App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 967209
  • 163
  • Pagamento obrigatório

Descrição

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

Novidades

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Arquivos FIT (gravações de atividades)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • As informações salvas, como cursos, rotas, pontos de parada, trajetos ou exercícios
  • Adicione posições à lista de posições de um dispositivo
  • Localização GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (163 avaliações)

Javi Campo garcia
22 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

Donde se cambia el idioma?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Julho de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
12 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Julho de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
20 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

Resposta do desenvolvedor
28 de Julho de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
15 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
15 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

how do you leave it

Shawn Miller
25 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 5.1.3

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

Daniel Goian
13 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

Resposta do desenvolvedor
13 de Maio de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
7 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
7 de Maio de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
30 de Março de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
24 de Março de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
20 de Março de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
1 de Março de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Março de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
23 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
8 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Fevereiro de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
1 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Janeiro de 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
4 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
1 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

Milo/horace
29 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Setembro de 2019, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
28 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
25 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Test

Richi
23 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

Resposta do desenvolvedor
23 de Setembro de 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
17 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
8 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão 5.1.0

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Setembro de 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.