App Icon

Rails

Descrição

● If you like Rails, please support it by writing a review!</p><p></p><p>● This watch face offers more free features than most unpaid faces and DOES NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT to be downloaded or used (no time limit, no nagging).</p><p></p><p>● You can support my work and unlock the premium options here: https://reed.works/rails-unlock/</p><p></p><p>● For more information (FAQ, user manual, etc.) visit: https://reed.works/</p>

Novidades

IN RELEASE 2.18.2</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Attempt to work around a suspected firmware problem on Approach S60</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.1</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for display problems on some devices recently updated by Garmin</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (797 avaliações)

Muhammad Umar
4 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 2.15.2

The contrast is bit low so hard to read.

Naftali Margalit
26 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.15.1

Very usefull facewatch. Contains all key paras that requires static data lover

Jp
23 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.15.1

Really nice face, with all the info!

Alex Măcă
16 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.15.0

Awesome app. Best app from the store and the most configurable. Very creative. Bought it for lifetime.

Marcos Cherem
15 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.15.0

Its the best watch face I've found, it has all the info i need in a single glance

Neil Wildy
9 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.14.0

Really great watch-face, I keep trying others but always come back to this one, it has everything that I need. Curious about the "Free text" options in the settings...what is it for, what does it do? :-)

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Novembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Thank you :) It just shows whatever short text you would like to display. For example, you can use it as a label for the alternate time or countdown timer, or as a reminder or motivation message.

Mihai Barbat
4 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 2.14.0

The watch face doesn't exit the night save power mode automatically. You always need to click something to change the screens manually to end it.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
10 de Novembro de 2021, ReedWorks

This seems to be a Garmin problem - the watch provides to the app a wrong wake up time, not the one set in your user profile. I don't think I can correct it on my side. As a workaround, you might consider using power save on DND and set the DND to activate automatically during your sleep hours.

NNCHASH
18 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.14.0

Weather didn't update, I tried set update time interval for half hour, a hour, didn't work. It seems update by random, until now(9:15), the update time is "10:15" yesterday, reinstall lots of times, didn't work out, Also tried OWN api key and blank , the same...

Marek Mach
11 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

The best skin. But with last updates I cant save any changes to my Fenix 5Plus. Please help

Resposta do desenvolvedor
11 de Outubro de 2021, ReedWorks

Thank you! Please see: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/ I am going to try a workaround for this issue in the next update.

korekom
11 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

My favorite

Hannes
9 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

One of the best, very customizable and yet simple.

Paul Andreas
28 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

I too had the issues with saving the settings for iOS. The developer was very responsive in trying to assist. If you run into this issue on iOS, make sure that you set a countdown date (even if you are not using the countdown feature). This should allow you to save.

xtianpilarca
27 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Hi need help, I received the unlock key after paying using paypal , but After entering the unlock key I cannot click save button how can I activate?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
27 de Setembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Have you not seen my reply to your email? You can also check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems. Thanks

Brenda Rodriguez
26 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

This is my favorite watch face but I really hope that the save button in the settings gets fixed soon. Can’t edit settings since updating to iOS 15.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
26 de Setembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Hi and thanks! Can you please check if the "Alt time offset from UTC " is correct? If not, update and try to save again?

Matt McKeever
26 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Hoping the Save button issue on iOS can be fixed soon. Can’t do much until it’s fixed.

Thanh Danh
22 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

I could not customize the stats after updated to iOS 15. The "Save" button fell into frozen state.

Resposta do desenvolvedor
23 de Setembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Thanks for this feedback! There seems to be a problem with saving the settings affecting some users recently. Maybe it is related to iOS, but I don't know enough at this point to make any conclusions. I can't reproduce it on Android. Investigation ongoing.

Narcis Avram-Jurca
20 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

It is very, very annoying that every time you change your location you have to "unlock" the location with the following trick mentioned in the manual, "to update the GPS coordinates, you just have to switch to an activity like running or cycling and wait until "GPS ready" appears or the GPS indicator turns green. Then you can cancel the activity and return to the face. " Even with the paid application and the last update that says it solved the problem ... There are free applications, where "the weather" works great even with the change of location ... Garmin Fenix 6x Pro

Al Pray
17 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Love this face! Thanks so much for full face aod on Venu 2!

Mrkleen
16 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.3

Thanks for the fix. Works great on venue 2

Mark
8 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

UV is back, HOORAY! Just in time for summer to end, BOOO! Lol Love this watch face! Awesome work

叫我機王
5 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

Thank for adding am/pm icon. It is great now.

Enor
5 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.13.2

Perché non mi visualizza più i decimali, nel campo dell’ altitudine? Grazie

Colson Erik
4 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Awesome watch face! Small feature request: would it be possible to show battery days remaining instead of percentage?

Fredi
1 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Really customer oriented! I could not install the app and Rails service team contacted me inmediatelly and problem was solved.

叫我機王
1 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 2.12.1

Is it possible to add am/pm icon for 12 hr mode?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
1 de Setembro de 2021, ReedWorks

Thanks! It was removed because in the previous location there is not enough space for it on some watches. I'm thinking about adding it back as an option in the date line. Would that be OK?