App Icon

Optimus HR

Descrição

DON'T FORGET TO RESTART YOUR WATCH AFTER UPDATE ! (even if auto-update is on)</p><p></p><p>Fast, smooth, easy to read without glasses. you have three displays available.</p><p>You can decide to pass from one to an other by shaking your wrist.</p><p>All fields are configurable (steps, battery, goal, distance, heartrate, elevation, calories,movebar, sunset sunrise, second timezone)</p><p>All colors are configurable</p>

Informações adicionais

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Avaliação média: (946 avaliações)

Shari
22 de Janeiro de 2020

It was great until it stopped working. I get a 'IQ!' on my watch and can't figure out how to get it back!!!!

Heather
19 de Janeiro de 2020

Watch face is fine but it won’t let me uninstall

Yves Deneyer
17 de Janeiro de 2020

Pleause, update for 6X Pro ! Best watch face and always use on my 3 and 5X.

Heine De Villiers
8 de Janeiro de 2020

Yip so missing this on my 6X I'm prepared to throw beer money at it :-)

Thomas Fink
3 de Janeiro de 2020

Great my Favorite when is coming for the 6x Version I missing it

roland segaert
27 de Dezembro de 2019

Great watch face

Dave J
27 de Dezembro de 2019

I love the layout on this one, but it's doing this weird thing where it only shows the time sometimes and then after several seconds the rest of the gauges/fields show up. Not going to work for me as it is, but would probably switch to this one as my primary if that were fixed (or if it's a feature - add the ability to disable). Also, I didn't see an option to turn off the "shake to change" setting, so I'm assuming you just set high and low to the same format to turn it off?

Dan O'Connell
14 de Dezembro de 2019

Still my favorite. Would be 5 stars if the sun even was fixed.

Sara Robbins
23 de Novembro de 2019

Love this watch face. 5 stars if the sunrise/sunset was fixed.

Martin Pearson
21 de Novembro de 2019

love this app… Update it for 6x pleaaaaaaas

Schmidt01971
18 de Novembro de 2019

Fix heartrate and get 2×5 star

Phil Nadeau
18 de Novembro de 2019

Fix sunrise and sunset and it gets 5 stars

Adalto Acir Althaus Junior
18 de Novembro de 2019

Please, fix the sunset and sunrise time and I will evaluate to five stars!

David Sopkin
17 de Novembro de 2019

Awesome watch face. All the info I want, when I want it. Easily readable and configurable.

Lorraine Syniuta
6 de Novembro de 2019

I LOVE this watch face and it was my go-to watch face for both my FR235 and F935. I have now upgraded to FR245M - please make it compatible with this device! I love the different layouts available - shows key information without looking cramped. Great to see someone who understands typography and design! Keeping my fingers crossed that an update is imminent :-)

Lambert Ctd
11 de Outubro de 2019

Ça a l’air d’être le cadran de montre que je cherche pour ma Forerunner 735xt mais quand je change un paramètre tous les paramètres disparaissent sauf l’heure... dommage

Jago Jackson
9 de Outubro de 2019

Please push for fenix6

Akkat
4 de Outubro de 2019

Love the app. Just the basic info i need. Suggestions- if possible to have more options to move the date on top or bottom. Thanks

Ruediger Kipka
22 de Setembro de 2019

Top. Gut lesbares Display mit zahlreichen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten.

Valyvis10
19 de Setembro de 2019

Very good.

Pablo Ruiz 🚴🏼‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️🇪🇸
5 de Setembro de 2019

Hi Runinthesun How could you install it in forerunner 245?

Runinthesun
29 de Agosto de 2019

This is virtually the only watch face I use. It is very configurable. Works well with my forerunner 245!

rvelthuis
27 de Agosto de 2019

Like the face but on my 735xt I get the same issue as others have mentioned - once default setting changed all that is displayed is the time. I want to change distance on the bottom to Heart rate but once changed I loose all fields except time.

Coop05
24 de Agosto de 2019

Best watch face period

andrea
21 de Agosto de 2019

Using it with Fenix 5 plus. It's great! Thanks. One nice to have would be the floors climbed...

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.