App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Descrição

** Garmin has announced a bug (fixed on Sep. 5th 2019) which disallows entering settings with semicolons. If you're using Garmin Connect on an iOS or Android device, please re-install Connect and make sure its version is at least 4.22.2. Afterwards please reinstall BarcodeWallet. Some users have reported that changing the settings via usb on PC works **</p><p>** Read the FAQ!!! It contains often made mistakes **</p>

Novidades

v1.0.2</p><p>* fixed bug that resulted in wrong EAN sizes on multiple devices (esp. Venu)</p><p>* add Captain Marvel watch support</p><p>v1.0.1</p><p>* added support for Venu</p><p>v0.9.3</p><p>* added support for First Avenger</p><p>v0.9.2</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4S</p><p>v0.9.1</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4</p><p>v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p>

Informações adicionais

  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Avaliação média: (199 avaliações)

Kayhan Hashemi
12 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.0.2

Looks good so far. Would have been much better if codes could be renamed, to the barcode provider supposedly.

Petr
8 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.0.2

Great widget with very user-friendly interface.

Aleksey Kolesnikov
6 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.0.2

It works. Finding right code type to copy a code from card is a problem.

Guy
5 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.0.2

To hard to enter cards when you don't know what codes are used. Would give 5 stars if didn't have to surch the internet for which code each card uses

Michael Baumann
18 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Funktioniert einwandfrei!!! Ein must have ! Danke für diese tolle Arbeit.

Vinh
17 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

This widget is very helpful for me but would be perfect if it could support more barcode types

Kasey Smith
12 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Awesome little applet. Not the most user friendly way to put in the codes, but it's also the only one that doesn't send them across the internet! My only wish is that it was an app instead of a widget, so it didn't clutter up my widgets!

Danie Vermaak
10 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Please send me instructions on how to load my loyalty cards on my Garmin Vivoactive 4

Jeremie Miserez
28 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

5 stars. No subscription or phone connection nonsense needed, just enter the barcodes and you're good to go. Barcodes scan fine everywhere I've tried!

FilterVW
24 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

So usefully simple.

Clinton
3 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Excellent! Works perfectly

matthew hill
2 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

I love it. Can't say it enough. Don't have to carry my gym card/wallet or phone into the gym.

Alex
31 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Love it. I use it in the shop

Ilya Antipenko
28 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

I like this widget. It allows me to add discount cards and use them without my phone

Rob Nanne
22 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Works like a charm. Use a barcode scanner to determine what type of format you're dealing with, then check the "examples" list for the right input. Vivoactive 3

RaVaHi
20 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.2

Tolle App! Nachdem die EAN13 Codes auf meiner venu nicht funktioniert haben, habe ich den Entwickler angeschrieben und er hat das Problem innerhalb von 2 Tagen gelöst!

Viktor Vlach
12 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Very useful application!

Francesco
6 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

it works well but it is not easy to identify the various types of code. It would be nice to recognize them automatically.

Christophe Simonis
28 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Doesn't work on Venu. The app is crashing after briefly showing the barcode and the barcode lines are cut on the Venu screen.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Setembro de 2020, TheCodeDude

Would you like to send me the crash file so I can investigate? Jhst use the feedback button

Mark Campbell-Smith
25 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great concepts, but on the Venu the codes are being cut off and are not being recognized when scanning.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Outubro de 2020, TheCodeDude

This should be fixed now.

Jack Horacek
17 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Very hard for me to figure out how to enter the code right . Any suggestions?

Jenda
11 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Working perfect on vívoactive 4 and interface is easy to set up. Thank you <3

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
31 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Code Ean13 is not working for me.. Am i doing something wrong (Intersport;EAN13;xxxxxxxxxxxxx)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Setembro de 2020, TheCodeDude

Don't specify the length, use ean instead of ean13. See also the examples in the description

Marcus
20 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Awsome app that saves time to search your loyalty cards. First try worked well with the barcode scanner even with 10% brightness settings on the fenix display.

Mira
18 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.0.1

Great widget. Would it be possible to add QR Code?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
18 de Agosto de 2020, TheCodeDude

Thank you for your rating. Unfortunately qr codes will not be supported. Encoding qr is a lot more difficult to do as there are many different cases (size, error recoverability etc)

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.