App Icon

Rails

Descrição

● If you like Rails, please support it by writing a review!</p><p></p><p>● This watch face offers more free features than most unpaid faces and DOES NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT to be downloaded or used (no time limit, no nagging).</p><p></p><p>● You can support my work and unlock the premium options here: https://reed.works/rails-unlock/</p><p></p><p>● For more information (FAQ, user manual, etc.) visit: https://reed.works/</p>

Novidades

IN RELEASE 2.18.4</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Attempt to fix a crash in power save mode on some Vivoactive devices</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.3</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Experimental release for the new Forerunners</p><p></p><p>NOTE: Please contact the developer if you discover problems with it.</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.2</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (805 avaliações)

Al Pray
17 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Love this face! Thanks so much for full face aod on Venu 2!

Mrkleen
16 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Thanks for the fix. Works great on venue 2

Mark
8 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

UV is back, HOORAY! Just in time for summer to end, BOOO! Lol Love this watch face! Awesome work

叫我機王
5 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

Thank for adding am/pm icon. It is great now.

Enor
5 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

Perché non mi visualizza più i decimali, nel campo dell’ altitudine? Grazie

Colson Erik
4 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Awesome watch face! Small feature request: would it be possible to show battery days remaining instead of percentage?

Fredi
1 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Really customer oriented! I could not install the app and Rails service team contacted me inmediatelly and problem was solved.

叫我機王
1 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Is it possible to add am/pm icon for 12 hr mode?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Setembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Thanks! It was removed because in the previous location there is not enough space for it on some watches. I'm thinking about adding it back as an option in the date line. Would that be OK?

Ian Doolan
18 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Brilliant Watchface. All the themes, options and information you could possibly need. It’s particularly well set up for AOD with good protection movement to prevent burn in. Great interactive communication with the Developer.

Ryan Codd
17 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Absolutely amazing watch face, is many different features u to it that u can easily change through the settings, a wide variety of colours for everything, and u can even see things like distance u have done this week (like for every day) plus u can see it in KM and Miles, just an overall great watch face and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see everything on just one face, u also only have to pay for extra features I.e weather and next sun and moon events or enhanced heart rate monitor aswell

Roberto Gardella
15 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Actually my fave watchface on Garmin Fenix 6s. I only have to suggest, if possible, to add the possibility to resize the dimension of the data because it results a little too big. Good work!

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Agosto de 2021, ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! There are already two size options for the data, if that's not enough, maybe you can rearrange them to make a better use of the available space? I can have a further look into that if you "Contact Developer" and send me a picture of your screen for a better idea of what's going on.

Andrew Yee
4 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

My new fave for the last few months, use the free version. Love the yellow and the ability of power save mode. I used to use crystal, but has taken over as the go to!

Savvas Efthymiades
18 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

Extremely well build watch face keep up the great work!!!

Tore Tharaldsen
17 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

Love it! So customizable you can basically make your own personal watch face. My singe issue is that I don't understand the bottom middle icon, I assumed it would be active during a session/activity, so you know if you have one recording/running in the background - but that one is just always lit.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
17 de Agosto de 2021, ReedWorks

Hello and thanks! This icon shows whether activity tracking is enabled on your watch, it is not related to anything running in the background.

Mr. M.
12 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

It would have been perfect if I could place the current HR data on the right side of the watch face and/or on the bottom rails. This is so disappointing.

V
10 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

Ones the best watch face you could use. I also like the fact that you can add different kinds of data. Also, there are 64 colours to choose from. I decided to buy an unlock key so I could customise my watch face a bit more. I have no complaints. Like I said before, one of the best free watch face you could download.

Petr
9 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

This watchface is top!

אביב קדם
2 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 2.11.2

Kids style

Vanessa Wtzl
26 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

I like it so much.. Thx for this uncredibale Watchface..

Andrii Bordun
23 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

Just wonderful design. All I need is there! I'd love to add a custom background as a picture, some sort of the pattern (squares, diamond stitch etc) . Few questions: 1.Not sure about the Temperature. It shows 28-32 C. Looks like body temperature but obviously too low. Please advise what is that as I cannot find the find this in the Garmin default apps. 2. What does Activity Tracking do (the running man)?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
25 de Junho de 2021, ReedWorks

Thank you! There is no body temperature in this watch face, what you're describing seems like the minimum - maximum daily forecast. If the values are not correct for your location, please check if your GPS coordinates are correct. Activity Tracking icon shows whether you have this setting enabled or disabled on your watch (which activates the tracking of your steps, calories, etc.).

TajTiger
22 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

Nice watchface, decent competition for the SC8 watchface I've been using for years, and one of the few available currently for the Venu 2 that can display location, sun events, moon phase, and weather all at the same time; great for the amateur astronomer in me. The only thing keeping it a perfect watchface is the use of multiple fonts (I count 5), making it look busy. It's a minor peeve though given the functionality.

G.C. Barnett
16 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

Pretty good watch face that slowly won me over because the data fields actually work. Also appreciated the level of support and engagement from the developer.

Gavriel Fleischer 🇭🇺🇮🇱
5 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

I like this watch face because it can be customized and show everything in 1 place. I also have feature request: can you add "move bar" to be one of the options for the top/bottom bar?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
6 de Junho de 2021, ReedWorks

Hello and thank you! I think "move bar" should be already available. It is the default setting for the bottom rail. Is this setting not showing on your watch?

Kjell Bencsik
3 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

Just wonder, the watch face dont stay on, only for a minut or two, then my watch change it to taxtics. Never happen before, came after a update I think....any suggestions what could be wrong? I have a taxtic delta watch

Resposta do desenvolvedor
3 de Junho de 2021, ReedWorks

Please try to restart your watch. If the problem persists, "Contact Developer". Thanks

Mark
1 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 2.10.0

Bought this watch face for my F6 and love it even more than my now #2, SC8! However, could you PLEASE bring UV Index back?? That feature is the bomb when my pigmentation challenged self decides to run outdoors... Or anything outdoors! Soooo handy and helps me avoid skin C

Resposta do desenvolvedor
2 de Junho de 2021, ReedWorks

Thank you! Unfortunately I had to remove it because it was no longer feasible with the changes made by Openweathermap.org in the way they deliver weather data. At the moment it looks like it is not going to be so easy to bring it back.