App Icon

Rails

Descrição

_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>Hello</p><p></p><p>● For common questions please check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems</p><p>● For more information and instructions, please refer to: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-user-manual</p><p>● Some features of this watch face require an unlock key that can be obtained here: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/rails-unlock/</p><p>● If you can't change the settings any more and your watch is not shown in the Compatible Devices tab, please look for the legacy release of this face called "Old Rails": https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/b94527b8-8818-4aa8-a7cb-2b78dfea4ce0</p>

Novidades

IN RELEASE 2.2.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p>• No colon / military style time option</p><p>• Active calories goal rail option</p><p>• Min / max temperature at the moment for your location (requires unlock key). According to OpenWeather: "This is deviation from current temp that is possible for large cities and megalopolises geographically expanded".</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>KNOWN PROBLEMS</p>

Informações adicionais

Permissões

Este aplicativo requer acesso ao:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não estiver ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações para/da Internet
  • Localização GPS
  • Frequência cardíaca, barômetro, temperatura e histórico de altitude
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Avaliação média: (405 avaliações)

Marek Mach
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

One od the best face. Battery consumption around 0.25%/hour. Excelent data set. Easy settings. All needed info.

Mateusz
21 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

Co zrobić aby zakupić pełną wersję?

Mariusz 🇵🇱
19 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

Spełnia moje oczekiwania. Mogę ustawić jakie dane mają być wyswietlane. Jest czytelna z dużą możliwością personalizacji.

권재민
15 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

Very nice face! It displays all information i want.

Marcin Zabrzewski
15 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

Kupiłem ze względu na pogodę i jej aktualizację. Niestety pogoda nie jest zgodna ze stanem faktycznym na zewnątrz jest 7 stopni a na zegarku cały czas 27. Szczerze to wersja płatna nie wiele wynosi.

David Pennell
9 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

This is the watch face i use.

Neszveda Péter
8 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

I like it.

Chiry69
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

Best watch face by far. Super customisable with all the data you will need.

Jaime
7 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.1.0

It's great!!!

Bruno
2 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

very nice screen and excellent support team

Ian
19 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Great face. Loved using the free version and decided to unlock the extra features. I want to have resting heart rate as a field, but it just always shows a - (dash character). Something I'm missing?

Resposta do desenvolvedor
19 de Novembro de 2019, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you. Yes, Rails relies on the resting HR provided by the watch and it seems that the watch does not always report it reliably to the watch face. When you see the dash, please try to go to the watch 'Settings/User Profile/Heart Rate/Resting HR' and choose a setting there, I guess you want 'Use Average'. You may need to repeat this from time to time, as apparently the watch system tends to loose it every now and then.

Vaidhy Mohan
17 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

It’s sleek and clean, informative. One of the very few I like.

Tibi Szilagyi
16 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

It is one of the best looking and functional clean watch feces I could find. It is my favorite and it is the one I'm using. However, the 4 stars is for the way to small font sizes of the heart rate and seconds! If these fonts get increased in the next upgrade, I'll be more that happy to change my review to 5 stars!

Felix Grätz
15 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Doesn’t work on Fenix 6X

Nacka
4 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

I cannnot use it. It shows iq!. I have marq. Please fix the problem.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
3 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

No wind info, (the watchface is unlocked) otherwise no issue.

Steve Clark
1 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Nice watch face. Some of the small letters/numbers are not that easy to read though - a little too small.

Leduc
31 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

J’ai dû payer deux fois car debridage pas très compréhensible. Tout ça pour recevoir un code temporaire jusqu’en 2020, et qui ne débloque pas les fonctions...

Quangdiepctmbk
29 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Cann't active move bar

Anton
28 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Не плохой циферблат, но он блокирует работу штатного виддета по погоде на часах, и вы не сможете видеть погоду. Разработчик требует оплаты почти 4$ за доступ к этой функции

Edward Nolle
26 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Worked at my Fenix 5, but doesn’t work on my Fenix 6x.

João Mendes
26 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

For me is the best watch face ever. Worth buy the Pro features so you can have data like weather etc. on your display. I have all the info I need in my screen. Just perfect!

Grigoris Sapountzoglou
21 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

A very beautiful, easy to read and customize watch face! Fully recommended!

IRON MAN
20 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Simple the Best !!!!!!

Dmitry Savinoff
19 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.0.1

Very nice and functional watchface, supported! Would you please consider adding an option to have oversized minutes with bold font just like the hours. Thanks!

A partir de January 25, 2020.

Infelizmente, não há nenhuma estatística disponível ainda.