App Icon

Weathergraph - hourly weather and wind forecast

Descrição

☞ If a watchface doesn't work for you, could you please email me at [email protected] before writing a review? Thank you! Tomas</p><p></p><p>Purchase PRO (all themes and options, precise Dark Sky forecast) at wg.tomaskafka.com</p><p></p><p>Beautiful yet functional weather forecast watchface (now with wind speed) with a hour-by-hour level of detail that far surpasses anything else in Garmin store.</p>

Novidades

0.125: Fixed battery life with custom location</p><p></p><p>0.123: Option for military time (09:00)</p><p></p><p>0.120: Bigger and more readable text :)</p><p></p><p>0.117: New PRO theme - Dark mode. Check it out, it's beautiful.</p><p></p><p>0.115: VA HR and 735 get back lower precision forecast, as WG runs into watchface draw time limit on these watches.</p><p></p><p>0.114: Rewrote forecast fetching, found and reported ConnectIQ bugs → less crashes and update errors, more detailed forecast, and no one should see error -102 ever again :).</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por ex.: ANT+, frequência cardíaca, bússola)
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (91 avaliações)

Mike
28 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.80.0

Beautiful weather graph. Please make a widget!

Giovanni Rossi
19 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.79.0

Great!

Kendric Beachey
16 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.78.0

I really like the way this visualizes the upcoming weather! Nice job - paid member now :-)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Janeiro de 2019, tomas.kafka

Thenk you Kendric *blushing* :)

Andrew
7 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 0.78.0

This is an excellent watch face. When I want to know the upcoming weather it's exactly what I enable.

Janos Redei
22 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.76.0

Great watchface! Just bought pro yesterday! Can you think a out making the day labels a bit bigger? They can bearly be read :/

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Janeiro de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hi Janos, I just did! The next larger font size is too huge, but I tried making them uppercase and I think it helped :). Check it out! Tomas

Luc Dumas
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.75.0

Trop petit on ne voit pas la température correctement!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
16 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Hello Luc, the temperature numbers are now bigger, check the latest update :). Is the temperature still wrong? That might be because of one of Garmin's bugs where a location 'drifts away' after GPS lock so the watchface shows a forecast for a wrong place. Let me know if this happens, at [email protected] And I'd be glad if you could add a star or two - it means a lot and helps promote a watchface :). Thanks! Tomas

Wilda69
13 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.75.0

Já vždycky když vidím novou verzi tak zajásám a nainstalují. Pak zjistím že ve velikosti fontů se nic nezměnilo a jsou pořád nesmyslné malinké. V padesáti letech prostě teplotu v grafu a datum nepřečtu. Takže to zase smažu jako vždy. Jinak to černé téma vypadá pěkně. Dobrá práce.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
9 de Maio de 2019, tomas.kafka

Dobrý den, přidal jsem do nastavení možnost většího písma pro teplotu - vyzkoušejte :).

Joep van der Heiden
6 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.68.0

Love it. Just bought the pro to support dev. Would like to see a full date with year and week number. Plenty of room on round watch for it. Option for 1 customizable field like day distance or calories would be nice too.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Dezembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thank you, both are great ideas, and I'll look into it :).

TomLaf
5 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 0.68.0

The best watch face ever. I used it for months. The black on white monochrome with 2 day predictions theme is perfect. Thanks a lot for this watch face.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Dezembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thank you! :)

Wilda69
21 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 0.52.0

Nečitelné.

Александр Попов
20 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 0.52.0

Мой любимый циферблат! Спасибо за проделанную работу!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Setembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thanks! Check out the new features, like monochromatic (they look great!) or notifications :).

-Phil-_
10 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 0.44.0

Batterie vidée en quelques heures !!! Une mise à jour s’impose...

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Setembro de 2018, tomas.kafka

Hello Phil, thanks for letting me know! It seems that there is really a problem with Fenix 5X (is this right? If not, please email me at [email protected] - thanks!). I have an idea about the cause and will try a fix in a day or two. Thanks, Tomas

Albert
7 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 0.44.0

Excellent!

叫我機王
29 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 0.33.1

Can you add AM/PM and notification and alarm icons? Also floor climbs or steps option?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Agosto de 2018, tomas.kafka

All are great ideas, thanks! Will look into it :). Tomas

Michal Haško
18 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 0.31.0

There was a problem with the weather not loading on my watch, but the developer was super quick to respond and fix the issue. Five stars from me for an awesome product and a great support.

Eric Hansen
8 de Julho de 2018 | Versão 0.27.0-upd1

Top quality USEFUL watchface! Could do better with round screens.

Joe Guentert
30 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 0.27.0-upd1

Buggy as all hell. Works 25% of the time. Shouldnt be allowed as a Garmin app

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Julho de 2018, tomas.kafka

Hi Joe, I'm sorry for that! Could you please write me at [email protected], describe the problem and what device you have? Thanks, Tomas

phlame64
28 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 0.27.0-upd1

This works brilliantly! How about adding a small calendar on the bottom, showing the current and following week? That would make it the best watchface on the store, period.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
29 de Junho de 2018, tomas.kafka

Hello, thanks for the idea! I'm not sure there's enough space though ...

MrEdDy 🇨🇿
8 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 0.27.0

Ahoj, Výborný nápad, ale.. určitě bych přidal češtinu, možnost vypnout měření BPM a dát si místo toho třeba východ/západ.. zvětšil bych čas o kousek a bude za mě na pět hvězd. Btw web pro premium fce se nenačte. MrEdDy

Sigmundhauge
5 de Junho de 2018 | Versão 0.27.0

Very good! A bit hard to read temperatures (very small numbers)

DAPE-BRNO
25 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 0.26.0

Thx a lot for the black numbers with navy blue colour on white background, exactly according my wish! :-))) Excellent watch face, perfectly done.

Wilda69
25 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 0.26.0

Děkuji za úpravu barvy fontu času. Takhle je to daleko lépe čitelné. Je to paráda. Když to klapne a podaří se zvětšit datum tak by jste ho mohl i počeštit, ale to bych dal do placené verze. Datum by mohl být tak že vlevo vedle času by bylo jméno dne (Fri) a vpravo datum (25.5.). To se snad vejde. Ale budu rád za jakékoliv zvětšení. Jste jednička. Naprogramovat něco takového je moc složité (grafy teploty a srážky). Díky moc :-)

DAPE-BRNO
24 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 0.25.0

Perfect! One of my favourite watch faces. Thank you.

BAD10S
24 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 0.25.0

Awesome!!!!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, tomas.kafka

Thanks! :))

Wilda69
23 de Maio de 2018 | Versão 0.25.0

Děkuji za tento skvělý skin. Jen bych chtel poprosit zda by nebylo možné čas u světlého tematu dat černě. Ta šedivá se špatně čte-hlavně za špatných světelných podmínek. Ale třeba to dělá jen mně na F935. Také jsem chtěl poprosit zda by nešlo zamknout polohu na souřadnice. Každou chvíli mi tam skočí neco okolo. A kdyby šlo dát trvale čas černě tak budu na vrcholu blaha. Když budu držka rýpavá tak bych ještě poprosil o zvětšení datumu. Vpravo a vlevo je dost místa. Chápu že to musí sedět na víc typů hodinek a není to jednoduché. Každopádně Váš skin je nejlepší na počasí co je na Garminu k dispozici. Velmi za něj děkuji. Už funguje možnost financnich příspěvků? Když tak mi poslete číslo účtu. Rad prispeji. Děkuji moc! [email protected]

Resposta do desenvolvedor
24 de Maio de 2018, tomas.kafka

Děkuji moc! Tmavší čas teď zkouším, je to trochu nezvyk (tmavomodrá vychází u Garminu už dost do fialova) ale dá se to :). S polohou by byl větší problém (v nastavení by šlo zadat město, ale nebylo by tam žádné potvrzení nebo ochrana proti tomu že se na daný název najde jiné město (napr. Prague je i několikrát v USA)). Na přesnost předpovědi to ale vliv nemá, ta je pro aktuální místo. Nad větším datem se zamyslím, díky. Za příspěvek budu rád až brzy vydám možnost připlatit si za přesnější předpověď (lepší, komerční zdroj dat). Pěkný den!

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.