App Icon

Weathergraph - hourly weather and wind forecast

Descrição

☞ If a watchface doesn't work for you, could you please email me at [email protected] before writing a review? Thank you! Tomas</p><p></p><p>Purchase PRO (all themes and options, precise Dark Sky forecast) at wg.tomaskafka.com</p><p></p><p>Beautiful yet functional weather forecast watchface (now with wind speed) with a hour-by-hour level of detail that far surpasses anything else in Garmin store.</p>

Novidades

0.97: Added custom location override - click the (i) icon for help.</p><p></p><p>0.96: This update should fix some problems with "No location" error.</p><p></p><p>0.92: WIND SPEED! Your most popular wish has come true (you can turn it on/off in settings).</p><p>Also new daily goal colors - pick BLUE/RED/YELLOW/GREY.</p><p>And better logging - in case Weathergraph cannot connect, please send me an error number.</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (78 avaliações)

N9TDC
2 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 0.97.0

This is the best watch face for the Garmin watch. Weather is perfect. Would be nice to change color of location and current temperature. White is hard to see.

Peter.Ge
21 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.97.0

hello Mr. Kafka, I think it's great that they bring in a change in your weather program changes. Here you are ready to look for updates almost every day. What would be feasible for my visual acuity if I could display the current temperature in black or increase the value. Everything else fine Best regards P.gedden

Cihat Ertem
20 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.96.0

Perfect watchface and with wind graph it is amazing! Thanks for your hours! And maybe you can add sunrise/sunset times. BTW I wanna make donation but in turkey paypal is banned :/

Michael Seewald
17 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.94.0

Works really well (5stars) on my FR945. Am using it all the time. :)

Milos Herman
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.93.0

Great watch face. I Use it all the time :-). Just two things. After the update the battery percentage numbers do not show. There are squares instead of numbers. The second thing, how about adding an option to choose a color for the rain representation. As it is how the white/grey are not so easy to distinguish. Thanks!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Milos, thanks for the heads up, the battery percentages are fixed now. I know the rain is harder to read and I have an idea or two to try, stay tuned :). Enjoy the app! Tomas

Jeremiah Conner
11 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.91.0

Thank you! Great face! Just needs one more thing — current wind speed. Dark Sky has this in their API. Just need to add a data field and slap it on the face somewhere! I fly kites with my two year old on the beach and am constantly checking to see if we should go out. You’d make my little boy very happy if you add it, because I’m sure we’d go out more often! Think of the children, Tomas! Please add!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Jeremiah, I just added a wind speed forecast - happy birthday! :) Check it out and let me know how it works for you at [email protected] And enjoy the app! PS: Data field will be in one of the next updates.

Андриан
7 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.89.0

Thank you Thomas! Happy you brought back the two color sky!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
8 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

You're welcome :)

Андриан
3 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 0.87.0

Hey, Tomas! Very good idea and watchface! Please bring back the theme without the color gradient (shading). With the shading the rain is not so easy to distinguish.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
5 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Done - in latest update you can switch the sky between shaded and two color day/night :). Enjoy the app!

Tomek Gmyrek
20 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

I have used it on pebble and now there is on Garmin !!! Thanks !!! This is the best watchface ever!!!!

Peder
11 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

Impressive!

Bernard Farkin
21 de Março de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

My favourite watch face. Perfect visualisation of the meteogram, complete information of other sources. Well worth paying for extra themes, especially on the Vivoactive HR which really needs high contrast graphics on a light background.

Devin ODea
18 de Março de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

Awesome job. Can we get wind direction and speed?!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
15 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Devin, I just added a wind speed forecast! Please check it out and let me know how it works for you at [email protected] - thanks! :)

Herbert
12 de Março de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

Maybe the most usefull watch face in the whole site , thxs

Forrest
8 de Março de 2019 | Versão 0.82.0

Attractive and very useful watchface. Great for planning outdoor fun.

Donat 🇨🇭🏃🏻‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️
13 de Fevereiro de 2019 | Versão 0.80.0

Thanks for continually improving this awesome watch face! I have just one request: Would it be possible to add the option to always display the seconds?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
21 de Fevereiro de 2019, tomas.kafka

Done - check it out :))

Mike
28 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.80.0

Beautiful weather graph. Please make a widget!

Giovanni Rossi
19 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.79.0

Great!

Kendric Beachey
16 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.78.0

I really like the way this visualizes the upcoming weather! Nice job - paid member now :-)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Janeiro de 2019, tomas.kafka

Thenk you Kendric *blushing* :)

Andrew
7 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.78.0

This is an excellent watch face. When I want to know the upcoming weather it's exactly what I enable.

Janos Redei
22 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.76.0

Great watchface! Just bought pro yesterday! Can you think a out making the day labels a bit bigger? They can bearly be read :/

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Janeiro de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Janos, I just did! The next larger font size is too huge, but I tried making them uppercase and I think it helped :). Check it out! Tomas

Luc Dumas
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.75.0

Trop petit on ne voit pas la température correctement!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hello Luc, the temperature numbers are now bigger, check the latest update :). Is the temperature still wrong? That might be because of one of Garmin's bugs where a location 'drifts away' after GPS lock so the watchface shows a forecast for a wrong place. Let me know if this happens, at [email protected] And I'd be glad if you could add a star or two - it means a lot and helps promote a watchface :). Thanks! Tomas

Wilda69
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.75.0

Já vždycky když vidím novou verzi tak zajásám a nainstalují. Pak zjistím že ve velikosti fontů se nic nezměnilo a jsou pořád nesmyslné malinké. V padesáti letech prostě teplotu v grafu a datum nepřečtu. Takže to zase smažu jako vždy. Jinak to černé téma vypadá pěkně. Dobrá práce.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Dobrý den, přidal jsem do nastavení možnost většího písma pro teplotu - vyzkoušejte :).

Joep van der Heiden
6 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.68.0

Love it. Just bought the pro to support dev. Would like to see a full date with year and week number. Plenty of room on round watch for it. Option for 1 customizable field like day distance or calories would be nice too.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Dezembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thank you, both are great ideas, and I'll look into it :).

TomLaf
5 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.68.0

The best watch face ever. I used it for months. The black on white monochrome with 2 day predictions theme is perfect. Thanks a lot for this watch face.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Dezembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thank you! :)

Wilda69
21 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 0.52.0

Nečitelné.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.