entering settings with semicolons. If you're using Garmin Connect on an iOS or Android device, please re-install Connect and make sure its version is at least 4.22.2. Afterwards please reinstall BarcodeWallet. Some users have reported that changing the settings via usb on PC works **</p><p>** Read the FAQ!!! It contains often made mistakes **</p>

Novidades

v1.0.1</p><p>* added support for Venu</p><p>v0.9.3</p><p>* added support for First Avenger</p><p>v0.9.2</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4S</p><p>v0.9.1</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4</p><p>v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p><p>* added support for Fenix 6 series</p><p>v0.8.5</p><p>* added support for Mk1 Descent</p><p>v0.8.4</p><p>* added support for Forerunner 245 and Forerunner 245 Music</p>

Informações adicionais

  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (174 avaliações)

Jack Horacek
17 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Very hard for me to figure out how to enter the code right . Any suggestions?

Jenda
11 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Working perfect on vívoactive 4 and interface is easy to set up. Thank you <3

sifounas
31 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Code Ean13 is not working for me.. Am i doing something wrong (Intersport;EAN13;xxxxxxxxxxxxx)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2020, TheCodeDude

Don't specify the length, use ean instead of ean13. See also the examples in the description

Marcus
20 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Awsome app that saves time to search your loyalty cards. First try worked well with the barcode scanner even with 10% brightness settings on the fenix display.

Mira
18 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great widget. Would it be possible to add QR Code?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

Thank you for your rating. Unfortunately qr codes will not be supported. Encoding qr is a lot more difficult to do as there are many different cases (size, error recoverability etc)

Jan Engelblik
17 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Werkt prima. Handleiding gewenst. Was even zoeken hoe in te stellen.

Raul Dumitrascu
11 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

A bit cumbersome to add the codes but once you go through the faq then try and miss a few times it gets way easier. The app itself is very useful and I love it! Payment and loyalty cards is one if not the ONE use case for any smartwatch. Thanks a lot!

Evan Dorman
9 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Love the concept, but sadly cannot get any of my barcodes to work. I think I have code39 (YMCA Card) but I cannot seem to format the numbers correctly for the app.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

If you send me a feedback mail at least wait for my reply before rating the app. I'm sure we can figure this out

Fabs
6 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great widget on my previous Vivoactive 4. Unfortunately on my Venu ean13 barcodes are getting just cut off on each side. Would be great if this could be fixed.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

This has been enough of a complaint to justify looking into it. Make take a few weeks though

Tobias
5 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Thus App would make my Life so much easier If i could use 4 or 5 digit codes... sadly it doesnt work or i dont know why

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

There's no "5 digit code". You need to know which kind of encoding your barcode uses. Probably code128.

Matty G
2 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

How do I know which code to use for which bar? Is there someway to tell?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

Use your favorite barcode scanner (e.g. "barcode scanner" app in play store). It should tell you the code and the type of code (e.g. Code128). This app only displays barcodes, it does not scan them

Jannis Halder
2 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Is one of the best and most useful things you can have on your watch.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

Thank you for the review and your donation. It is highly appreciated

Luxa
30 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Perfetta, va gestita dall Connect, inserisci i numeri e poi li manda direttamente al cellulare.

Mišo Klačko
12 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great app, thanks Could you please add option to sort the cards alphabetically (and maybe most used first too)?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

Settings are set, unfortunately I cannot do anything about it.

洪崧桓
11 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Its good,but some scanner need to in right direction,and it not a good position for our arm, could it upside down?

Bures Ferenc
9 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great app, but I have a idea. Is possible hide the human readable parts beacuse sometime to long (eq. tesco card)?

Carsten
2 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great widget. Would it be possible to add QR Code? At the moment I need a 2nd widget for that. And some barcodes are very small on my Venu, for example 2of5 codes. The scanner can‘t read that.

Tassilo
27 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Geil!

Albert St Clair
24 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great so far

Jeremie Miserez
21 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Works perfectly and supports many formats, this is the barcode app you should use. Everything is stored locally, which is great.

Poi Ling liu
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Works fine, but could be even better: if application could automatically set screen to max brightness when using the barcode, that would be superb! Sometimes screening barcode does not work as screen is not set to max brightness. If this could be automatically switched on when using the app, that really eases the use of this app.

Paweł Patyk
8 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

It works but I have some Tesco club card with 18 digits and I have no idea how to put it in. Please support

Brandon Cain
5 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Fantastic widget. Easy to set up and has worked everywhere I’ve attempted.

Renate
29 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

At first I thought the screen wouldn't be bright enough but I've used it at the supermarket multiple times now and it works just fine. Great widget

DrLoulou
27 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

The app looks promising, congrats! Would love to have support for PDF 417. Regards

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.